haha da la tu. dont talk about them here. anyway, i still got another shop in jb but WAAAAY further up. top secret hehehe

Whats Wrong With Talking About Them Here? Who Cares.

Hmm Top Secret? Tak Ingin Nak Tahu Pon. :cool:

• Replies 22.6k

Well The Shop Sell Things Expensive Nevermind. Worst Is That No Matter How Many Things You Buy You Cannot Even Bargain! Bargain Also They Discount You The Total Price By RM2 or RM3 Only. :faint:

And Lastly, If They See You Visiting Other Shops, They Will Stare At You Then The Next Time You Come Back, They Will Treat You Differently. :)

Panjang shop now like dat ah? Treat differntly how eh? Juz say la "other shop selling cheaper den stare at me for wat? I owe u $$ ah!?" :cheeky:

Panjang shop now like dat ah? Treat differntly how eh?

When You Go To His Shop To Ask About Some Stuff, The Wife Or The Mech Ah Boy Will Say, Why Never Go To The Other Shop And Ask? Go There Ah Ask. Then They Also Wont Entertain U Much One. Panjang Just Relax. Its Ah Boy Who Will Make Lotsa Noise. Hahaha.

Panjang shop now like dat ah? Treat differntly how eh? Juz say la "other shop selling cheaper den stare at me for wat? I owe u $$ ah!?" :cheeky:

When You Go To His Shop To Ask About Some Stuff, The Wife Or The Mech Ah Boy Will Say, Why Never Go To The Other Shop And Ask? Go There Ah Ask. Then They Also Wont Entertain U Much One. Panjang Just Relax. Its Ah Boy Who Will Make Lotsa Noise. Hahaha.
Yeah. Actually if you bargain with Panjang can get really good price. But if the wife is there. You talk until your mouth dry also no discount. Two shops away this also same case. When the wife is there very hard to get good price. Like the saying goes. Behind every man there is a blood sucking woman. :lol:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

i am fixing Koso Meter Rx2n on my bike...will post picture when its done. ^_^

Is your bike at unique?? i just went there just now saw 1 x1r red and white with side box putting koso meter also :D

please dont corner with standard footrest okay people. not safe. i just found out LOL! :D

Nahh U Shud Rephrase It. Please Dont Corner Without Balls. :p

Ur fingers and my fingers diff size and width.. Exact length??

i done mine roughly about 2 inches and didnt kenna the mudguard.

Is your bike at unique?? i just went there just now saw 1 x1r red and white with side box putting koso meter also :D

unique selling at 205 bucks right? anywhere able to get cheaper koso meter in sg other than msia ahboy? thanks :D

trance est mon style.

unique selling at 205 bucks right? anywhere able to get cheaper koso meter in sg other than msia ahboy? thanks :D

He is not fixing the spark koso meter. He is fixing the rx2n which is a diff model.

Well for the spark koso meter, $160 consider cheap enough? Hehehe. ;)

Shouldn't it be. Please do not corner without skill to show off? :angel: Edited by duo

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

He is not fixing the spark koso meter. He is fixing the rx2n which is a diff model.

Well for the spark koso meter, $160 consider cheap enough? Hehehe. ;)

okay my bad. haha. where's the place to change?

trance est mon style.

LOL which clown will corner with standard foot rest.. wtf thats like asking u to corner with training wheeles hahaha. leave that to the malaysian cub riders

apparantly im that clown. too used to cornering with racing footrest, can buang bike. then change standard i forgot, turn scrap footrest then.. BAAAAM lol sia

got balls. just silly haha. i changed my footrest to standard aiyoyo

Sandara KR 180910 - Present

http://pics.livejournal.com/luriahk90/pic/000720bq[/left]

okay my bad. haha. where's the place to change?

JB Also Actually. I Can Buy It For $160 & Bring It Over And Ask A Friend To Fix It. But Youre Riding X1R. That Meter For Spark. How To Fix. Haha!

Malaysiaaa, 300 rm can get about 140 sg. i dont know why ppl still say ex lol...

Mind Sharing With Me & Jasper Which Shop You Can Get It For RM300? PM Us If You Dun Wanna Tell It Out Loud. Kinda Curious. Might Buy Two Sets If Its Really RM300.

apparantly im that clown. too used to cornering with racing footrest, can buang bike. then change standard i forgot, turn scrap footrest then.. BAAAAM lol sia

Actually With Stock Footrest You Still Can Corner Lehh. Just Scrap The Rubber Footrest Ah. Accidently Did That Once & I Kancheong. The Second Time It Happened, A Grin Was Slapped Across My Face. :lol:

can.. my colleague scraped it all the way through the corner at tenderbest, the western food opp TP. AT NIGHT. WHILE WORKING.. alamak jantung nak keluar bro

I change every 2k of milage.. Since I using as commuting to work..

It really depends on the eo u using..

Every eo has their performance..

Quoting from duo, why dun u check in wikipedia for ur knowledge..

It's to every individual..

I love motul though..

But after raya, went for castrol..

Haha..

Problems arise from advancement of technology - it causes unnecessary misunderstanding among us humans.

I love motul though..

Haha..

Petronas with LOVE :)

I love motul though..

Haha..

usually ur 2k of mileage is about how many weeks/months?

Drums. Motorcycles. Extraterrestrial Conspiracies.

usually ur 2k of mileage is about how many weeks/months?

Depends on oneself. Different riders,different distance per day.:cheers:

"We all have ability. The difference is how we use it."