see la see la...disturb people some more...den kanna caught!

wahahahaha!!

when these type of thing happen, mostly will tu lan ride away one lei. where got people slow down tok de...haiz!

i pity both sides ...

Den u initiate make SBF X1Ryderz stickers lar:cheeky::cheeky:

Speed is Nothing Without Control....

• Replies 22.6k

guys if kana zigzag by other bikers pls pls relax.......cos if kana accd thy sure run like hell..

1st thy think thy biker gang cos thy just wan2bes that all...(cos my frds kana wan2be gang on cte end up in TTS icu both pill & rider)

2nd thy run cos maybe thy got no driving lice so wan shw off to frds or ppl ard thm

3rd if thy kana big group u think thy can shw off.....

fyi stop your bike if thy try to make trobl call cops confirm thy sure kanchong 1 . n remb plate num if thy get away report to cops wif plate num , who knows maybe u help som1 find stolen bike .....cheers!!!

all this frm exp so dont try to stand up or race wif tis assholes not worth it ....cos thy got nothing to lose..hope tis helps!!

:angel: I MayB SLOW But I m Ahead Of YOU:angel:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

LONGING FOR WHAT USED TO BE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

FRAGILE LIVES, SHATTERED DREAMS

THE CRUELLEST DREAM , REALITY

guys somtimes if u going at speed limit on highwy try to look out for big cows behind u.......cos thy go faster thn u so let thm pass.

those got class 2a or 2 bikes Bfor shd know wat i trying to say....

if every1 of us just stop for 2secs n think n hav a thought for yourself n others......like i always say just my 20cents..

:angel: I MayB SLOW But I m Ahead Of YOU:angel:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

LONGING FOR WHAT USED TO BE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

FRAGILE LIVES, SHATTERED DREAMS

THE CRUELLEST DREAM , REALITY

if anyone looking for meter bulbs...can look for M400...

i just tried his bulbs and they were very good quality de...not dat pricy also...

for those interested....cheers

M400???? sound familiar....go Esso Macpherson take the bulb or Everton Park if after office hour ah? If he is the correct person den ok lar, no comment oso.....

Last time my whole car lighting bought from him but:dot::dot::dot:

Speed is Nothing Without Control....

what do u mean bro?

cheaper or better or ???

care to share ur findings?

hmmm..... better wise i dunno leiz, but $$$$ i can confirm.

some colors he dun have ones SLT also have ;)

guys somtimes if u going at speed limit on highwy try to look out for big cows behind u.......cos thy go faster thn u so let thm pass.

those got class 2a or 2 bikes Bfor shd know wat i trying to say....

if every1 of us just stop for 2secs n think n hav a thought for yourself n others......like i always say just my 20cents..

i always let em pass unless situation doesnt allows, got ever see 1 yaya papaya S4 rev pass look at me giving the smug look, i give way liao still like tat see me. :faint: as if riding a 2B bike means only ride 2B before :dot:

M400???? sound familiar....go Esso Macpherson take the bulb or Everton Park if after office hour ah? If he is the correct person den ok lar, no comment oso.....

Last time my whole car lighting bought from him but:dot::dot::dot:

tats the one i'm talking bout :angel:

candy de fone bill no $$ pay kena cut. so she cant reply. l0l.

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

Understood. I never do anything also. I ride only for such a short period of time i know sure will get disturb one. Once i was at PIE otw to CTE also get disturbed by Super4. For what sia. Like i got enough power to disturb. Lol.

I maybe fixing my tyres and brakes at one go! My friend returned me $300 already! Muahahaha.

haha cos we're small sheep of the road... is the S4 ryder wanna say "eat my smoke wahahaha!!" sadly he/she find it fun wor :(

I wonder is it kind of a psychology effect? Love to see other other bikes behind ya. :cheeky:

yea ride safe! ppl tamed us juz ignore lor. they cant get anything out of us they oso will sian then move off one. juz continue ur pace even if they do anything. if they really tailgate beri near juz tap ur front brake, they hit u, they pay for ur new paintwork. :p

damn scary lor... at times i witness other tailgating me like any animal preying for food! very scare i brake they "kiss" my butt. Somemore I know I'm slow travelling along the left all the way... buey tahan!

haha cos we're small sheep of the road... is the S4 ryder wanna say "eat my smoke wahahaha!!" sadly he/she find it fun wor :(

I wonder is it kind of a psychology effect? Love to see other other bikes behind ya. :cheeky:

but S4 no smoke to smell leiz :dot:

Den u initiate make SBF X1Ryderz stickers lar:cheeky::cheeky:

hey bro good idea lei...

think helmet sticker better...coz dun wanna add new sticker to bike liaoz...later become 'ang kong siao'...hee...

but bad in designing lei...any bros can initiate?

Previous Rides:

:2004: HONDA NSR SP 150

:2005: HONDA NC 35 RVF

:2006: YAMAHA YZF R1

:2008: YAMAHA X1 R

:2009: Honda S4 VTEC III

:2012: Honda NC 700X

but S4 no smoke to smell leiz :dot:

Ok i rephrase, smell my rubber and eat my dust! :cheeky: lol

happy birthday to ULTRAMAN too!

Happy Birthday to my dearest BROTHER ULTRAMAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :cheer::cheer::cheer::shy:

eh, isnt it abit too early? onli having celebration not actual day birthday. haah!

anyway i like this X1Ryderz. dun mind putting it onto my helmet though if the design is nice! who r designer here?? im onil gd in IT but designing? CMI! :cheeky:

Ok i rephrase, smell my rubber and eat my dust! :cheeky: lol

happy birthday to ULTRAMAN too!

thanks alot bro! :D

hey bro good idea lei...

think helmet sticker better...coz dun wanna add new sticker to bike liaoz...later become 'ang kong siao'...hee...

but bad in designing lei...any bros can initiate?

how about SBF logo, X-1R below it...

i dun think can take SBF logo coz its copyrighted lei! no gd. design ourselves better mah! hahah! :D

bouhoooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Kor i knock off at 6PM, will be there before 8PM. So make sure i go there, there is food and drinks.

okie. raining wor. hahah! can keep some for u dun worry. wont finish so fast oso de mah. haha!

lol...

i scare i finish every thing....lol

u got so big apetite 0.0? u how many months never eat liao? lol.

i secretly keep some gd gd 1 4 u okay???

ya, keep inside ur stomach??? lol.

wow my bike do $600 damn sad

the crank casing broken can see inside my gear everything lol

sian bo lui liao

wow...did not think it would cost that much...

that is really sad...dun worry bro

wish u all de best 4 tomolo de 4D k?

Previous Rides:

:2004: HONDA NSR SP 150

:2005: HONDA NC 35 RVF

:2006: YAMAHA YZF R1

:2008: YAMAHA X1 R

:2009: Honda S4 VTEC III

:2012: Honda NC 700X