i'm currently using r6 stock brembo master pump and i dun feel it affecting my throttle line

erm what i mean is the throttle dere got one long long black colour things and just nice placed beside my brembo brake pump that insert the brake line one so my throttle has to go to a lower placing and actually will stuck due to using motovation balancer now... so thinking to change to fast throttle which the throttle cable is on top so can I push my throttle placing more inside which will not cause the stuck with my balancer le...

*- My Bike -*

June/08 - May/10 FW - Kawasaki 150.

June/10 - ?/?? FBE - X1R.

http://i258.photobucket.com/albums/hh241/dollybadtz/IMG_1579edited.jpg

To Ride or To Drive?

• Replies 22.6k

Hey check with you guys, will your rear suspension bottom out when pillon be it with stock or after market suspension?

Anyone? :cry:

Dun understand your question............

*- My Bike -*

To Ride or To Drive?

How is it? Is that your first pipe?

hi james... how haf u been? long time no see

02- 03 - Nsr sp 150

03- 04 - Cbr 400

03- 05- YzF R1

04- 06 - Wave R

06- 06- YZF R1

06- 07 - lancer

07- 08 - civic ,08- 09 - Honda Fit,09- 09 - Spark 135

09- 10 - SPEC 2

10 - 11 - CIVIC , 11 - ?? - HayaBuSa

http://r9.fodey.com/2066/ef9c8a3140714894a5ef47796aa9b9aa.0.gifhttp://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f5/teamghoul/21052006.jpg

wow... looks nice man... this throttle also very nice... the koso meter that wy selling de looks really weird if you see from inside but think for outside still okay la... anyway its for yourself to see and with more fuction nia ma... but the price is very high.... haha...

btw any good fast throttle to intro? currently using the 16brembo pump and its sort of blocking my throttle line to fuction well... my bike shop dun want to do for me cos very hard to find replace for the throttle line if broken... any recommendation? =D

Domino not bad..can recommand..

02- 03 - Nsr sp 150

03- 04 - Cbr 400

03- 05- YzF R1

04- 06 - Wave R

06- 06- YZF R1

06- 07 - lancer

09- 10 - SPEC 2

http://r9.fodey.com/2066/ef9c8a3140714894a5ef47796aa9b9aa.0.gifhttp://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f5/teamghoul/21052006.jpg

is Domino Fast Throttle good? lol!

haha.. just wanted to say domino..

yup.. domino good..

theres a frend who wanted to sell me yoshi fast throttle.. was abt to take, then i buang...sad..:cry:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/fik.jpg

RIDE SAFE TO RIDE AGAIN:cool:

i'm currently using r6 stock brembo master pump and i dun feel it affecting my throttle line

when we go gathering, can is see your r6 brake????

haha.. just wanted to say domino..

yup.. domino good..

theres a frend who wanted to sell me yoshi fast throttle.. was abt to take, then i buang...sad..:cry:

are u badly injure? do take care bro...god bless

02- 03 - Nsr sp 150

03- 04 - Cbr 400

03- 05- YzF R1

04- 06 - Wave R

06- 06- YZF R1

06- 07 - lancer

09- 10 - SPEC 2

Dun understand your question............

I mean when you pillion, will your rear suspension compress totally & hit when going over humps or very uneven depression on the road? My pillion is about 50kg. Now on aftermarket absorber and it still happened even after adjusting. Just wanna see if you all face this problems too.

using stock for near 2 year... starting to have this problem liao... think abt to change a new stock one... not recommend rider that always pillion to take aftermarket suspension...

*- My Bike -*

To Ride or To Drive?

Thanks guys & lady... Btw where do you all recommend to fix domino fast throttle? Some shop they only has the item but dun have many stock for the throttle cable... so dun wanna face the problem if throttle cable break cannot find replacement... Thanks.

*- My Bike -*

To Ride or To Drive?

are u badly injure? do take care bro...god bless

im fine.. it happens few months back.. haha..

thnks aniwaes..

Thanks guys & lady... Btw where do you all recommend to fix domino fast throttle? Some shop they only has the item but dun have many stock for the throttle cable... so dun wanna face the problem if throttle cable break cannot find replacement... Thanks.

i heard behind safra tampines among the shops there have. ill try check it out for u since im also looking for it.. ill update aite..

cool... very nice of you bro... thanks in adv =D

*- My Bike -*

To Ride or To Drive?

erm what i mean is the throttle dere got one long long black colour things and just nice placed beside my brembo brake pump that insert the brake line one so my throttle has to go to a lower placing and actually will stuck due to using motovation balancer now... so thinking to change to fast throttle which the throttle cable is on top so can I push my throttle placing more inside which will not cause the stuck with my balancer le...

the long long black colour thing is it the clamp that is holding ur mirror?

when we go gathering, can is see your r6 brake????

can, no problem! btw, can help to cfm if Uniquely Ayid is coming for the outing?

so far dun have any problem

Edited by xue ling

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

X1-R KOPI SESSION

Let's have a small meet up cum kopi session to get to know each other and discuss anything on our bikes and accessories. Outing will go on as usual since there are 5 people!

Date: 23/12/2011

Time: 930pm (change timing since most end work late)

Place: Kallang McDonald's (if u guys prefer other locations, pls let me know)

Attending (Pls include ur contact number)

1)xue ling / 90481084

2)fikri / 91848306

3)LTC / 91076856 (Should be attending unless something crops up)

4)PurpleX1

5)ChinhuaHaw/ 90927034 (Should be attending unless something crops up) XD

X1-R KOPI SESSION

Let's have a small meet up cum kopi session to get to know each other and discuss anything on our bikes and accessories. Outing will go on as usual since there are 5 people!

1)xue ling / 90481084

2)fikri / 91848306

4)PurpleX1

6) Forhod / 90494366 ( Coming down with OC )

Edited by Forhod
X1-R KOPI SESSION

1)xue ling / 90481084

2)fikri / 91848306

4)PurpleX1

6) Forhod / 90494366 ( Coming down with OC )

OC is ur pillion or another rider :?::?:

Wife. :cheeky:

Oc that issues gate pass...

Hope it doesn't rain later...