Din Ah Pang said:
nice meeting u guys juz now.. it was fun.. can c all sorts of creative ideas u all have..

btw go back time, juz b4 adam rd flyover got 1 maroon coloured car wit super bright headlight follow behind me very2 close.. adoi!!! on 3rd lane go to 4th lane, he follow.. hahahah.. the rest of u, ur tail light oso i cant see oredi.. :faint:

good experience though.. heheheh..

That is why sparkan did not go home with the rest. I think he had too much of that experience already. :lol:

-=sparkan=- said:
Because the very few are very loyal. Btw, your friend to your right at the table very "cute" hahaha, "i wanna hear the pipe sound" wahahahahhaa! :faint:
New target? You really like cute little boys don't you? :lol:

-=sparkan=- said:
Long ride home? I had a longer ride home bro. :shades:
At least you get to sleep. Been awake since Friday 2nd July 0500hrs till now. Its raining now and great weather to sleep but I don;t feel sleepy! Must be the work that made me wide awake and alert. :faint:

Ride safe everyone. Roads are slippery and visibilty is low. Almost got squashed by super champion bus that decided to suddenly change lane while I was all the while beside it. :mad:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

  duo said:
That is why sparkan did not go home with the rest. I think he had too much of that experience already. :lol:

At least you get to sleep. Been awake since Friday 2nd July 0500hrs till now. Its raining now and great weather to sleep but I don;t feel sleepy! Must be the work that made me wide awake and alert. :faint:

Ride safe everyone. Roads are slippery and visibilty is low. Almost got squashed by super champion bus that decided to suddenly change lane while I was all the while beside it. :mad:

Ya, my 2 west side buddies are semi racers, i bet they "tried" each other otw back home last night. Is that true akulahajak & slackspark. o_O

OMG totally forgot that you went to work. :lol:

Dude, you gotta get yourself loud horns man, helped me alot on the roads. :thumb:

  Din Ah Pang said:
nice meeting u guys juz now.. it was fun.. can c all sorts of creative ideas u all have..

btw go back time, juz b4 adam rd flyover got 1 maroon coloured car wit super bright headlight follow behind me very2 close.. adoi!!! on 3rd lane go to 4th lane, he follow.. hahahah.. the rest of u, ur tail light oso i cant see oredi.. :faint:

good experience though.. heheheh..

-=sparkan=- said:
We definately had a blast. :shades:

Gearbox. :shades:

Because the very few are very loyal. Btw, your friend to your right at the table very "cute" hahaha, "i wanna hear the pipe sound" wahahahahhaa! :faint:

Still same paintwork and rims, only that it has racing footrest on it. :shades:

duo said:

-=sparkan=- said:
Ya, my 2 west side buddies are semi racers, i bet they "tried" each other otw back home last night. Is that true akulahajak & slackspark. o_O

Dude, you gotta get yourself loud horns man, helped me alot on the roads. :thumb:

Had a blast last night.... To whom that paid for my drinks and french fries... i thank you all... Last night was nice, except for some minor 'glitches'... hehehe... Take care and ride safe...

To all the buddies that i left behind in a hurry, sorry... really cannot take it...

Kim, hope your fren will remember the sound for awhile to come... whahaha

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

To All The Dudes That Were Going Goo Goo Gah Gah At Akulahajak's Koso Meter Yesterday, Kok Seng At Lorong Bapok Is Selling It At Just RM390 Including Installation.

Akulahajak, You Have Been Officially ''Chopped! ''

:clap: :clap: :clap:

http://www.mediterrasian.com/graphics/recipes/how_to/carrot_chop2.jpg

But Becareful, That Shop Give Prices To Its Item According To The Customer's Face.

If You Know What I Mean.

Goondoo/Noob Faces = Price Jack Up Abit.

  wanwanwanwan said:

To All The Dudes That Were Going Goo Goo Gah Gah At Akulahajak's Koso Meter Yesterday, Kok Seng At Lorong Bapok Is Selling It At Just RM390 Including Installation.

But Becareful, That Shop Give Prices To Its Item According To The Customer's Face.

If You Know What I Mean.

Nice 1 bro... Thanks for the update... That is less than $200 SG...

If i pass u money, could you get it for me?? Ask for cheaper, coz i rather install myself bro... hehehe...

Good Job:thumb:

Ajak, dont be sorry about being carrot k... Be proud, coz you were the first among us to have it... hehehehe :thumb:

  eddictive said:

If i pass u money, could you get it for me?? Ask for cheaper, coz i rather install myself bro... hehehe...

Ajak, dont be sorry about being carrot k... Be proud, coz you were the first among us to have it... hehehehe :thumb:

Can Ahh But I Myself Not Sure When Im Going JB Again. Everyday Work, Off Day Sleep. Hahaha. But I Dun Think They Have The Meter In Hand. Must Place Order First Because When I Look Around The Shop, They Didnt Display It. Ill Update You The Next Time Im Going There Again. Or You Can Ask The Others If Anyone Else Is Going In Before Me. :)

  eddictive said:
Had a blast last night.... To whom that paid for my drinks and french fries... i thank you all... Last night was nice, except for some minor 'glitches'... hehehe... Take care and ride safe...

