where u sell ur bike?

i posted in SBF garage sales so can be considered as private sale

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

• Replies 22.6k

wah liu...den where's the bike sitting now?..in the shop?..or in ur carpark?....u can reli wait eh fren?...so wen's ur class 2 test?..good luck for ur test man..may u get it fast!

Bplus, lavender street..

sent from under your seat using tapatalk

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/fik.jpg

RIDE SAFE TO RIDE AGAIN:cool:

Hello guys,

I need your expert advice again. Went to Kaki Bukit Vicom to do my bike's virgin inspection and passed. So, I went to Ban Hock Hin to extend my Allianz insurance coverage. However, I was told by the clerk Allianz had stopped covering bikes for 1 year but instead for 90 days only. I'm not too sure what I actually hear because I couldn't really understand her accent. I was advised to purchase a new insurance from other insurance companies for a year instead. So my question is: Which insurance companies offers the cheapest coverage for third party, fire & theft for our bike?

23/05/2009 to present - Yamaha X1-R

14/10/2010 to 14/12/2011 - Yamaha 125Z

4-stroker and 2-stroker build in one

http://www.exhaust-notes.com/images/Logos/Yoshimura-Logo.jpg http://www.fastdecals.com/graphics/yamahaLogoOnlyFlame03_tn.jpg

Hello guys,

I need your expert advice again. Went to Kaki Bukit Vicom to do my bike's virgin inspection and passed. So, I went to Ban Hock Hin to extend my Allianz insurance coverage. However, I was told by the clerk Allianz had stopped covering bikes for 1 year but instead for 90 days only. I'm not too sure what I actually hear because I couldn't really understand her accent. I was advised to purchase a new insurance from other insurance companies for a year instead. So my question is: Which insurance companies offers the cheapest coverage for third party, fire & theft for our bike?

I took up MSIG after I Kena same situation. Price wise so much cheaper then NTUC.

X1-R 2010 model

Star Brake Lines

K&N Air Filter

EzzyOiler

Fuel Consumption Excel File (Update columns in blue), download @ http://dl.dropbox.com/u/38849257/Fuel%20Consumption-20120222-154031.xls

Y dun u add it to ur sig? How many times already? lol...

Wah.. ya lor... this one is facepalm ah.. haha

sent from under your seat using tapatalk

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b127/blazinfero/fik.jpg

RIDE SAFE TO RIDE AGAIN:cool:

I took up MSIG after I Kena same situation. Price wise so much cheaper then NTUC.

I see. Hmmm. How about AXA? Is that the cheapest after Allianz? For sure I'm not going for NTUC. And I remembered the clerk said something about my 15% NCD. Does this apply to my new insurance coverage too?

http://www.exhaust-notes.com/images/Logos/Yoshimura-Logo.jpg http://www.fastdecals.com/graphics/yamahaLogoOnlyFlame03_tn.jpg

I see. Hmmm. How about AXA? Is that the cheapest after Allianz? For sure I'm not going for NTUC. And I remembered the clerk said something about my 15% NCD. Does this apply to my new insurance coverage too?

Dunno about AXA. But MSIG was very cheap for me. And I think u can bring over ur existing NCD...

X1-R 2010 model

Star Brake Lines

K&N Air Filter

EzzyOiler

Fuel Consumption Excel File (Update columns in blue), download @ http://dl.dropbox.com/u/38849257/Fuel%20Consumption-20120222-154031.xls

Dunno about AXA. But MSIG was very cheap for me. And I think u can bring over ur existing NCD...

Ah ok. Thank you! I think I'm either going for Mitsui or AXA. Will check out from nearest bike shop soon!

MSIG is confirmed cheapest n most value for money when i did my research for insurance during my recent bike purchase....NTUC is over a $100 additional. MSIG agent is just beside LAB shop.

Hi beautiful ppl! I would like to sell off my x1r and hopefully there's any kind souls who are willing to buy.

Details of my x1r would be coi another $2500 and $1.6k (Nego) to me.

$95 per month at asphoon.

Coe till dec 2018.

Comes with slight mods and GPR pipe.

In great condition.

Regular servicing done at 1000km to 1500km.

Using only maxima fully syn and pump only 98.

Fc around 38-40km/litre.

Btw, if want full settlement also can, no ERP and can transfer ownership too.

So ya, please contact me at 97398143 to discuss further. Thanks!

Guys!!! Anyone wanna buy my bike?? Lol selling it away..

Can give me a call at 92258943 or whats app..:)

May I have your special pink levers? :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

ohh can i sell you 20? lol :D

Goods sold are not refundable but returnable. My friend and I still waiting for our lunch from you. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

ouh arh2 laa:) lol...
So when is it coming? We are starving already. :cool:

http://www.vanguardnyc.net/vanguardian/wp-content/uploads/istockphoto_2771156-i-am-hungry.jpg

KRGT-1

Wah it has been like 2 years since I last posted here. :lol:

Anyway guys, just wanna share some good news.

If any of you are looking for brand new legal pipes with certs, I have:

Leo Vince SBK for $395

Leo Vince Scoot for $275

and also:

HEL Brakelines Front & Back for $100

Ohlins Monoshock for $470.

All items have not been used before & comes with original packaging. Prices all include installation. I will install for you. Those interested please drop me a PM with your contact num! Ride safe guys! :thumb:

Hi there..I juz got a 2nd hand X1R..tot of changing pipe..but not sure to get leovince sbk or yoshi tri oval or round cone..anyone got suggestions??thanks :)

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/zaki_siggy.jpg