Hello Guys,

Waiting for X1-R. If i want my IU to be place at the side instead of the handle bar,roughly how much? and where to get the bracket or the shop that i buy from it can do it?

• Replies 22.6k

Hello Guys,

Waiting for X1-R. If i want my IU to be place at the side instead of the handle bar,roughly how much? and where to get the bracket or the shop that i buy from it can do it?

the shop dat u bought it from can do for u. but normally they're lazy. they'll take the easiest way that they know of. another alternative if u're unhappy about how they placed the IU for u, u can customised yr bracket at some bikeshop eg: wingyap and place it whr u always wanted it to be :)

you dont come and talk **** la please. i'm fully independent now and not much support from my parents after i got a job. you think i like you, no need work still got money come in like raining money issit? need the docket to survive you knowwwwww. not like you. bugger!!!

you also not going the outing then still talk ****. knnccb. haha.

got so much free time. nabehhhh. kick your ass uh!!! hahaha.

wa...until so serious mehz?

oh ok ok ... sorry kor kor...my bad...:faint:

guys who need to werk and be independent, please go and werk and screw the outing....it is not as important...only applicable for those who scruge from their parents and got nothing better to do every day...and since i am seemed to be like the No.1 culprit, all applicable personnel to report to me!

btw dumbo Jas: I am Werking! Wahahahahahahaha!!

when can i see u next ah bro?

Previous Rides:

:2004: HONDA NSR SP 150

:2005: HONDA NC 35 RVF

:2006: YAMAHA YZF R1

:2008: YAMAHA X1 R

:2009: Honda S4 VTEC III

:2012: Honda NC 700X

Ken i sat might be at BP and coming back to BP after outing(provided i go lah) Contact u again.

X1r thread now si bei active.. last time up down up down...

Made In Thailand

http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/2558/thailandflag300po8xp3.png

wa...until so serious mehz?

oh ok ok ... sorry kor kor...my bad...:faint:

guys who need to werk and be independent, please go and werk and screw the outing....it is not as important...only applicable for those who scruge from their parents and got nothing better to do every day...and since i am seemed to be like the No.1 culprit, all applicable personnel to report to me!

btw dumbo Jas: I am Werking! Wahahahahahahaha!!

when can i see u next ah bro?

you still talking cork. no choice la. docket are my only source of income to eat, petrol and smoke. what to do? ehhhh, maybe wednesday i come down unique change eo, spark plug. see how. not confirm. :D

Ken i sat might be at BP and coming back to BP after outing(provided i go lah) Contact u again.

last time x1r still not so famous whatttt.. haha.

trance est mon style.

you still talking cork. no choice la. docket are my only source of income to eat, petrol and smoke. what to do? ehhhh, maybe wednesday i come down unique change eo, spark plug. see how. not confirm. :D

hey together2 lei...i also should be changing mine tomolo...

so kay po!

Previous Rides:

:2004: HONDA NSR SP 150

:2005: HONDA NC 35 RVF

:2006: YAMAHA YZF R1

:2008: YAMAHA X1 R

:2009: Honda S4 VTEC III

:2012: Honda NC 700X

urm... fellow x1r riders, just had a skid dis morning, now rims a bit sehgek, can feel bumpy coz rim no longer in a good circle shape.

so i thinking of going to jb ahboy/ ahgua lane this sat noon to do up my rims and tires, problem i dung noe how to go and 1st time up north.

Anyone noes how to get there and wanna guide me along? after that come back straightaway meet @ yishun wash bike + meet up @ dam.

whole day thingy.

any help appreciated!!! :thumb:

urm... fellow x1r riders, just had a skid dis morning, now rims a bit sehgek, can feel bumpy coz rim no longer in a good circle shape.

so i thinking of going to jb ahboy/ ahgua lane this sat noon to do up my rims and tires, problem i dung noe how to go and 1st time up north.

Anyone noes how to get there and wanna guide me along? after that come back straightaway meet @ yishun wash bike + meet up @ dam.

whole day thingy.

any help appreciated!!! :thumb:

skid till so jialat? accident? you okay?

trance est mon style.

jack...

i really wan to help u, but the new custom to jb ahgua lane i not sure liao...

so dun wanna risk go in there...

but if u go noon den around 3plus go there....

the shop over there jb there normally open at 4pm onward....

so by the time u finish every thing it will be around night time le....

if u heng early can come out wash bike le...

i also wan wash leh.. like nong nong ago since i wash liao..:cheeky:

okie i will set another list for those who wanna wash bike together to meet up earlier first on sat bah. liddat easier to know whose going whose not going for the washing. :D

Relax relax, Hideandseek, Theyiqin really not the one at the friendster. I saw him before too...

Milktm, Botak joining us? The more the merrier! Also, i hope wont have anti-social like last outing. :sian:

Doraemon happy see KRR buang hor. Lol.