To all the buddies that i left behind in a hurry, sorry... really cannot take it...

Minor glitch? That wasn't minor, it was a superbly major glitch. Hakim's friend will definately remember the sound of the bike that has a "cute" gear lever. :lol:

wanwanwanwan said:

If You Know What I Mean.

Being chopped like that is still way better than having to overhaul twice. :shades:

eddictive said:

akulahajak, at least you straight away shared about it once you got it, there are some people who'd rather not share unless some one else bought it at a higher price. :thumb:

  -=sparkan=- said:
Being chopped like that is still way better than having to overhaul twice. :shades:

OUCH! Tajamnya Tikaman Dia. Hahahaha. It Wasnt Twice Dude. 4 Times To Be Exact. :faint:

Most Probably Changing To Spark When My Insurance Ends On 29 July. Then More Suitable To Hang Out With All Of You. :p

Oh Anyway, Im Heading To Work Later & Gonna Share About The Meter To The Other Spark Riders There. If They Are Interested Then Maybe We Can Order In Bulk & Get It At At Better Price?

To those that came for the outing last night, it was a blast, full of fun, jokes and great people. I just want to stress on the point that whenever we ride on the roads as a big group, be it near or far, please follow the rules and regulations of the roads and don't be selfish, as the outing notice says, "Road behaviour is a MUST". If you want to show off your skills, "try" with one another, i advice you to take it elsewhere. You are just being a bloody hazard for the rest of us.

Has it ever occured that because of misbehaviour on the road done by lets say, 2 guys, the whole group gets into trouble/arrested/an accident. I bet the word "sorry/pai seh" won't be enough. This goes the same to those who are not licensed to ride, you wanna risk it, ride alone, not with us OR alternatively, be a pillion. Most of us here are mature adults so please behave like one. I do not want to name the people, you know who you are you scum. :D

  wanwanwanwan said:
OUCH! Tajamnya Tikaman Dia. Hahahaha. It Wasnt Twice Dude. 4 Times To Be Exact. :faint:

Most Probably Changing To Spark When My Insurance Ends On 29 July. Then More Suitable To Hang Out With All Of You. :p

Well, change or not, you are still welcomed here dude. :thumb:

  -=sparkan=- said:

Awwwwwwww. So Sweeeet. :cheeky:

http://i933.photobucket.com/albums/ad171/gaymale008/Gay-hug.jpg

  -=sparkan=- said:

A driver in a big aircon bus with no windows open. I need a horn as loud as the eatomic bomb explosion! Exaggerating I know but you get the picture. I bet you have yet to hear my horn. :angel:

eddictive said:

Interested party here too. Maybe we can get in bulk and even organise a DIY session fixing it? :thumb:

wanwanwanwan said:

This time make sure its not full of problems! I think your current bike looks nice and simple. Though I get to only see it twice. Before you go off and again when you return a few minutes later. You are always welcome even if you ride a bicycle! :cool:

-=sparkan=- said:
I second that. :cool:

And Mr 77. Didn't expect you to stay through the whole outing. Jiwa abes! :clap:

Edited by duo

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

  -=sparkan=- said:
We definately had a blast. :shades:

Gearbox. :shades:

Still same paintwork and rims, only that it has racing footrest on it. :shades:

Hahaha. He's getting a bike soon also ahh. Den can follow u all.

Yea i noticed. plus a few other minor changes.

eddictive said:

Don't worry. The guy driving the scirocco looks interested enough. If he gets a spark den we'll have another nice one here. Coz the money he blows on his car... U know la.

-=sparkan=- said:
Minor glitch? That wasn't minor, it was a superbly major glitch. Hakim's friend will definately remember the sound of the bike that has a "cute" gear lever. :lol:

akulahajak, at least you straight away shared about it once you got it, there are some people who'd rather not share unless some one else bought it at a higher price. :thumb:

Hahaha. Cute.

-=sparkan=- said:
To those that came for the outing last night, it was a blast, full of fun, jokes and great people. I just want to stress on the point that whenever we ride on the roads as a big group, be it near or far, please follow the rules and regulations of the roads and don't be selfish, as the outing notice says, "Road behaviour is a MUST". If you want to show off your skills, "try" with one another, i advice you to take it elsewhere. You are just being a bloody hazard for the rest of us.

Has it ever occured that because of misbehaviour on the road done by lets say, 2 guys, the whole group gets into trouble/arrested/an accident. I bet the word "sorry/pai seh" won't be enough. This goes the same to those who are not licensed to ride, you wanna risk it, ride alone, not with us OR alternatively, be a pillion. Most of us here are mature adults so please behave like one. I do not want to name the people, you know who you are you scum. :D

Noicely done.

duo said:
A driver in a big aircon bus with no windows open. I need a horn as loud as the eatomic bomb explosion! Exaggerating I know but you get the picture. I bet you have yet to hear my horn. :angel:

Interested party here too. Maybe we can get in bulk and even organise a DIY session fixing it? :thumb:

This time make sure its not full of problems! I think your current bike looks nice and simple. Though I get to only see it twice. Before you go off and again when you return a few minutes later. You are always welcome even if you ride a bicycle! :cool:

And Mr 77. Didn't expect you to stay through the whole outing. Jiwa abes! :thumbs:

Diy! Tell me ah

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

  wanwanwanwan said:

If You Know What I Mean.

