• Replies 22.6k

tat must be one of my fren. coz oso same red/white x1r!! loL! :p u was finding YPMotor?? haha! so did u found it?? :D

btw, do u noe botakchi oso got went for last outing?? 0.0" the botak!! haha :p

how did he get fine till 900???

sian. i still got 1yr 6months.. :(

should be 30+ - 50+ bah. including installation. wary tat its tight and not drop off halfway. coz its dangerous as it will entangle wif ur tyres and u noe wad will happen. :)

in the middle of morning and night!! or in the middle of night and morning!! :D

u bring ur chai than no next outing liao!! :p hahah!

should be 3.6?? machine..?

don't lidat leh, my chai got ride but not riding x1r, so i fetch my chai over lor........:cheeky:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

don't lidat leh, my chai got ride but not riding x1r, so i fetch my chai over lor........:cheeky:

hahah! u pillion him?? lol! :p

btw, anyone got lobang for voltmeter like candy one?? where can i get it cheap? :D

will be back tml night time. go malaysia soon. :D

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

Hi did any fellow X1-R rider horn me at Tampines just now? I mean 26 March, around 10-11+

Im at Safra turning to Simei (heading to Simpang) and you're at Tamp Safra there going straight (towards Stadium).

I think it was a friendly horn like HELLO! but i wasnt paying much attention until i turn towards Simei, sorry if you think im rude uh! Lol. It was a red/white X1-R.

Aiya i horn so long, cos u say dat time i disturb u mah when i ride my spark wif the 125z:faint::faint:, now i ride my bro-in-law X1R...watch the road in front wor, u watch the soccer syok syok time to turn oso dun 1 2 turn:cheeky::cheeky:

Speed is Nothing Without Control....

Aiya i horn so long, cos u say dat time i disturb u mah when i ride my spark wif the 125z:faint::faint:, now i ride my bro-in-law X1R...watch the road in front wor, u watch the soccer syok syok time to turn oso dun 1 2 turn:cheeky::cheeky:

It's you? Confirm not?

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4579/2011hondacbr1000rrheadl.jpg
It's you? Confirm not?

Ya lar he told me u blur blur, tired ah? me the 125z the other time.....ride like xiao tapor the other time cos 1 2 sell our bike....now he borrow his Bro-in-law X1R or sometime his compant GN125 while wating 4 his Euro R , i now drive liao.....we actually wanted u 2 come near la but u kip slowing down:faint::faint: relax bro everyone p-plate b4 except Xerox1 LoLz

Modding wastes time n $$$$$?

Ya lar he told me u blur blur, tired ah? me the 125z the other time.....ride like xiao tapor the other time cos 1 2 sell our bike....now he borrow his Bro-in-law X1R or sometime his compant GN125 while wating 4 his Euro R , i now drive liao.....we actually wanted u 2 come near la but u kip slowing down:faint::faint: relax bro everyone p-plate b4 except Xerox1 LoLz

Sure? your spark got GPR pipe? And at Safra was i alone or what? I think you got it wrong bro. My plate number you remembered?

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4579/2011hondacbr1000rrheadl.jpg

hey anybody selling led meter bulbs?

http://photos-037.friendster.com/e1/photos/73/07/8127037/1_873411079l.jpghttp://photos-037.friendster.com/e1/photos/73/07/8127037/1_434548050l.jpg

heloooo?????

http://photos-037.friendster.com/e1/photos/73/07/8127037/1_873411079l.jpghttp://photos-037.friendster.com/e1/photos/73/07/8127037/1_434548050l.jpg

ask u all ah...if insurance expiring soon,where to go and renew?any bike shop or to the insurance company itself?

think they will send u letter to ask about renewing?? :p

anyway im back from malaysia! haha! enjoying sia.. keke :p

hey guys,anybody change the bike's meter before? mine is faulty and need to change new one. roughly know the price? thanksssssssssss

ask u all ah...if insurance expiring soon,where to go and renew?any bike shop or to the insurance company itself?

if u r still under hire purchase(installment), then ur bike shop will settle for u and u will have to call them regarding this...

if bike is fully paid for, u may go down to ur existing insurance agent and renew it urself. u might wanna make comparison of prices across the board 1st b4 u sign up with anyone in particular...

bring along ur road tax and they will will renew that for u too...

cheers mate!

hey guys,anybody change the bike's meter before? mine is faulty and need to change new one. roughly know the price? thanksssssssssss

how u noe spoil bro?

if coz u no speed reading, then maybe cable loose or came off...if no light maybe bulb blow....maybe u go down shop ask them to check 1st before change...

will update here if i noe the price k..cheers bro!

Previous Rides:

:2004: HONDA NSR SP 150

:2005: HONDA NC 35 RVF

:2006: YAMAHA YZF R1

:2008: YAMAHA X1 R

:2009: Honda S4 VTEC III

:2012: Honda NC 700X

milktm....

i change my seat liao....

beri beri happy with the seat....

hehehe meet u soon and let u see and let go wash bike together

woo. doraemon one ah?? haha!

izzit the meter not moving??

milktm....

i change my seat liao....

beri beri happy with the seat....

hehehe meet u soon and let u see and let go wash bike together

only him ?

really treat me as transparent. hais.... :weep::weep:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033