hmmmm im also thinking about modding lehs, but to start wif, yoshi tri-oval + a reliable good racing CDI... what u guys think?
Change one thing at a time and feel the difference. i suggest the cdi first. :cool:

Those with aftermarket pipes do bring your cert when going anywhere. even across the border. :cool:

Dunnoe leh... wait for him to answer lah... Coz he let the gilera smell his smoke, i also want to know eh... hehehe
he smoking while riding his bike. :angel:

agree wit u bro.. haiya got see one time rider ridin R1 with Domo full face helmet! farkin weird !! hahaha.. cant afford a decent helmet .. show off only got big bike don noe wetha they go sepang/gudang or not.. sekali only ride in s'pore only..lols.. waste time !! some even worst, ride R1 , R6 , K6/K7 Or watever K..never go track only go tour..haiya ..K Kiang!!:lol:
Just look at the tyres and you will know if the person goes to track or not. :cool:

just took out my new spark 135 from ASP yesterday!

new spark rider on the road! =))

Welcome! :thumb:

if you change to racing footrest. please bring a bigger bag to take ur stock footrest back. i dont know about you but most of my frens changed back to stock after riding racing footrest for 6mths.

anyways i had racing footrest, the racing boy one. but sold. i rmb i could jam my rear brake even with my drum brake + racing footrest.

I prefer stock unless i'm riding a sportsbike. Its just that drum brakes are more troublesome to change than the pads for calipers. Either way if they are set-up right it should work without a hitch. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Me working at Indochine Forbidden City.

opposite you only... Haha

oh reali? lol.. i haven start work la.. my fren, another spark work there as bartender.. i ytd jus go interview only... hehe..

just took out my new spark 135 from ASP yesterday!

new spark rider on the road! =))

welcome bro.. wanna join us for the JB trip later ?

if you change to racing footrest. please bring a bigger bag to take ur stock footrest back. i dont know about you but most of my frens changed back to stock after riding racing footrest for 6mths.

anyways i had racing footrest, the racing boy one. but sold. i rmb i could jam my rear brake even with my drum brake + racing footrest.

thx for the advise.. but dun tink we are changing yet..

cya later..

Spanking at JB

Date: 6th of March

Time: 2PM

Venue: JB Ah Gua Lane (Bro Hanif, u have to bring us in, treat u coffee)

Meeting Point: Woodlands Point Carpark ---> http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_9911/travel_site_123805

Going list

1. Hanif - 91033230

2. kohjiasheng85/Jason - 94242414

3. Chad/Chad - 98267006

4. ytiniffa/james - 90171027

Pending List

1. sparkz83 - 94838656

2. Sparkan/Hatta - 81866936 (might have to work morning shift, will confirm tonight)

* Any suggestions please comment.

* Please use this template and put your name and number on the going/pending list if interested.

Goodnight bro... goodnight spankers... hehehe

bro u use ohlin suspension den ur main stand affected?

"Love is not about being with someone, but seeing that someone happy with the one they love"

he using ohlin suspension oso ? i tot only damper..

1 more thing added to ur list isit ? :angel:

i want to change suspension...but i scared it will affect main stand...most prob get yss adjustible... but not so soon... bike just finish repair so still gd condition...

"Love is not about being with someone, but seeing that someone happy with the one they love"

i want to change suspension...but i scared it will affect main stand...most prob get yss adjustible... but not so soon... bike just finish repair so still gd condition...

if i were you, i wont even think about changing.. you wanna remain stock but preparing to change so many things but not so soon.. i suggest you read @ yamahat135.com.. most of your questions has been answered there, just dont be lazy to read.. :shades

saw my signature ? i already MOD it.. LOL!!!

tml u wan to go with us anot ?

Paisey..Yest nite slept early n i juz reach home from werk....So most prolly u all at JB rite now...Njoyz!!!

http://www.kawasakimotorcycle.org/forum/attachments/main-lobby/19363d1210917673-motorcycle-themed-motivational-posters-1184736065219.jpg

Me on YSS full adjustable, enuff ah bro... Ohlins overkill

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

back from JB... :cheeky:

stuck for few hours due to the yearly festival..

enjoy tis trip with bro James, bro Hanif and bro sparkz83(weiguang isit ? hehe paiseh:cheeky: )

next time go in again..

Cheers !

bro my name mingguang leh ....

nice to meet u guys hahaha....

u organise again loh.....

next time i standby more $$$ 1st ......

msia chicks never looked so good to me.

y leh.... sing wan better ???

LOL!!! jus now "wah wAH WAH!" til ur jaw going to drop..

hahaha.....

back from JB... :cheeky:

stuck for few hours due to the yearly festival..

enjoy tis trip with bro James, bro Hanif and bro sparkz83(weiguang isit ? hehe paiseh:cheeky: )

next time go in again..

Cheers !

Ahh....so mod ur bike adly ah??? nxt time i wanna follow:angel:

http://www.kawasakimotorcycle.org/forum/attachments/main-lobby/19363d1210917673-motorcycle-themed-motivational-posters-1184736065219.jpg
bro my mingguang leh ....

nice to meet u guys hahaha....

u organise again loh.....

haha.. paiseh paiseh..

we'll go in again.. stil gt many things haven see.. :cheeky:

Ahh....so mod ur bike adly ah??? nxt time i wanna follow:angel:

i no MOD la.. they MOD.. my signature put wad i do wad.. :angel:

haha.. paiseh paiseh..

See wat ahh??? :eek:

haha!! Gona help u change ur signature one fine day.:angel:

haha.. paiseh paiseh..

ya la...

i thought u mod the most thing juz nw hahaha.....

Yessah!! got a spy among u all..lolx!!:thumb:

Aniway the pic above,taken from where??

See wat ahh??? :eek:

haha!! Gona help u change ur signature one fine day.:angel:

see see all the bike accessories lor..

u can change my signature meh ? wanna hack my account ah ? LOL!!!

LOL!!!!

Yessah!! got a spy among u all..lolx!!:thumb:

Aniway the pic above,taken from where??

LOL!!! bro sparkz83 was sick hence the MC today.. he's on medication maybe, tat's y mistake the bike in the bike shop as mine ? :angel:

i oso duno where we are at all times in JB.. i jus follow either hanif or james..

i don't knw how to said leh cos i 1 st time so i dun knw rd name....

only knw will use that rd to go back....and we stuck there few hours to c chicks and performance ....

i don't knw how to said leh cos i 1 st time so i dun knw rd name....

only knw will use that rd to go back....and we stuck there few hours to c chicks and performance ....

I only see performance.. nth else..

see see all the bike accessories lor..

u can change my signature meh ? wanna hack my account ah ? LOL!!!

LOL!!!!

LOL!!! bro sparkz83 was sick hence the MC today.. he's on medication maybe, tat's y mistake the bike in the bike shop as mine ? :angel:

i oso duno where we are at all times in JB.. i jus follow either hanif or james..

ya ya ya .... ur bike so new so i can't be wrong hahaha.....

how's their workmanship btw ???

ya ya ya .... ur bike so new so i can't be wrong hahaha.....

how's their workmanship btw ???

ok la.. the workmanship ok la.. cos i onli change small small thing mah.. but the crowd there compare to other shop determines they are better ? maybe i'm wrong.. cos other shop open quite late.

don't bluff la hahaha......

c chicks only mah......

no no no ... i see performance, chicks see me... LOL!!!