hi every one . which shop gt sell GPR pipe tat can pay by installment.? very interested to get a GPR pipe.

Try Excel. My friend say they allow installment.

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4579/2011hondacbr1000rrheadl.jpg
  • Replies 22.6k

guys....

what the best solution to remove rust???

You mean got rust already? If so, sandpaper and paint.

If not can use grease and use paint too. Hope that helps.

guys....

what the best solution to remove rust???

can try AUTOSOL. or in the market have tis cream called rust remover.. works wonders.. but for cheaper yet effective, AUTOSOL :thumb: can make most metal parts shiny too.. juz tried it on my rims. can c my signature below :) lol, off topic liao.. but yah, AUTOSOL is gd for removing rust too..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v514/aman47/SNC001921.jpg

Honda CBR 150R (Mar 2006-Mar 2008)

Yamaha X1-R (Mar 2008-?????)

can try AUTOSOL. or in the market have tis cream called rust remover.. works wonders.. but for cheaper yet effective, AUTOSOL :thumb: can make most metal parts shiny too.. juz tried it on my rims. can c my signature below :) lol, off topic liao.. but yah, AUTOSOL is gd for removing rust too..

Bro, you down-ed your fork right? How much you down and also, how much it cost?

haha.. ya lor.. selling cause wanna ride back big cow.. i tink smaller bike i'll keep spending and spending and spending.. at least big bike acc abit ex so must budget2 abit.. neway will only sell if i manage to get the CBR6 with HANNSPREE design or CBR1k with the REPSOL design.. still scouting ard thou for best deal :angel: reli missed those days :cheeky:

Bro, your 125Z super nice! The orange paintwork like the RX7 in Tokyo Drift sia. LOL.

not anymore.. broke ready.. crashed at tuas. haha.

now im concentrating on my x1r :thumb:

wa bro so fast wanna sell liao ah?? y sell sia!!

wah sayang wana sell off nice bike!!!! but u said u wana big bike..the stim is there..haha..all the best for yr sale!

thks dude.. actually i plan to let go my DRZ but confirm ppl wld be frightened by the mthly installment.. lol. so bo-pian hf to let go the bike whc i tink cld sell lor.. no choice.. cannot maintain so many vehicle tgr.. later nebe get married liao :cheeky:

any places fellow ryders travel to and find its worth to go take a look?

some forumer recommend changi, where we get to see aeroplane take off/landing.

anyone been to loyang tua pek gong temple?

i been to the loyang tua pek gong alot of time already....

changi mostly b4 mid night den can see take off...

go out with GF can go place like mt faber and the bridge i 4got call wat liao....

if u dun wan ur life with ur frenz can try south/north bueno vista

yishun dam aka seletar dam...

other dam is kranji dam ( no car 1)

if u think u brave enough can try lim chu kang....

if u wan to fish can try going pungoh end ( i think it call this)

if u think ur bike is fierce and TP / LTA wont catch u, can try going round & round CBD area during weekend 12-3am

:lol: no need lahz, anytime, you can, i jio u at my workplace :thumb:

got alot more....

cant recall where

Lim Chu Kang best la. the weather so cooling and so peaceful :D

Jasper haha no nid to wait till 21.. just buy now.. mebe if u decide to find 1 now, can pm me no worries can go tgr find a gd bargain.. who noes buy 2 can get gd price..

nah.. i dont want insurance to kill me sia. haha. i either wait till 21 or 20 in may then look over again. but still, thanks for the intro.

or you wanna wait till may? HAHAHA!

if u think u got too much blood can donate to the poor mosquito at either

EAST COAST / WEST COAST / PASIR RIS PARK

make them feed u and help keep mosquito safe

wah ken, alot of crazy ideas huh? today you kena bite by mosquitos till high fever issit? haha.

trance est mon style.

i been to the loyang tua pek gong alot of time already....

changi mostly b4 mid night den can see take off...

go out with GF can go place like mt faber and the bridge i 4got call wat liao....

if u dun wan ur life with ur frenz can try south/north bueno vista

yishun dam aka seletar dam...

other dam is kranji dam ( no car 1)

if u think u brave enough can try lim chu kang....

if u wan to fish can try going pungoh end ( i think it call this)

Loyang dua pek gong is my area liao. LOL. If want can go there pray pray for safety then go changi village see 'chio bu' then go see plane take off also can.

The bridge is it the one near Vivo? I think it's call Henderson Waves, something like that.

If you want good food i recommend Bedok 85, simply the best. :thumb:

Mr Doraemon, when organise outing again. Lol.

Loyang dua pek gong is my area liao. LOL. If want can go there pray pray for safety then go changi village see 'chio bu' then go see plane take off also can.

The bridge is it the one near Vivo? I think it's call Henderson Waves, something like that.

If you want good food i recommend Bedok 85, simply the best. :thumb:

Mr Doraemon, when organise outing again. Lol.

bedok 85...sounds familliar....that henderson waves nice too just have to bear a mini hike if you park from the other side..haha but very nice place... not recommended to go during the day cos its frickin hot..haha it would be better if they allow smoking there..

i was drowning my sorrows but they learned to swim - Bono U2

hey bros..

deltaboi thx for the advice (: id try it soon

and abt e pipe ,its sticker and it dosent melt,i find one thats real carbon fibre from 3m.

think u can get it done at 219.

for the pipe itself its from ong motoring,i got it cheap at ard 500 flat w/o inspection..

perilous, i remember you (:

heavy heavy rain eh dat time, hahaha

tp also alot..lol

http://photos-037.friendster.com/e1/photos/73/07/8127037/1_873411079l.jpghttp://photos-037.friendster.com/e1/photos/73/07/8127037/1_434548050l.jpg

btw bros any chances that an outing is nearby?

id sure love to have an all x1-r outing before i finally go NS

hahahahahahahhahahahahah(:

http://photos-037.friendster.com/e1/photos/73/07/8127037/1_873411079l.jpghttp://photos-037.friendster.com/e1/photos/73/07/8127037/1_434548050l.jpg
hey bros..

deltaboi thx for the advice (: id try it soon

and abt e pipe ,its sticker and it dosent melt,i find one thats real carbon fibre from 3m.

think u can get it done at 219.

for the pipe itself its from ong motoring,i got it cheap at ard 500 flat w/o inspection..

perilous, i remember you (:

heavy heavy rain eh dat time, hahaha

tp also alot..lol

is tat a gpr with akra poke me sticker? o_Oo_Oo_O

btw bros any chances that an outing is nearby?

id sure love to have an all x1-r outing before i finally go NS

hahahahahahahhahahahahah(:

bro yr rim sticker silver reflective right?where did u got it?cos my fren got from aunty shop and its not as thick as the one on yr rims.anw enjoy NS..haha which one of the 3 are you going into?

i was drowning my sorrows but they learned to swim - Bono U2