• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

local fabricated brackets ok liao... If u really want, I can source for u also...

Good to know, if I going u also be there?? Bring Hakimz ah... He meditating somewhere ah??

Get the alarm bro... Hehehe...

I leave my bike at carpark so long, I think my alarm triggered until my battery flat sia... 2 weeks never ride, today I rode... Shiok man... Whahaha...

Until kena disturb by a TS (WRX wannabe) lolz...

Think he go get some massages. :angel:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=279980 basket now they sell brand new moded sparkz...5.8k..
I saw that. Only thing unnecessary is the racing footrest. They should add a rear disc conversion instead. After patronising the shop for quite sometime. I'd give them a thumbs up. :cool:

pros and con of using oversized disc brake? still part of my research lol
Better braking power and more responsive. The only downside is that most will see that only one side of the pad will wear out before the other. But it depends on luck. Oh and the added weight. :cool: Edited by duo

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Think he go get some massages. :angel:

I saw that. Only thing I dislike is the racing footrest. They should add a rear disc conversion instead. After patronising the shop for quite sometime. I'd give them a thumbs up. :cool:

Better braking power and more responsive. The only downside is that most will see that only one side of the pad will wear out before the other. But it depends on luck. :cool:

i heard from somewhere the brake will lock easily if we use oversize disc brake...issit true?

"Love is not about being with someone, but seeing that someone happy with the one they love"

i heard from somewhere the brake will lock easily if we use oversize disc brake...issit true?
Not really. Just like how you learn to control the throttle the same thing applies to brakes. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Not really. Just like how you learn to control the throttle the same thing applies to brakes. :cool:

ok thanks...one more item to the list...

"Love is not about being with someone, but seeing that someone happy with the one they love"

looks like it's a good deal .....

tat time b4 i get my spark, HLC is the 1st shop i enquire.. i tink 5.8k stil gt other hidden charges too.. tat time they quote me ard 6.8k OTR.. 2yrs instalment..

wont la bro.. jus go for it.. :angel:

The answer is NO , it is NOT true ! I've been using oversized disc many times. If the brake is locked , it's not cos of the disc . It's from the caliper . Racing boy maybe... hehe .

Seems like rudi asking loads of aftermarket stuffs etc.. U wanna be rempit is it ? haha. Say good bye to ur stock bike .. Hehe

tat time b4 i get my spark, HLC is the 1st shop i enquire.. i tink 5.8k stil gt other hidden charges too.. tat time they quote me ard 6.8k OTR.. 2yrs instalment..

oic.....

but now they selling like very cheap leh.... maybe got other hidden charges.....

Seems like rudi asking loads of aftermarket stuffs etc.. U wanna be rempit is it ? haha. Say good bye to ur stock bike .. Hehe

Lets hope he walks the talk :shades:

The answer is NO , it is NOT true ! I've been using oversized disc many times. If the brake is locked , it's not cos of the disc . It's from the caliper . Racing boy maybe... hehe .

that wan online bro... Shld see, what he asking me offline... Whahaha... Really want to convert off from an ah pek looking bike ah?? Hehehe

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Hey guys...i just tighten my chain last week...den now loose again...Y issit like dat ah?? i juz change the chain & sprocket less den 2 mths....Any ideas to the cause???

http://www.kawasakimotorcycle.org/forum/attachments/main-lobby/19363d1210917673-motorcycle-themed-motivational-posters-1184736065219.jpg

hahahahah u wun noe...maybe my bike exterior wun change...but inside ... see how lah... even now i find that 110km/hr too fast for me... i only like playing with pick up but when comes to speed n distance...i dun speed dat much... i dun even split lane sia...very relek...

Hey guys...i just tighten my chain last week...den now loose again...Y issit like dat ah?? i juz change the chain & sprocket less den 2 mths....Any ideas to the cause???
Did you tighten the nut properly? Lube it regularly? :cool:

hahahahah u wun noe...maybe my bike exterior wun change...but inside ... see how lah... even now i find that 110km/hr too fast for me... i only like playing with pick up but when comes to speed n distance...i dun speed dat much... i dun even split lane sia...very relek...
A bit contradicting. You claim 110km/h too fast for you but you want to play pick up? Your pick up until 100km/hr only is it? High chance you will change exterior. Also say want to stay stock but inside you mod? :rolleyes:

KRGT-1

Did you tighten the nut properly? Lube it regularly? :cool:

A bit contradicting. You claim 110km/h too fast for you but you want to play pick up? Your pick up until 100km/hr only is it? High chance you will change exterior. Also say want to stay stock but inside you mod? :rolleyes:

bro pick-up as in at traffic light...move off n leave the rest behind... just the fun of it... hahaha currently no intention to change anything...but after my bike warranty finish... u wun noe ryte... maybe i will change..maybe i'll buy car... its all unwritten yet... maybe i get married n wun even have enuff money to service my bike...lol

Get a 50T rear sprocket then. Sure got powderful pick up. :thumb:

KRGT-1

bro... riding style affect your chain too... its the part of the bike that drives your bike.... so if every traffic light u whack like there is no tomolo... it will also loosen your chain... opening and closing ur throttle at low speed, u can hear ur chain tightening up and loosening.... hehehe

Get a 50T rear sprocket then. Sure got powderful pick up. :thumb:

4th gear also can pop siak, 50T

bro... riding style affect your chain too... its the part of the bike that drives your bike.... so if every traffic light u whack like there is no tomolo... it will also loosen your chain... opening and closing ur throttle at low speed, u can hear ur chain tightening up and loosening.... hehehe

now i noe what happen to my bike...got to be the chain loose...lol...

Meaning you love to whack whenever you move off la ni.. hahaha.. more pickup? like duo said, put a 50t sprocket at the rear PLUS shed some weight.. hahahahhaha

haha crazy buggers...

Bro... the best mod u can give ur bike is a weight lost programme... lesser weight with same power on bike... can make ur bike a bit more faster, without any illegal mods

i already 70kg...if i lose weight some more...my gf will leave me...lol...