Than wat other alternative u recommend for spark accessory or normal Maintance

What accessories you looking for? Anw I already texted you about your Koso problem. Got receive?

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

up to u but dun keep hitting the mudguard when u jam brake if not mudguard will break n fork seal very fast will leak

Downfork 2 to 2.5 fingers will do. Anything more than that is not recommended. Not only for safety issues but also because the top section of the fork might rub against some parts beneath the coverset.

Thanks!:cheers:

Ride Safe.

What accessories you looking for? Anw I already texted you about your Koso problem. Got receive?

Nope nv receive ur SMS. U got SMS wrong num ?

JAN '08 - JUL '08 ~ VFR 400 (FH *1*3D)

JUL '08 - NOV '10 ~ CB 400 (FBC 3*3D)

NOV '10 - JUL '12 ~ CBR 600 (FBC *6*3K)

JUL '12 - AUG '12 ~ X-1 (FZ *2*3A)

AUG'12 - Sept'15 ~ SPARK T135 (FBE 4*2*B)

SEPT'15 - JUNE' 18 ~ Tmax 530 (FBG 8877Z)

JUN'18 ~ AUG'22 ~ XMAX 300 ( FBG 8877Z)

Double post

JAN '08 - JUL '08 ~ VFR 400 (FH *1*3D)

JUL '08 - NOV '10 ~ CB 400 (FBC 3*3D)

NOV '10 - JUL '12 ~ CBR 600 (FBC *6*3K)

JUL '12 - AUG '12 ~ X-1 (FZ *2*3A)

AUG'12 - Sept'15 ~ SPARK T135 (FBE 4*2*B)

SEPT'15 - JUNE' 18 ~ Tmax 530 (FBG 8877Z)

JUN'18 ~ AUG'22 ~ XMAX 300 ( FBG 8877Z)

rider weight, bike weight( with or without box) , sporcket and chain , tire size , tire PSI inside, expressway downslope or upslope all this affect the speed

and most important is how big the rider's balls to go 140km/h on stock Spark without down fork haha~ hope this information can help u :cheers:

to me i already gave up on top speed liao haha now stress cause my full tank can only go for 120km :(

wah full tank 120km?! Stock or modded? if stock really have to get it checked leh bro. hahaha.

Sadly, I do not recommend any. :cheers:

Me too.. I would suggest u go to their thread & ask them directly urself.. Hope this helps.. :cool:

Sent from Belakang icebox rumah Makcik Keropokâ„¢

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Stupid question, i know, but hope you friendly guys can give some input on this. haha!

Which is louder, Yoshi Tricone or Yoshi Roundcone?

Class 3 - 10 Sept 2008

Class 2B - 9 Sept 2009

Class 2A - 26 Aug 2011

Class 2 - 21 Nov 2013

-----------------------

2009 - 2010 : Yamaha Tw200

2010 - 2011 : Yamaha X-1R

2011 - 2012 : Suzuki DRZ400SM

2012 - Present : Yamaha Spark 135

Stupid question, i know, but hope you friendly guys can give some input on this. haha!

Class 3 - 10 Sept 2008

Class 2B - 9 Sept 2009

Class 2A - 26 Aug 2011

Class 2 - 21 Nov 2013

-----------------------

The round cone? Tri cone sounds a little bassy. That's my opinion.

Tri cone like more sharper and bassy

Round cone sounds like drz..

IMO I prefer round cone

Sounds like POM POM POM! :lol:

The one not approved by LTA. :cool:

Ya i sms wrong number sia! Ahahahaha. :slapforehead:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Tri Cone is more Bassy and there is cute bubbly sound given off by the carbon tip when throttle is off. no regrets getting tri cone :)

IMO I prefer round cone

Thanks all you guys for the input. haha Looking for 1st gen Tricone or roundcone... quite sick of the stock exhaust alr :(

Class 3 - 10 Sept 2008

Class 2B - 9 Sept 2009

Class 2A - 26 Aug 2011

Class 2 - 21 Nov 2013

-----------------------

Thanks all you guys for the input. haha Looking for 1st gen Tricone or roundcone... quite sick of the stock exhaust alr :(

For tri cone, no such thing as 1st or 2nd gen. For roundcone, no diff at all between the 1st & 2nd gen. Unless you're talking about tri oval. The 1st & 2nd gen got difference in terms of the silencer.

Hi guys, i am new here.

Wanna get some info about uma racing block n piston.

Its a 62 mm block n piston n 150sp cab

Is there any problem on long run??

Well i am planning on changing it coz my x1r is about 6y.

N got alot of sound when riding it!! Max speed 110kmh.

Please help me out

Hi guys, i am new here.

Please help me out

hmmmm this type of things only must wait for Mr Lim Ah Wan or other old bird to help u settle for u cause i still a green bird haha

Hi guys, i am new here.

Please help me out

There shouldnt be any problem as Uma Racing block & piston are made of high quality materials. On the long run, I guess you will only be spending more on petrol! :lol:

hmmmm this type of things only must wait for Mr Lim Ah Wan or other old bird to help u settle for u cause i still a green bird haha

Wah dun say till liddat leh. Anw why are you selling your tri cone? You say you love the sound mah. :confused:

There shouldnt be any problem as Uma Racing block & piston are made of high quality materials. On the long run, I guess you will only be spending more on petrol! :lol:

Wah dun say till liddat leh. Anw why are you selling your tri cone? You say you love the sound mah. :confused:

sometime will find it irritating when reach home at mid night or early in the morning :( n hope to have higher FC cause now work need to travel ,cant tahan every day pump one tank petrol haaha try to sell la if not then just keep lor now heart up n down sia

Ooh.... Very sien if break down always! Need time n $$$!

So i was hoping it wouldnt have any big prob coz d technician told me not much prob now

but i still hope seniors help me out...

wanna have a peace of mind??

have a trip down to 3007 Ubi Rd 1 , #01-430 Singapore 408701

or give a call to 67474740 :cheers:

sure u can have a big smile when coming out