Any size. However the question is will it fit your tiny rim and swingarm? As for the mudguard it is illegal. Do tell us if you can pass inspection without a mudguard. :cool:

yes do tell us.. :faint:

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

yo, i also got lots of questions man. my bike has a mould spec 3 tail light, just want to know normally tp will aim anot and will it pass inspection and mine without mudguard too.

if not i want to change back to stock need alot of labour work leh and quite expensive too. And how much if kana summon for illegal tail ?

Abt the "chain" topic...i tink i need to change my riding style :angel: since it's a wet period,i seldom lube my chain...normally i lube after i finish washing it.Got rain= no bike wash LOL!!! anw,thankz for the advise spankies...GD NITE SPANKIES!!!

http://www.kawasakimotorcycle.org/forum/attachments/main-lobby/19363d1210917673-motorcycle-themed-motivational-posters-1184736065219.jpg
yo, i also got lots of questions man. my bike has a mould spec 3 tail light, just want to know normally tp will aim anot and will it pass inspection and mine without mudguard too.

if not i want to change back to stock need alot of labour work leh and quite expensive too. And how much if kana summon for illegal tail ?

Thought you wanted to sell your tail?

there are fines for removing your rear fender. moulding I not sure if there are fines imposed.. but inspection won't pass for sure unless you send shop for inspection.

:clap:
Any size. However the question is will it fit your tiny rim and swingarm? As for the mudguard it is illegal. Do tell us if you can pass inspection without a mudguard. :cool:

yes do tell us.. :faint:

Wah all the Ah Pek bike want to take out mudguard ah??? hehehehe

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Hi spark Gangsters!! sorry for the late reply..hehehe..who say wanna blanja.. kekEKekEKKEkKeke.... wait till i got my sp carb.. cdi.. pipe.. then i'll think bout it..maybe ice cream treat? ...btw how often do u need to change ur air filter? issit important? whats the diff with the standard $10+ air filter with those other more expensive brands out there.. some filter they say cn be washed..then how bout the normal air filter (stock) ??

http://i1044.photobucket.com/albums/b444/binaryzero/84933d4a.jpg
Hi spark Gangsters!! sorry for the late reply..hehehe..who say wanna blanja.. kekEKekEKKEkKeke.... wait till i got my sp carb.. cdi.. pipe.. then i'll think bout it..maybe ice cream treat? ...btw how often do u need to change ur air filter? issit important? whats the diff with the standard $10+ air filter with those other more expensive brands out there.. some filter they say cn be washed..then how bout the normal air filter (stock) ??

You did not say you want to treat us BUT we are telling you to treat us.. :shades:

Aftermarket air filter is re-washable/re-usable and is made out of better materials and lasts almost "a life time" rather than the normal ones which you have to change after a certain mileage as it gets dirty.. :shades:

wad ice cream u toking abt my fren ? haha...

regarding the air filter, sparkan alrdy explain wad i going to say..:angel:

to add on, air filter is very important.. need better air flow tat's y dirty must clean/change.

after market stainless steel air filter - can be wash, reuse for almost a lifetime, filtration not as good as stock paper filter but air flow is good.

wad ice cream u toking abt my fren ? haha...

regarding the air filter, sparkan alrdy explain wad i going to say..:angel:

to add on, air filter is very important.. need better air flow tat's y dirty must clean/change.

after market stainless steel air filter - can be wash, reuse for almost a lifetime, filtration not as good as stock paper filter but air flow is good.

Our bike got air filter meh??? hehehehe

haha RACER! no air filter aye.... its either u removed it or replaced with an after market cone shaped filter... :cheers:

MY MEAN MACHINES

01.2008 - 12.2009 - NSR150SP FT7**Z

12.2009 - 4.2011 - L.C. 135 FBE 11**C

4.2011 - 11.2013 - Super K.I.P.S FY 45** H

11.2013 - ?.??.???? - YZF - R6 FBD 33** C

12.2013 - ?.??.???? - Wave 125 FY 12** K

#RTNW

haha RACER! no air filter aye.... its either u removed it or replaced with an after market cone shaped filter... :cheers:

mine stock cfm have.. ur bike only log card shows it's a spark, other than tat, the outlook, engine etc etc etc all dun look like spark. haha..

NB that means the shop cheat me, all this while i riding my bike no filter... Not aftermarket filter or anything, just nothing after the carb.... hehehehe...

I go claim from bike shop liao....

hello hello, i not sure want to sell anot leh

air filter ? radiator? wat is dat.....? o_O hehe

need tips? treat 1st than talk .. wahaha.. any aftermarket modding pls ask eddictive..! :p

P.S Reminder = 9th April 730pm spankers have a laugh & say at Sembawang Rd D'rubinah coffe shop -jalan salang- beside esso! k hehe

air filter ? radiator? wat is dat.....? o_O hehe

need tips? treat 1st than talk .. wahaha.. any aftermarket modding pls ask eddictive..! :p

P.S Reminder = 9th April 730pm spankers have a laugh & say at Sembawang Rd D'rubinah coffe shop -jalan salang- beside esso! k hehe

hehehe.... arrow nampak.... hmmm radiator.... after my bike inspection den i go do ah... hehehe.....

Make bike cooler, so no need fix aircon.....

NB that means the shop cheat me, all this while i riding my bike no filter... Not aftermarket filter or anything, just nothing after the carb.... hehehehe...

I go claim from bike shop liao....

haha... u sure anot ? the airbox i tink is located underneath the centre plastic piece near to the seat..

Very sure bro, i cheat u no money eh... hehehe...

More questions... what if.. i use my stock cdi.. and i just changed to sp carb.. what happen? will it have any difference? put aside fuel consumption... coz normal cdi cn last long.. how bout the powercut thingy?

by The way... i got original spark spoke rim that comes with spark clutchless version... and abit rusty..anyone wants it? kekeKEkEkK.... coz im now using sport rims.. so im not using this anymore..

http://i1044.photobucket.com/albums/b444/binaryzero/84933d4a.jpg
More questions... what if.. i use my stock cdi.. and i just changed to sp carb.. what happen? will it have any difference? put aside fuel consumption... coz normal cdi cn last long.. how bout the powercut thingy?

by The way... i got original spark spoke rim that comes with spark clutchless version... and abit rusty..anyone wants it? kekeKEkEkK.... coz im now using sport rims.. so im not using this anymore..

ehk u stay bp ah?

"Love is not about being with someone, but seeing that someone happy with the one they love"

alamak got stalker... :faint::faint::faint:

yes i stay bp.kekeke

haha so now got 3 person from bp...

"Love is not about being with someone, but seeing that someone happy with the one they love"

Bro, once u treat us coffee... Your questions will be answered... Hehehe