• Replies 22.6k

erm luriahk ade basket ke? last time aku check tkde basket je haha. i wanna go jb also, my ciggs finishing

Sakit Sakit Still Wanna Smoke.

Rokok Dah Nak Abis? Nak Hisap Rokok Hidup? :lol:

Then U Never Specify What Basket. HAHAHA.

But U Already Got A Box What. Want Basket Summore For What. Make Your Bike Cramp. I Tot Someone Wants To Make His Bike Faster. Hmmmmmmmm.

Anyway, When U Reply Here, Please Multiquote.

Sorry Boss. HAHAHA. Make bike fast doesn't mean can't put basket. If can, I want put side box:lol:

erm luriahk ade basket ke? last time aku check tkde basket je haha. i wanna go jb also, my ciggs finishing

ade. nice basket he got. Why don't wanna get at Spore je?

"We all have ability. The difference is how we use it."

Sakit Sakit Still Wanna Smoke.

Rokok Dah Nak Abis? Nak Hisap Rokok Hidup? :lol:

:lol: tak senonoh seh wan.

ade. nice basket he got. Why don't wanna get at Spore je?

You Are Asking A Question Which U Shud Ask Urself.

Why Dun Wanna Get Ur Basket In Singapore? Reason Is Because Its Cheap Right?

Same For Him.

You Are Asking A Question Which U Shud Ask Urself.

Why Dun Wanna Get Ur Basket In Singapore? Reason Is Because Its Cheap Right?

Same For Him.

There are places which sells malaysian ciggs here?:faint:

What? betol ape. Its called contraband ciggs. :lol:

Yes Its Contraband Ciggs. But Ciggs Which You Buy Legally From Malaysia & Bring Back To Singapore, Its Not Contraband Ciggs. Got Difference Which I Duno How To Explain Here. Sumthing To Do With The Duty Paid Taxes.

Chey. That I don't know. Lols.

Sorry lah wan. Sikit-sikit mara.

hmm if luriahk x1R got basket , i think i stop beside him once at a traffic light.

mac rider with basket on his x1R, cause i frequent tamp soka centre which is beside the mac .

my bike now fully black, change fairring so not red. dnt know if u rmb me.

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

hmm if luriahk x1R got basket , i think i stop beside him once at a traffic light.

mac rider with basket on his x1R, cause i frequent tamp soka centre which is beside the mac .

wow koyote. not asleep? post up a pic of your bike luh. confirm nice alr

Mana I Ada Marah You. I Cakap Aje Kan B? :cheeky:

Haiyo. Wan, stop it lah. malu I.:cheeky:

Mana I Ada Marah You. I Cakap Aje Kan B? :cheeky:

hahahha !

contraband most likely from indon, judging from the sticker on the top side of the box.

ya la jb cheap2, why wann waste precious $$ on sing-a-pore.

btw wan, your not working tonite?

Leman loves to use WhatsApp

hahahha !

contraband most likely from indon, judging from the sticker on the top side of the box.

ya la jb cheap2, why wann waste precious $$ on sing-a-pore.

btw wan, your not working tonite?

Nope Not Working Dude.

haha good, work so hard everyday for what? wanna save up for marriage is it? lool

haha. Kla all. going to bed. Nites all. ride safely

wan an! :D i need to get my rest too, soo sickk

My front brakes screeching like mad.. It can't be the brakepad.. Checked it's still thick..

How?

When I went bikeshop, no sound..

It's so loud that I afraid to use the front brake..

Just wash bike too.. So how?

Use the flinstones method to stop then. :lol:

usually front break got sound u just go anybike shop borrow their air spray spray ur brake pads. inside usually got alot of dust. if that dosnt work then ur brake pad the | | | | lines botak already
NOICE~:cool:

used to have that same prob, noisy tilll i scared to use the front brake, all solved after changing to newer brake pads even though how ironic it sounds. my bike was only 3-4 mths old then. sometimes the brak pad never file properly, u can try taking it out and file it.
You do not need to file it if you have done proper breaking in of the pads. :cool:

why don you go in with zack? since hes never been to jb, can jaga2 him.

dont forget my ramly pls :)

You want Ramly's hotdog? :angel:

ya im sleeping soon, eyes watery already, so weak zzz..

u wanna put basket? you mean those black coloured ones, below your meter? i doubt it looks nice on an x1r.

think need to modify it from spark model. been wanting to put that too for my ramly burgers and water bottles :D

Regret? o_O

Sorry Boss. HAHAHA. Make bike fast doesn't mean can't put basket. If can, I want put side box
Whose bike FAST? :angel:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

if it's white then its me. if its orange, thats.. A MAT REMPIT! haha. go soka for what? now i rilek already. cannot corner corner anymore. learning how to corner with stock footrest hahaha. abit phobia already.

Rain rain go away..

today didnt rain, only drizzle in tamp. nice weather to sleep in. too bad i was working =.=

Sandara KR 180910 - Present

http://pics.livejournal.com/luriahk90/pic/000720bq[/left]

wow koyote. not asleep? post up a pic of your bike luh. confirm nice alr

Haiyo. Wan, stop it lah. malu I.:cheeky:

never take recent picture of it hahah, lazy .

if it's white then its me. if its orange, thats.. A MAT REMPIT! haha. go soka for what? now i rilek already. cannot corner corner anymore. learning how to corner with stock footrest hahaha. abit phobia already.

today didnt rain, only drizzle in tamp. nice weather to sleep in. too bad i was working =.=

go there to meet friends hahah.

i cant rmb the colour cause i rushing off that day, but i rmb got box thats why like unique for x1R .

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

jut got back from JB, saw quite a few x1r's there, stock blue/white and a lime green x1r with a yoshi pipe :S

anyway its not a good day to smoke shisha + neslo gajah while one is still recovering from fever+flu blarhhh..

and got 1 idiot decarbon his pipe at panjang there, spread all the way till the coffee shop.. the horror!!!

on a lighter side of things, brought back 3 packs of ciggies, so i dont have to smoke live ciggs! *hints to lim ah wan* :D