• Replies 22.6k

PM U then mr Lim

Thanks For The PM Dude. Will Reply You Soon. :)

hah what i mean is roughly.. just wanna estimate je.. :)

Well For My Opinion If Youre Using Fully Synthetic, Just Change It Every 3000 Clicks Or Just Every 2 or 3 Months & Change Oil Filter Every Alternate Oil Change. Different Ppl Different Ways. You Want To Change Everyday Also Can. If Captain Planet Finds Out, Youre Dead. :lol:

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_ZuiEYQkESz8/SFKGbZQNbjI/AAAAAAAAC8Y/SZ9MpwbhT00/s400/captain+planet.jpg

Edited by Lim Ah Wan
hey how often to change the engine oil? i always change it every month bcuz of despatch. but now im working at F&B so im just using the bike for travelling. :)

I change every 2k of milage.. Since I using as commuting to work..

It really depends on the eo u using..

Every eo has their performance..

Quoting from duo, why dun u check in wikipedia for ur knowledge..

It's to every individual..

I love motul though..

But after raya, went for castrol..

Haha..

Depends on oneself. Different riders,different distance per day.:cheers:

Thanks For The PM Dude. Will Reply You Soon. :)

Well For My Opinion If Youre Using Fully Synthetic, Just Change It Every 3000 Clicks Or Just Every 2 or 3 Months & Change Oil Filter Every Alternate Oil Change. Different Ppl Different Ways. You Want To Change Everyday Also Can. If Captain Planet Finds Out, Youre Dead. :lol:

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_ZuiEYQkESz8/SFKGbZQNbjI/AAAAAAAAC8Y/SZ9MpwbhT00/s400/captain+planet.jpg

Alright. First off nothing beats the feeling of new EO in the system. Second. Its is better to use cheap EO but frequent the oil change rather than to use super expensive EO but seldom change. Like I said nothing beats the feeling of fresh EO. However it is better if you are using at least semi syn. But for the lazy ones just stick to good EO with regular intervals of EO change. :cool:

As for the Captain Planet part. Do dispose off your used EO properly. That should keep him off your backs. :angel:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Alright. First off nothing beats the feeling of new EO in the system. Second. Its is better to use cheap EO but frequent the oil change rather than to use super expensive EO but seldom change. Like I said nothing beats the feeling of fresh EO. However it is better if you are using at least semi syn. But for the lazy ones just stick to good EO with regular intervals of EO change. :cool:

As for the Captain Planet part. Do dispose off your used EO properly. That should keep him off your backs. :angel:

great! where are the old guys anyway?

Drums. Motorcycles. Extraterrestrial Conspiracies.

Almost every 1 month plus.. I change..

Alternate oil filter too..

Problems arise from advancement of technology - it causes unnecessary misunderstanding among us humans.

K peeps..

I decided to ride my first trip to jb..

With few others who never ridden to jb too..

So if got lost, we will get lost together.. Hahaha

Here's a noobie quest..

What am I suppose to do at custom??

What time is best to go to jb?

My frens are riding their bigger bikes to pump petrol..

Like duh.. And I am the only one who decided to go in to buy ciggies..

I know it's funny.. But hey, help me out here..

Problems arise from advancement of technology - it causes unnecessary misunderstanding among us humans.

great! where are the old guys anyway?

How Old You Want? 50? 60? 90? Hehehehe. All The Veterans Are Busy With Their Children Or Maybe Grandchildren I Guess. Or Most Probably Upgraded To Class 2a's Or 2's.

K peeps..

Here's a noobie quest..

What To Do? Go To The Custom Booth Then Ask The Officer Lorr. Ask Him, What Should I Do Ah? Hahaha!

Best Time To Go? Just Avoid Reaching The Spore Customs Between 6pm to 10pm. Best To Reach There Before 6pm Or After 11pm.

Summore All First Time Going JB On Bikes? Wooooo Better Take Care Of Yourselves There.

K peeps..

Here's a noobie quest..

First time I went there I almost went to KL! :lol:

What you should do when you reach the customs is you have to do a secret handshake for them to allow you to go across the border. No secret handshake no deal. :angel:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

First time I went there I almost went to KL! :lol:

What you should do when you reach the customs is you have to do a secret handshake for them to allow you to go across the border. No secret handshake no deal. :angel:

Noice! :thumb:

K peeps..

Here's a noobie quest..

erm, what are you suppose to do at custom? when going back to sg you just need to open your box and your helmet.

so your friends who are riding their bigger bikes never went to jb before? confused bout your statement.

and your going for a pack of ciggies? i hope at least 3 packs. best to go on a sunday nite. literally no one hahah

Leman loves to use WhatsApp

erm, what are you suppose to do at custom? when going back to sg you just need to open your box and your helmet.

so your friends who are riding their bigger bikes never went to jb before? confused bout your statement.

and your going for a pack of ciggies? i hope at least 3 packs. best to go on a sunday nite. literally no one hahah

When going you must initiate the secret handshake. :cool:

Is it worth buying ciggies from across the border? There is always a risk of getting caught in SG when you have possession of cigarettes without the SDPC wordings. You can argue till the cows come home but still they will fine you. So it it worth it? :angel:

Anyone interested to have a joint outing with the spankers? Pm me if interested. :cool:

KRGT-1

Is it worth buying ciggies from across the border? There is always a risk of getting caught in SG when you have possession of cigarettes without the SDPC wordings. You can argue till the cows come home but still they will fine you. So it it worth it? :angel:

Anyone interested to have a joint outing with the spankers? Pm me if interested. :cool:

secret handshake? -.-

which is why i only smoke it at home.

btw, what is a spanker? spanks ppl butt is it?

Leman loves to use WhatsApp

Must try right?? No toll to pay?

Cars must pay.. Bike?

Woo.. He's back!

lol im always here, reading and updating every 2 or 3 days hahaha.

btw i change farring already, so now full black hahah.

K peeps..

Here's a noobie quest..

hmmm my suggestion is bring along at least one rider that is familiar with jb roads,

when i first went there quite scary even though i following fren, cause the roads all uneven (alot port hole)

last time when i using spooke rims hit the port holes like gonna bhuang liddat.

somemore if all first time goin jb lost sure scary hahah.

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

spankers finally got outing?

i must be out dated lol. count me in, but i need check work schedule.

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

btw, what is a spanker? spanks ppl butt is it?

Yeah We Will Spank Your Butt Till Its All Blistered All Over. :lol:

Spankers Is Our Term For Us Riders Who Ride Spark As We Call Our Bikes Spank Instead Or Spark. Geddit?

My front brakes screeching like mad.. It can't be the brakepad.. Checked it's still thick..

How?

When I went bikeshop, no sound..

It's so loud that I afraid to use the front brake..

Just wash bike too.. So how?

My front brakes screeching like mad.. It can't be the brakepad.. Checked it's still thick..

How?

I Think Its Just The Quality Of Your Brakepads. As Long As When You Break Dia Makan Can Already Lah. Haha.

Or Try Changing To Another Brand.

hello guys!.. how have u been?! lim ah wan, afiq, zack koyote duo..all of you guys here! hahaha..da lame tak masuk sini!..

ohh ya zack.. ur meter got colour one right? who should i contact to make mine as urs?

Everything Has It's End

How?

Lols. Wash bike tak ajak seh.

About your case, issit when brake got screeching sound?

"We all have ability. The difference is how we use it."

How?

Lols. Wash bike tak ajak seh.

About your case, issit when brake got screeching sound?

Fiq, Kau Buta Eh? Hahahaha.