siao liao la.. my bike so stock, next time kena bully how ?

how come gt smoke sia ?

Dunnoe leh... wait for him to answer lah... Coz he let the gilera smell his smoke, i also want to know eh... hehehe

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Remember the no. plate den tell slackspark to revenge for you... whahaha... his bike got smoke remember... hhehehehe

no smoke la bro..aroma..lols !

yes i oreadi mod my bike but not too extreme..i hate this kind of riders.:sian:

lols eddictive bro,im not that kind of revenges ..:) just let it be. i mod my bike not to show off like "hey my bike is faster than u" etc.. mod it cos scared late 4 werk or sumtin on than can chiong...lols.., but must frequently check blind spot , cun cun never check skali got ''uncle toby'' how? :faint: :lol:

sian again cos my clutch housing (bushing) loose..aiya..headache la. :dozed:

siao liao la.. my bike so stock, next time kena bully how ?

how come gt smoke sia ?

Dunnoe leh... wait for him to answer lah... Coz he let the gilera smell his smoke, i also want to know eh... hehehe

no smoke la bro..aroma..lols !

yes i oreadi mod my bike but not too extreme..i hate this kind of riders.:sian:

lols eddictive bro,im not that kind of revenges ..:) just let it be. i mod my bike not to show off like "hey my bike is faster than u" etc.. mod it cos scared late 4 werk or sumtin on than can chiong...lols.., but must frequently check blind spot , cun cun never check skali got ''uncle toby'' how? :faint: :lol:

sian again cos my clutch housing (bushing) loose..aiya..headache la. :dozed:

We got the same thing idea running... but other people always got the wrong idea... its for my own feel ah... but others perception is different so stay safe... bro give me a good offer for a good rear brake set up pls... thx

bro u on medication isit ?

no ah bro... i in brunei, the internet here sucks big time lah bro... hehehe.... not on any medication watsoever...

We got the same thing idea running... but other people always got the wrong idea... its for my own feel ah... but others perception is different so stay safe... bro give me a good offer for a good rear brake set up pls... thx

pm u oreadi ! :)

oh ok.. im kidding onli ah.. ur work so shiok ah, can travel ard..:p

looks and sounds happening ah bro... my suffering nobody ever knows... hehehehe.... cheers... good luck with the modding tomorrow... hhehehe

tml cannot call "MODDING" la.. jus change some minor minor outlook stuff..

ur OHLIN is tempting me man..

tml cannot call "MODDING" la.. jus change some minor minor outlook stuff..

ur OHLIN is tempting me man..

Bro when u ride ur spark for awhile, u will notice that the steering is a bit light... my ohlins saved me from going under a huge gangsta truck... if you have the pocket for it, i can introduce you.... hehehe.... no puns intended k... cheers bro...

but i kena laugh by big bike by having that ohlins on my bike, so who give a damn ****.... if i can afford it, you ride big bike cant even afford a decent helmet, and you got the cheeks to laugh at me??? whahaha... dont mean to sound boastful, but local riders really gives me the funny vibes... and moh ride HD can talk to me decently, but because i brown skin... you got to give me the looks... whahaha.... farkers... they shock when i move off tooo... LOLz.... upz for stock bike....

Bro when u ride ur spark for awhile, u will notice that the steering is a bit light... my ohlins saved me from going under a huge gangsta truck... if you have the pocket for it, i can introduce you.... hehehe.... no puns intended k... cheers bro...

but i kena laugh by big bike by having that ohlins on my bike, so who give a damn ****.... if i can afford it, you ride big bike cant even afford a decent helmet, and you got the cheeks to laugh at me??? whahaha... dont mean to sound boastful, but local riders really gives me the funny vibes... and moh ride HD can talk to me decently, but because i brown skin... you got to give me the looks... whahaha.... farkers... they shock when i move off tooo... LOLz.... upz for stock bike....

agree wit u bro.. haiya got see one time rider ridin R1 with Domo full face helmet! farkin weird !! hahaha.. cant afford a decent helmet .. show off only got big bike don noe wetha they go sepang/gudang or not.. sekali only ride in s'pore only..lols.. waste time !! some even worst, ride R1 , R6 , K6/K7 Or watever K..never go track only go tour..haiya ..K Kiang!!:lol:

Remain Stock Is The Best Mod.. thats ur signature .. u sure u wanna mod ..? hehe

signature is the same as my mood, can change anytime, so u PM me so tat i can standby for tat change of mood+signature.. LOL!!!

u can understand wad im trying to sae ? my english not tat gd. pls bear wit it..

ya bro, i personally always felt tat safety comes 1st no matter wad bike u ride, be it big or small..

brake la, tyre la, bike handling etc etc.. all very important.. not for show only, there's a purpose for the presence of it..

Cheers !

agree wit u bro.. haiya got see one time rider ridin R1 with Domo full face helmet! farkin weird !! hahaha.. cant afford a decent helmet .. show off only got big bike don noe wetha they go sepang/gudang or not.. sekali only ride in s'pore only..lols.. waste time !! some even worst, ride R1 , R6 , K6/K7 Or watever K..never go track only go tour..haiya ..K Kiang!!:lol:

the so call "POSER".. only can pose.. :cheeky:

Whahaha... i got see some ride r1 with gpr helmet eh... i think that wan ah, their full face go servicing ah... whahahaha....

signature is the same as my mood, can change anytime, so u PM me so tat i can standby for tat change of mood+signature.. LOL!!!

u can understand wad im trying to sae ? my english not tat gd. pls bear wit it..

ya bro, i personally always felt tat safety comes 1st no matter wad bike u ride, be it big or small..

brake la, tyre la, bike handling etc etc.. all very important.. not for show only, there's a purpose for the presence of it..

Cheers !

hehehe.... but people always think my stuff on my bike is for show case only... well you will never know when you need it ah...

you got a bit of budget off money left over we discuss further k... hehehe... den we can share share... hehehe...

By the way, my bike still 99.5% STOCK.... hehehehe

:lol::lol::lol::clapping:

so can PM me alrdy ? cos my fren and i maybe changing to racing footrest, hence the rear brake conversion is important..

hehehe.... but people always think my stuff on my bike is for show case only... well you will never know when you need it ah...

you got a bit of budget off money left over we discuss further k... hehehe... den we can share share... hehehe...

By the way, my bike still 99.5% STOCK.... hehehehe

WHAT !!!! OHLIN only 0.5%???

so can PM me alrdy ? cos my fren and i maybe changing to racing footrest, hence the rear brake conversion is important..

WHAT !!!! OHLIN only 0.5%???

bro... POwer is Nothing Without Control... hehehe

So handling is more important to me... Braking and Traction also... My bike quite stock ah.... I only go for the important bits... hehehe

thanks slackspark, i've received ur PM, now i can slp alrdy.. HEHE...

gdnite bro eddictive.. we'll share again..

Cheers !

Goodnight bro... goodnight spankers... hehehe

Mulligan bro.. u ?

Me working at Indochine Forbidden City.

opposite you only... Haha

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg

just took out my new spark 135 from ASP yesterday!

new spark rider on the road! =))

Class 2B(1st Attempt) - 29/1/2009

Spark 135 - March 2010 - Present

if you change to racing footrest. please bring a bigger bag to take ur stock footrest back. i dont know about you but most of my frens changed back to stock after riding racing footrest for 6mths.

anyways i had racing footrest, the racing boy one. but sold. i rmb i could jam my rear brake even with my drum brake + racing footrest.

:clap: