i dont know where would be ideal to meet leh. what do u think?
Meet up in SG. try not to meet under the bridge at BKE. Too dangerous. :cool:

selling bike or changing to other pipe??? hehehe

want to buy yoshi??? i lazy want to use exhaust liao ah.... whahahaha

I have yet to see a spark on the road without an exhaust. I guess yours will be the first. :cool:

i tot gt something like cashcard to pay the toll ? cannot use cash alrdy rite ? i mean the m'sia custom..
No need to pay if going in by bike. :cool: Edited by duo

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

haha went wingyap today, the signal problem settle alr but the radiator light haven go off then the mech say my cdi got problem like sot sot alr but i no money change leh

try getting it at garage sales thread 2nd hand ...

cause mine big bore high cam arh then they say cannot use stock cdi leh
Let me guess. They say must use the HUNG cdi? :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

no lah my friend know the mech wingyap amk want ah boy. he nv say how much cause i also no money to buy but today go do my signal thing total only 10 bucks only. i thought v ex sio. my friend ask me buy rextor cdi

when i go monehhhhh then buy lor

no lah my friend know the mech wingyap amk want ah boy. he nv say how much cause i also no money to buy but today go do my signal thing total only 10 bucks only. i thought v ex sio. my friend ask me buy rextor cdi

You can look for this guy. Not sure if he is selling cheaper than bike shop. :thumb:

Hope it helps!

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg

the mech ah boy iszit ??? he nv ask u change this and that meh ???

no leh he nv ask leh, maybe i go with my friends that is very gam with him want so he nv use parang slash me. if i go alone i think i at ambulance alr

wingyap (amk) da labor cost is high compared to balister . :)

went to amk couple of daes ago..no one approach me for assist:sian:

maybe bcos thers alot of customer (after 5pm) .:dot:

I find Wing Yap AMK ok la..

Yes they are usually busy late afternoon due to many customers.

But overall i find them ok.

Well its their way of promoting for them to ask you to buy this and that.

They ask me alot too but they won't push you.

Overall i find them friendly

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg

yes they r friendly. but im more to balister side. sometime go there just 2 sit down there drink coffee wit desmond -tips abt accessories-..lols friendly guy . :thumb:

well..gd nite spankers !! have a wet dreams ! :angel: