• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

yah petrol fast finish, i first day take bike arh mine big bore high cam mah, then starting take full tank, at night like half tank alr. maybe because i still not use to my bike and also i travel to alot of place

Hehehe..... hope u standby money for your petrol stops... hehehe

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

so far so good ah...alignment all ok... just lesser vibration n my rear brake lever a bit more stiffer den last time... i tink the mech test run n did some adjustment...

Good la your alignment all ok. Ride safely bro.

u wan to claim ah ? :angel:

haha no...the claim part settle liao...except the massage... i like to ask a lot of question in the thread... den can list down price n slowly prepare finance...

"Love is not about being with someone, but seeing that someone happy with the one they love"

Venhill vs HEL brake hose... the guy at heng motor say venhill is better..price diff is $20... any reviews?

"Love is not about being with someone, but seeing that someone happy with the one they love"

Venhill vs HEL brake hose... the guy at heng motor say venhill is better..price diff is $20... any reviews?

ya.. heard from pple venhill is better.. but hel alot pple use, not bad too.. how much they charge ah ?

At unique motorsport:

Venhill - $100

HEL - $80

HEL mostly $80 from all the shop i ask. At autobay kaki bukit.

Where got pgmIV noisy??? Its music to my ears especially the dry clutch....
the dry clutch is a head turner. :angel:

You mean American indian rite bro... That want is rare and exquisite meat sia....
another is JAP. Jew American Princess. :thumb:

I wont ta pao for you ah... You want u book flight ticket lah... Can crash at my room.... Hehehehe... Down there want more happening... The 1's in singapore no fight... hehehe
Not now bro. Maybe in the future. Still have yet to finish my project. :sian:

Wah piang.... your question you shoot like bullet... hehehe... You go type emarkie at search function.... he selling the 150 upgrade kit for $250 if i not mistaken.... Engine wise, i would advise for you to do in singapore ah... Nothing in the world is cheap and good... So hope you catch my drift....

Brake kit, you can try 125z rear brake set also....

No not 125z! :rolleyes:

Hi bro. After changing to big bore and use sp carb, expect your petrol consumption to increase. Meaning petrol finish faster each tank and you will frequent more visit to the petrol kiosk. Just informing you only before you make your final decision. Happy riding bro and ride safe.
This is good advice. :thumb:

WOOOTSSSSSSSS RAIN STOP ALR BUT MY FRIEND HAVEN WAKE UP, i dont dare go wingyap alone leh
Which wing yap branch you going? I was thinking of going but not today. :cool:

Think why he say venhill better? So he can charge you more. All steel braided hose works and performs the same in my opinion. Its whether they can get rusty or not. The bleeding and the pads are the some of the important things to take note of. :cool: Edited by duo

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

hey riders i dunno if this have been discussed but i just wanna ask what is yr best pick of 4t fully sintetic? i only tried castrol till now.

n which is yr pick for cdi? rextor or BRT?

4T try AGIP $23 . very good!:thumb:

Cdi brt & rextor da performance is quite da same. (non adjustable) . :)adjustable for track use.:dot:

Where got pgmIV noisy??? Its music to my ears especially the dry clutch....

You mean American indian rite bro... That want is rare and exquisite meat sia....

I wont ta pao for you ah... You want u book flight ticket lah... Can crash at my room.... Hehehehe... Down there want more happening... The 1's in singapore no fight... hehehe

If u get a pgm u tell me. I come and drool all over ur bike. If u get the tzr250 3xv or the 3ma i kill u already. Haha

Sleeve is the inside of an engine block... The part where the piston go up and down... So for 600 you dont even get a block... Part of the block only you get... So you still need to bore your original block or get a spare block... 62mm ah??? I heard got people running more than that on the road liao eh... hhehehe

Yah i also heard. Hahahaha

At unique motorsport:

Venhill - $100

HEL - $80

HEL mostly $80 from all the shop i ask. At autobay kaki bukit.

Venhill definately better IMO.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

4T try AGIP $23 . very good!:thumb:

Cdi brt & rextor da performance is quite da same. (non adjustable) . :)adjustable for track use.:dot:

Yupz... i use that before.... The AGIP very good but very ex... I got my bike top at 165 before my overhaul ah, using that oil...

If u get a pgm u tell me. I come and drool all over ur bike. If u get the tzr250 3xv or the 3ma i kill u already. Haha

Hmm.... My fren still have the tz250 combat eh... the exhaust under the seat wan... hehehe

Yah i also heard. Hahahaha

Woii mana kau menghilang??? Went past the shop a few times you not there???

You heard or you ride liao??? whahahaha

Woii mana kau menghilang??? Went past the shop a few times you not there???

You heard or you ride liao??? whahahaha

Dia ponteng. I was thinking of going over also. Tighten chain coz my trusty socket wrench some people borrow have yet to return me. :sian:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Dia ponteng. I was thinking of going over also. Tighten chain coz my trusty socket wrench some people borrow have yet to return me. :sian:

So he not in again ah today??? just tot of going over... ok ah... like that i go home and pack my bag already....

I wish I can get a job like yours. So carefree. Roam here and there. Bon voyage. :cool:

KRGT-1

I wish I can get a job like yours. So carefree. Roam here and there. Bon voyage. :cool:

You can... i am leaving this job soon... hehehe...

Flight to Brunei, tomolo full flight so it looks like wednesday ah...

Manila will be a few days after i come back... tentative schedule is for the 12th to the 19th... Den will be followed by bangkok tentative schedule 23rd to 30th.... Whahaha.....

i read page 102, i lol hard, nasi lemak la, hokkien mee la, hor fun la, chicken chop la, fish and chips la.. man oh man, spankers here all horny baztards.. hahahaa

Spanking at JB

Date: 6th of March

Time: TBC

Venue: Ah Gua Lane

Meeting Point: Bridge before customs

Going list

1. Sparkan/Hatta - 81866936

Pending List

* Since the shops there open about 3pm onwards, i suggest we make a move to customs @ 2.30pm to avoid the jam. Any suggestions please comment.

* Please use this template and put your name and number on the going/pending list if interested.

* I am not the organiser..

Wah bro.... i just check the date.... 6th falls on Sat... Hehehehe... 2.30 i think the jam start liao... Maybe i am wrong... hehehe.... Enjoy the Bling your Ride session... Pictures please.... Thanks...

worst case scenario i meet all of them inside.. haha

I hope for their sake it starts at 2.30. Been goin there for the past few years and always get stuck at jams when I go in the noon. So much so I acquired the M'sians attitude and skill of cutting the queue to get to the front. And also getting used to the sun. Not forgetting getting immune to the smell of 2T. :angel:

Only hope is to be there slightly before noon. :cool:

KRGT-1