seen that before, its too long unless u chg 2 a shorter lever like titax or crg etc. total if 2nd hands parts ard 500+ inc installations (if not wrong). r1/r6 master pump on spark,too common oreadi.. :) seen one spark (pakcik) with magura master pump & with tokico caliper infront , at motorworld ubi , now thats one hell of a brake ! :thumb:
That is overkill. :angel:

anybody using rextor cdi ? reali tat amazing to improve pick-up and top speed ?

mine is 100% stock, so if jus change the cdi, the result isit significant ?

If you know how to set the "frequency" then you will feel the difference even if its stock. Turn it to 10 or 11 o'clock. You should feel better pick up. :cool:

thanks bro :). Well i got a question to ask. why does my spark pickup feels like it have loosen it's power compared from the first time i ride it ?
Wear and tear. Same like you everday f*** your gf. As time goes by not tight already. :angel:

haha.. u tink i print money meh ? tis sat go in oso change abit of thing only.. cos my fren keep laughing at my stock bike, say very "ah pek" :cry:
Must be coz of the side mirrors. first thing I replaced were the side mirrors. :thumb:

haha ask him to "try" with stock bike... every time i go back from work confirm got joker wanna race...until sian...
Not stereo typing but ever notice its always those with the brighy two tone sticker? Because most of my encounters are with them. :rolleyes:

hey guys,

any idea whats de problem with my chain?? previously, when i checked on my chain, i noticed some part are loose and some part are tight.... today i go change chain and spocket... still de same problem... but slightly better... any idea whats wrong???

I don't see the problem. The only thing is they have yet to invent a chain that will always have even wear and tear throughout each and every link. Until that day comes best way is to regularly lube your chain. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

ya i oso met up with tis kind of pple oso, i jus let them be.. i jus tell myself, i can live longer.. :cheeky:

ehk ur bika same colour as mine ah?

"Love is not about being with someone, but seeing that someone happy with the one they love"

Spanking at JB

Date: 6th of March

Time: 2PM

Venue: JB Ah Gua Lane (Bro Hanif, u have to bring us in, treat u coffee:cheeky:)

Meeting Point: Woodlands Point Carpark ---> http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_9911/travel_site_123805/

Going list

1. Sparkan/Hatta - 81866936

2. Hanif - 91033230

3. kohjiasheng85/Jason - 94242414

4. Chad/Chad - 98267006

Pending List

1. sparkz83 - 94838656

* Any suggestions please comment.

* Please use this template and put your name and number on the going/pending list if interested.

take over, i dun mind.. :shades:

That is overkill. :angel:

If you know how to set the "frequency" then you will feel the difference even if its stock. Turn it to 10 or 11 o'clock. You should feel better pick up. :cool:

alright :shades:

ehk ur bika same colour as mine ah?

Yours same color with so many other riders out there too.. Jealous ah.. :shades:

Edited by FTW

fixed back my rextor.. set to 1 degree (10 o'clock)..

its either i've been away to long from the rextor or it does work but i guess its the latter.. pick up improved, smoother delivery of power, can rev higher, vibration reduced and bike felt a bit lighter.. overall, im lucky i kept it in the cupboard.. :shades:

Really no bro using protec ignition coil?? Need some feedback pls... Can pm me also if u shy to post here. Thx...

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Really no bro using protec ignition coil?? Need some feedback pls... Can pm me also if u shy to post here. Thx...

ME! if you buy one for me that is hahahahah.. joking bro haha

fixed back my rextor.. set to 1 degree (10 o'clock)..

its either i've been away to long from the rextor or it does work but i guess its the latter.. pick up improved, smoother delivery of power, can rev higher, vibration reduced and bike felt a bit lighter.. overall, im lucky i kept it in the cupboard.. :shades:

Glad it does. :cool:

This one can? :angel:

http://3ride.com/images/products/safety/helmets/protec_pro_bucky.jpg

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

seen that before, its too long unless u chg 2 a shorter lever like titax or crg etc. total if 2nd hands parts ard 500+ inc installations (if not wrong). r1/r6 master pump on spark,too common oreadi.. :) seen one spark (pakcik) with magura master pump & with tokico caliper infront , at motorworld ubi , now thats one hell of a brake ! :thumb:

Magura is wad r1 is using as stalk brake wad...

Stalk? Stalk? Stalk?:rolleyes:

KRGT-1

sorry my english not good.. i meant stock brakes.. R1 uses magura as its stock brakes

magura is fm ducati (stock) .

stock brakes is good , unless ur bike is fast than u need to have a effective caliper / disc . (aprilia , brembo / tzm , s4 etc..)

*for changing braking system wise , it is recommended NOT to use replica caliper or master pump cos a piston pot may easily jam & its not that much effective while applying brakes (have an experienced using replica brembo) . :thumb:

Spanking at JB

Date: 6th of March

Time: 2PM

Venue: JB Ah Gua Lane (Bro Hanif, u have to bring us in, treat u coffee)

Meeting Point: Woodlands Point Carpark ---> http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_...l_site_123805/

Going list

1. Sparkan/Hatta - 81866936

2. Hanif - 91033230

3. kohjiasheng85/Jason - 94242414

4. Chad/Chad - 98267006

Pending List

1. sparkz83 - 94838656

* Any suggestions please comment.

* Please use this template and put your name and number on the going/pending list if interested.

magura is fm ducati (stock) .

ducati - italy

magura - germany (correct me if im wrong)

how can it be stock for ducati's production bikes? all i see is brembo for the duc's.. :shades:

any spankers wanna go out for coffee ? i stay bukit panjang, my fren stay sembawang..

very the sian !!!

wah staying so far away sia.... go out run in your bike la....

http://media7.dropshots.com/photos/434030/20100303/b_132811.jpg

http://media7.dropshots.com/photos/434030/20100303/b_133240.jpg

Leo Vince exhaust pipe installed on Yamaha Spark 135.

When you have more power, you'll have great responsibility! It is a thin line between mission complete and game over! :angel:

http://media7.dropshots.com/photos/434030/20100303/b_132811.jpg

http://media7.dropshots.com/photos/434030/20100303/b_133240.jpg

Leo Vince exhaust pipe installed on Yamaha Spark 135.

not bad leh.. how's the sound ?