Rm390 is very reasonable seh.so tempting.got fuel indicator?:cheeky:

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

got minor glitches meh!?

thank u for e treat slackspark!

to eddictive n slack spark thanks for giving me new outrages ideas to do the sparks.

N NO THANKS TO U ALL WHO KEEP DISTURBING ME ABT BRAZIL'S LOST!!!!

"The hardest thing in the world to understand is the income tax." - Albert Einstein

  y2kredbull said:
Rm390 is very reasonable seh.so tempting.got fuel indicator?:cheeky:

Have.... Only the RPM analogue, the rest of the things u have in your current meter... All digital... Worth it bro...

  wanwanwanwan said:
Awwwwwwww. So Sweeeet. :cheeky:

http://i933.photobucket.com/albums/ad171/gaymale008/Gay-hug.jpg

Sial laaaaa~ Dah BBM nampak! Btw dude, i was on your far right when we were eating/chilling at Mak's Place. :shades:

duo said:

And Mr 77. Didn't expect you to stay through the whole outing. Jiwa abes! :clap:

I know you eat alot, but don't have to call it the EATOMIC bomb. :slapforehead:

h4hahak1m said:
Hahaha. He's getting a bike soon also ahh. Den can follow u all.

Yea i noticed. plus a few other minor changes.

Don't worry. The guy driving the scirocco looks interested enough. If he gets a spark den we'll have another nice one here. Coz the money he blows on his car... U know la.

Hahaha. Cute.

Noicely done.

Diy! Tell me ah

Thank you, hope the bugger(s) saw the post.

So your friend is getting a bike too? Cool, definately welcomed. :shades:

zamzion@77 said:
Ride Safely guys.. Peace..

War. :lol:

Amron90 said:
got minor glitches meh!?

thank u for e treat slackspark!

to eddictive n slack spark thanks for giving me new outrages ideas to do the sparks.

N NO THANKS TO U ALL WHO KEEP DISTURBING ME ABT BRAZIL'S LOST!!!!

Like duo said, go and bury the shirt you wore last night, wahahhahaha! :faint:

eddictive said:
Have.... Only the RPM analogue, the rest of the things u have in your current meter... All digital... Worth it bro...

Definately a keeper. :thumb:

wenxiang88 said:
WORTH IT! am getting it next week or so!

Get it first, then tell us. If not got higher chance of being labelled NATO. :D

Oh ya, last night was official that you are now declared a RACER! :lol:

  -=sparkan=- said:
Sial laaaaa~ Dah BBM nampak! Btw dude, i was on your far right when we were eating/chilling at Mak's Place. :shades:

I know you eat alot, but don't have to call it the EATOMIC bomb. :slapforehead:

Thank you, hope the bugger(s) saw the post.

So your friend is getting a bike too? Cool, definately welcomed. :shades:

War. :lol:

Like duo said, go and bury the shirt you wore last night, wahahhahaha! :faint:

Definately a keeper. :thumb:

Get it first, then tell us. If not got higher chance of being labelled NATO. :D

Oh ya, last night was official that you are now declared a RACER! :lol:

if i were given a chance to explain, i would say its natural reaction to thrn your direction to see who you're calling bro.. and who am i compared to bro fast and bro sweeper? lolx. and so many yoshi(s) yesterday overtook me like piece of cake, if i racer, who are they? and yes.. i dont think i will be labelled NATO this time.. provided there is stocks for the meter. fren checking it out for me tonight.. =D

  wenxiang88 said:
if i were given a chance to explain, i would say its natural reaction to thrn your direction to see who you're calling bro.. and who am i compared to bro fast and bro sweeper? lolx. and so many yoshi(s) yesterday overtook me like piece of cake, if i racer, who are they? and yes.. i dont think i will be labelled NATO this time.. provided there is stocks for the meter. fren checking it out for me tonight.. =D

Order more eh... i also wan...

  wenxiang88 said:

Who are you compared to eddictive and slackspark? Then how about, who am i compared to you? :lol:

So many yoshi(s) cut you like a piece of cake? Then you should start doing some cardiovascular workouts, it'll help. :D

As for the meter, i hope it wont cost any problems, do keep your original ones onced changed, you'll never know when you might need it. :shades:

eddictive, as i've mentioned last night. But this is by RB, there are Yammies too.

http://www.racingboy.com.my/app/data/images/products/Grip%20-%20Silver.jpg

  eddictive said:
Order more eh... i also wan...

bro u serious? if no stock i order.. if got then i will reserve.. but i not sure if need to put deposits to reserve not.. you still wan? my fren going in jb tonight