rudi1986 got owned by eddictive hahahahah..

Dont say until like that lah bro... I also curious.... hehehe

That's the sign your body is telling you that you are getting old. :angel:

Bring up the seat a bit and warm up before going out to ride. We need our body for the whole lifetime. Take good care of it. :cool:

Ah Boy no spare parts ah... hehehe... Bro drink more milk, it helps.. Also it doesn't hurt if you buy some supplements for yourself... I am now on MegaMan by GNC... It helps with the back pain that i have... Me, i was worst.. i had a back injury from scrambler days, and they are back to haunt me now... Cheers... Pergi urut if you want it back fast....

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Ah Boy no spare parts ah... hehehe... Bro drink more milk, it helps.. Also it doesn't hurt if you buy some supplements for yourself... I am now on MegaMan by GNC... It helps with the back pain that i have... Me, i was worst.. i had a back injury from scrambler days, and they are back to haunt me now... Cheers... Pergi urut if you want it back fast....
Why get only milk when you can get this? http://www.tfc.com.vn/Uploaded/quantri/IMG_1579.gif

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Why get only milk when you can get this? http://www.tfc.com.vn/Uploaded/quantri/IMG_1579.gif

Hehehe.... Right on bro...

how much does it cost to overhaul for spark? my bike hit 60K KM alr.. i only change engine oil and spark plug n oil filter etc.. bike ride so far ok .. feels abit of power loss but not so much.. still can ride at 120km/h w pillion.. just that pick up abit loss.. maybe i never tighten chain? haha.. anyway just want to know the cost and where to do gd.. wingyap gd? ex?

overhaul = $8++ . my cuz jus overhauled last week (spark) :thumb:

From the price i can see that its a way way faster bike now.... LoLz....

lols! no la bro . fully stock . my cuzzin lazy to change EO , in the end very dry than all da engine gone case . changed 100% all new .. :cheeky:

rextor cdi or xbox cdi power?
PS3! :angel:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

PSP enuff lah... Smaller abit... U don't need until 40GB wat... Hehehe

Jahat siak korang. hahaha

rextor cdi or xbox cdi power?

Stock :shades:

This one better. If can still find it of course. :cool:

http://redzdevil.files.wordpress.com/2009/02/micro_genius.jpg

KRGT-1

This one better. If can still find it of course. :cool:

http://redzdevil.files.wordpress.com/2009/02/micro_genius.jpg

fukkin Super Mario ftw!!!

^ i have leh. with original contra game cartridge.

In air tight container together with my sega mega drive.

PS: Ehh btw is there even FY/FZ Spark? All along, I thought the 1st spark is already FBA.

Edited by ytiniffa
:clap:
PS:Ehh btw is there even FY/FZ Spark? All along, I thought the 1st spark is already FBA.
Got. Its been out for so long. :cool:

KRGT-1

ehh really? wow rarely i can see ah peh ride fy spark but i tot he retain plate.. but the plate number also anyhow one.. not swee one.. but i tot maybe that number meant smth to him thats why he retain... haha now i know..

:clap:
fukkin Super Mario ftw!!!

Legend sia... Still remember have to blow the dust from the catridge backside.. At the same time saliva gets there as well..

By the way i tink my maxxis made in taiwan..

Just asking, any1 here interested in going for ride up further out 2 malaysia with their cubs? I went 2 desaru last sun.. 1 Day trip.. 6 small bikes.. Feels the group kinda small.. Would have been more fun if more bikes...

who gets summoned for not signalling? i did..

dumb luck? maybe...

nak nene mandi air bunga...

Legend sia... Still remember have to blow the dust from the catridge backside.. At the same time saliva gets there as well..

By the way i tink my maxxis made in taiwan..

Just asking, any1 here interested in going for ride up further out 2 malaysia with their cubs? I went 2 desaru last sun.. 1 Day trip.. 6 small bikes.. Feels the group kinda small.. Would have been more fun if more bikes...

Haha. With aidil eh? I saw pictures.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

hi guys , do your know change spark 135 brake pad front and back roughly how much they charge for market price ? Also change front and back spocket plus chain how much ? normal spocket and chain.