Plus, if got wash bike ask me along k. Thank you.

yea joining. but he dun come here post one lei. lOL! tat one i always leave it to ken to ask one. hahah!

im now more interested to see 2 honda civic type r buang infront of us. :X i evil. -.-V

I OFFICIALLY CANNOT GO FOR THE OUTING! :faint:

gotta work till 2am. sorry guys.

walao, 2nd time already lei!! 1 day dun work cannot meh!! :(

botak might be going....

i already told him bout the outing already....

not that i love them buang la....

i jus love how they look at our bike like some sexy lady lor...

same thing happen to my frenz when he was walking and keep at gals till he knock his head to a lamp pole

i sometimes oso see girls till i knock into another girl infront of mi make mi super paiseh. coz they look at the place where i looked. =.="

xialan kia prob is my tai chi why cannot isit?

the fact is the truth right from the start, he did post the pics and jio ppl race why i say out his name in the forum he remove alrdy?

then you should have say it out right from the start ma , your bike so nice and fast until ppl wan to claim it theirs.

alright end of story since the f**ker dont wan admit, so be it, peace.

sorry working next sat :( cant make it to outing (sat dockets hard to resist):cheeky:

dun work lar! 1 day no work no die de mah. :D join us join us!! work is never ending. money earned oso never ending one. :D but outing has an end.. :p

of coz its active coz there's mi now! *thick skin* :p hahah

jack...

if not heng maybe sunday midnight reach ah? LOL. :p

alrite juz now on the way back home i was riding around the innova JC at woodlands towards christ church secondary tat lane i saw 1 x1r red color one wif the plate of FBB 8132 R around 630pm beside me. its a female rider and she is fuking holy shlt. she's lacer!!!! travelling at 100km/h-110km/h along tat road!! i cant imagine her chasing up mi along tat road. scary eh.. but i dunno whether she does come to x1r forum not so wanna find out. :) if u r the one pls join us for the outing too!! :D

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

X-1R Gathering

There will be outing on:

Date: 25/4/2009, Saturday

Time: 9pm

Place: Yishun Dam -> ? -> ? -> ?

Fill in the ? with ideas of places you guys have that is nice for us to go.

We will meet up to chit chat about everything under the moon(if there's moon that night) and go for some riding around nice places. You can give some opinion or suggestion on where to go too! Maybe supper after that to fill our empty tummy! I love to eat though.

My contact number is 93367680. call me Kent or Ultraman also no problem. Cause there's one Ken and Kent here. lol.

Confirmation List:

1) Ultraman(Kent)

2) JackOHJack(Jackson)

3) Doraemon(Ken)

4) Hello Kitty(Candy)

5) Ivan(My Cousin)

6) Evoscythe (James)

7) Blackflys --- coming.... paitao werk for the sake of outing

8) kasumi ----(joshua)

9) Nick

Washing Bike List:

1) Ultraman(Kent)

2) DOraemon(Ken)

3) Ivan(My Cousin)

4) Evoscythe(James)

5) Hello Kitty(Candy)

Pending List:

1)cubking (schedule not fixed yet)

2)xXxRatedxXx/9644 0355/CBR150R (BENDING)

3) darney(pending)

4) R3x

I hope its more than 12people this outing because last outing is 12people(if i never see wrongly) and wanna see more of x1-r rider meet up together! Don't be shy cause there's always first time to meet up! No first time than no second time, third time and more! Just come you won't feel left out! :D Boys' and Girls', Gentlemen and ladies all are welcome!

Edited by milktm

skid till so jialat? accident? you okay?

wet road, braked hard, self skid.

still can go la, just that i super no confidence of my tires now, + the rims sehgek can feel up down up down, left right left right one :sian: so jit tao dun dare go at normal speed lor.. :dozed:

jack...

thx anyway, hopefully someone will be going den i can tag along.

hi guys, just a quick question. the x1r can use sports rims? mine is quite new abt 1 week old. blue and white. i went to some shop they say nd to change the front speedo cable and speedo gear cos front wheel cant fit. really need to get sports rims, prefarbly in jb. they should have rite>?

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b157/joe1981/DSC00827.jpg?t=1243417881
hi guys, just a quick question. the x1r can use sports rims? mine is quite new abt 1 week old. blue and white. i went to some shop they say nd to change the front speedo cable and speedo gear cos front wheel cant fit. really need to get sports rims, prefarbly in jb. they should have rite>?

can used both sport/spoke rims but from what i know the max width w/o the nid to change bearings/shaft/whatever cables etc for the front is size 1.85 anything more than that might brushed against ur front fork/ hit the fender etc

hi.. just got my x1r last week... realis the seat very uncomfortable when long distan ride.. do ur get it too?? or its just me?? lol

alrite, u got the same problem as me and kendokaze. the reason y we hav this problem is our thigh and backside have too much meats, therefore we cut our seats to lower abit to make ourselves comfortable. well, its the 2 of us, maybe urs is not? not really sure but this is my opinion. :D

let me ask u a simple question....

are ur arse lot of flesh and bouncy

or ur arse got lot of bone and stardy?

oh my!! its fleshy man...

btw how much to make a new seat??? wats good??

Bros, who is going bp? Can do me a favour? Help me ask them how much is brand new x1r otr price. Including insurance for turning 20yo this oct with licence probation due this June. Thanks alot! And also paying by installment. Hopefully can down $500 or $750. Thanks Alot! Will be waiting for your reply. Pls help.