koh...when u say ah pek looking bike.... I BLOODY HEART PAIN SIA!!!!
I have seen ah pek looking bike with alarm. Donch pray pray. :rolleyes:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

You sure can come? :cool:

Very tempting. But will need to machine out a bracket to fit it. Anyone got access to a CNC machine? :sweat:

Can try my best to make it lah... Provided they dont ask me to fly somewhere last minute ... hehehe... if i can go, u better be there ah...

Bracket chix feet ah, no need cnc machine... U riding motogp replica ah??? need cnc?? hehehe

I have seen ah pek looking bike with alarm. Donch pray pray. :rolleyes:

Are u talking about my bike??? hehehe....

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

wah basket...my friend with his sp ksiao already because his bike fast... said i cant catch up with him cause not good enuff... geram sia... (lucky i got pillion so dun want to risk her life)...

"Love is not about being with someone, but seeing that someone happy with the one they love"

Can try my best to make it lah... Provided they dont ask me to fly somewhere last minute ... hehehe... if i can go, u better be there ah...

Bracket chix feet ah, no need cnc machine... U riding motogp replica ah??? need cnc?? hehehe

no no bro.. they referring to my bike.... :shy:

wah basket...my friend with his sp ksiao already because his bike fast... said i cant catch up with him cause not good enuff... geram sia... (lucky i got pillion so dun want to risk her life)...

good on you bro... Please treasure lives... Bad enough u risking ur own... Not when there is a pillion k... Nice 1...

no no bro.. they referring to my bike.... :shy:

How can ur bike be more ah pek den mine??? Mine more ah pek leh... got alarm some more... hehehe....

good on you bro... Please treasure lives... Bad enough u risking ur own... Not when there is a pillion k... Nice 1...

How can ur bike be more ah pek den mine??? Mine more ah pek leh... got alarm some more... hehehe....

imagine going 120km/hr on expressway with pillion when you just pass license for 2 weeks and just ride the bike for 1 week? i dun even dare go beyond 80 when i just pass... guess he have not taste accident...

"Love is not about being with someone, but seeing that someone happy with the one they love"

lol.. u not the only one who have an alarm on ur bike.. haha

whahaha... noice.... got ah pek bike club liao... LoLz....

so makan treat by bro binaryzero_1 ? haha...:angel:

now thats a good idea ! :thumb::angel:

have to make sure he come.. i wan to 'take-away' for my brothers, sister, cousins as well.. LOL!!!

okok.. now i noe alrdy.. wan to put can, but must edit, add in some words for education purpose.. LOL!!!

long hill where siol ? we makan 1st, after tat take the receipt and go his hse claim from him.. lol..

Now binaryzero_1 scared to join us.. Damn, gave out free info haha..

Because you took it seriously :shades:

Relax, just pray for his piston to jam/seize :shades:

True, dont be stingy and think about yourself, remember, your family and her family will feel the pain if anything happens..

Going JB this week to change my bike back to stock.. So im joining the Ah Pek club.. :shades:

imagine going 120km/hr on expressway with pillion when you just pass license for 2 weeks and just ride the bike for 1 week? i dun even dare go beyond 80 when i just pass... guess he have not taste accident...

*close eyes to imagine* haha.. is it because of this you were considering getting a KR or SP? anyway, relax, slow and steady sudah~

whahaha... noice.... got ah pek bike club liao... LoLz....

So i guess rudi1986 is the chief? haha..

Now binaryzero_1 scared to join us.. Damn, gave out free info haha..

Because you took it seriously :shades:

Relax, just pray for his piston to jam/seize :shades:

True, dont be stingy and think about yourself, remember, your family and her family will feel the pain if anything happens..

Going JB this week to change my bike back to stock.. So im joining the Ah Pek club.. :shades:

*close eyes to imagine* haha.. is it because of this you were considering getting a KR or SP? anyway, relax, slow and steady sudah~

So i guess rudi1986 is the chief? haha..

first outing, i kene label spark malaysia for my centre basket...now ah pek spark chief... hahaha ... fierce... now on i wear singlet n shorts everytime i ride... hahahah... ah pek racing team..

btw the sportsbike thingy is actually from long ago..i had always wanted sports bike... but when i go buy bike that time... r15 way too expensive n not worth it... now i love my spark...but still wanna taste sports bike...

haha.. welcome back dude.. anyway 9th of april outing, 7.30pm.. contact Din/slackspark for more info..

Oooh. 9 April arh. Don't think i can join you guys. Alamaks. Nevermind, got to check again to confirm.

Don't read. Later you will realise you have wasted 5-10min of your life. :lol:

Haha. I don't know what's your reason for saying that but either way, I won't understand cause you all talking about mods and stuffs and i'll be like LOST. :dot:

Live to ride another day.

http://img35.imageshack.us/img35/1076/img0048u.jpg

LOL!!! nid to sae like tat to lure those who dun have confident with their bike out ma..

jio him out on the 9th april.. hehe :angel:

whahaha.. suddenly so many ah pek sia..

Ah

Pek

Club

WAH so many pages to read!

9th uh? crap....till wat time n where planning to go? or will be there whole nite long?

"The hardest thing in the world to understand is the income tax." - Albert Einstein

CNC look nicer. Not those johor ghetto brackets. It will last longer too. :thumb:

If you going them I'm in. :cool:

Like that i also must put alarm already. :angel:

btw the sportsbike thingy is actually from long ago..i had always wanted sports bike... but when i go buy bike that time... r15 way too expensive n not worth it... now i love my spark...but still wanna taste sports bike...
R15 not worth. If you want to ride sportsbike to play during your probation period get a 2 stroke. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

CNC look nicer. Not those johor ghetto brackets. It will last longer too. :thumb:

If you going them I'm in. :cool:

Like that i also must put alarm already. :angel:

local fabricated brackets ok liao... If u really want, I can source for u also...

Good to know, if I going u also be there?? Bring Hakimz ah... He meditating somewhere ah??

Get the alarm bro... Hehehe...

I leave my bike at carpark so long, I think my alarm triggered until my battery flat sia... 2 weeks never ride, today I rode... Shiok man... Whahaha...

Until kena disturb by a TS (WRX wannabe) lolz...

u got vixion kit for sparkz?

Do you mean big bore kit?

yeah 150cc...

We have Faito racing kit. About 180cc conversion.

i ask for 150cc..he quote for 180cc..think i racer wanna go so high...

they onli gt 180cc mah.. haha.. cannot tahan alrdy ah ? tot u wanna stay stock for 1yr due to warranty ?

According to him, its all "research" for the future, that's his excuse.. :shades: