hey bro thx for info i check with them already

they say dnt have untill mid of july (not cfm yet)

if they dnt have i assume whole singapore dnt have... ?

Yes you are correct, unless there are shops that have stock that you have not been to. :shades:

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

It was a blast as always, many new faces, unless they're active here, it'll be akward for them at outings, they're like strangers. :shades:

lol...

nxt time i come dun isolate me like stranger wo...lol:cheeky:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

Hi all, I am going to put the FZ150i kit into my bike.. will b getting it from msia. I think this is the kit with the most well balance ratio of power and fuel saving. Furthermore, it is yamaha original, so reliability is there. Thinking of using a carb upgrade as well. Currently am using the 22mm stock one, maybe upgrade abit? to 24mm instead? Many people recommend SP carb, but 28mm like a bit overkill leh? Opinions?

Can use. But will not have a perfect fit unless you mould. There are other koso digital meters out there which might have a better fit for x1r. I guess this is one of the things x1r riders have to miss out on. :cool:

As for the stealing part. It does not matter if its easy to take out or not. If someone is determined to steal. The thing will get stolen. Such is the power of the human mind. Too bad its been exploited for bad things. :faint:

:cry: wa cui, i was still dreaming bout a new meter ystd nite .

now it seems like impossible to get =[

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

awwww dun be sad. u only made a mistake when u bought yr bike! nothing big of a deal. just buy a spark la so can fit the new meter u dream of!

"The hardest thing in the world to understand is the income tax." - Albert Einstein

awwww dun be sad. u only made a mistake when u bought yr bike! nothing big of a deal. just buy a spark la so can fit the new meter u dream of!

LOL hahaha, must find a new alternative to get digital meter now.

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

lol...

nxt time i come dun isolate me like stranger wo...lol:cheeky:

You want people to stick with you? Very easy. Drinks all round on you. :angel:

On the bright side you can still keep on dreaming. :angel:

An alternative is you attach a spank's headlight coverset so can install the digital speedo! :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Of course its not, i bet you'll make it better. :thumb:

Thanks for telling me the jetting size, it's breathing a whole lot better now. Sayang you. :lol:

It was a blast as always, many new faces, unless they're active here, it'll be akward for them at outings, they're like strangers. :shades:

Don't go there, call them up first. :shades:

Yeahhh noice. Do check ur EO level just in case. Coz that time i found very little so i scared it might leak somewhere else.

Hi all, I am going to put the FZ150i kit into my bike.. will b getting it from msia. I think this is the kit with the most well balance ratio of power and fuel saving. Furthermore, it is yamaha original, so reliability is there. Thinking of using a carb upgrade as well. Currently am using the 22mm stock one, maybe upgrade abit? to 24mm instead? Many people recommend SP carb, but 28mm like a bit overkill leh? Opinions?

Standard carb enough. Reliable and if jetted correctly can be quite the powderful. Just mod the airbox abit.

An alternative is you attach a spank's headlight coverset so can install the digital speedo! :cool:

Another alternative would be to change to a spark. LOL.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

You so free? If I sms you can still get? :cool:

I just went MW and they said the abundance of Yoshis will be coming on 16July. How many? They told me many. :angel:

If cannot wait can get these. And another thing I found. :cool:

Edited by duo

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Hi ppl,

I wanna exchange my spark135 seat with yamaha logo and red/white stripe to another seat... perfer black colour cum " cushion cut" as I had just change my cover set... de current seat don match my cover set...

kindly sms me at 94875402 or PM me.... I may not reply here as I seldom come in to this thread...

Thanks...

~iT's nOt tHe ride, ItS thE riDer~

guys! at last.. i have the chance to touch my computer... past few days, really tiring.. keje mac, reach home, shower then go werk again.. hahahah..

thanx for treating me teh ais.. if im not wrong, slackspark rite.. :)

btw, after the outing, next day je, i change my rear sprocket.. hahahahah..

now its 15 front 38 rear.. g.r shud be ard 2.5+... anyway big rear sprocket,to me, no good for e'ways.. kan2??

i scared engine stress laa... :faint:

really had fun on 2nd july n bro eddictive, thanx for leading me at the junction towards tanjong rhu.. tat time red light, blinking green arrow oredi.. the guys all lepas then u from behind,say go din ,go din.. heheheh.. actually i kan chiong oredi but after turning right je, its like "fuhh!selamat!".. dunno if u stil remember, juz wanna thank u.. :)

guys! at last.. i have the chance to touch my computer... past few days, really tiring.. keje mac, reach home, shower then go werk again.. hahahah..

now its 15 front 38 rear.. g.r shud be ard 2.5+... anyway big rear sprocket,to me, no good for e'ways.. kan2??

really had fun on 2nd july n bro eddictive, thanx for leading me at the junction towards tanjong rhu.. tat time red light, blinking green arrow oredi.. the guys all lepas then u from behind,say go din ,go din.. heheheh.. actually i kan chiong oredi but after turning right je, its like "fuhh!selamat!".. dunno if u stil remember, juz wanna thank u.. :)

You changed rear sprocket only? Or the whole drivetrain? :faint:

KRGT-1

So Eddictive, You Ordered Urs From? How Much? I Let You All Buy First Lahh Then I See Who Got Theirs For The Most Best Price Then I Buy. :angel:

He will be getting it from his minion. :angel:

We are waiting for you to go in again to get it for us. Do inform me when you are going. :cool:

KRGT-1

We are waiting for you to go in again to get it for us. Do inform me when you are going. :cool:

I Confirm Going In Either On Friday Night Or Saturday Night. Do You Want Me To Just Help You Enquire Or Order Or Buy Or...? :cheeky:

Woaah You Rich Boy What Jordan. Everything Also Change. Hahaha.

You so free? If I sms you can still get? :cool:

I just went MW and they said the abundance of Yoshis will be coming on 16July. How many? They told me many. :angel:

If cannot wait can get these. And another thing I found. :cool:

I only use my lappy during lunch and after work. So got time ah.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

price same lah bro, 390 with install 375 without install... hehehe

Bro of coz i remember, dont worry about it... Its a sweeper job to get you to the destination safely in 1 piece... From time to time i do have to take over the sweeper's job, coz the sweeper sometimes like to lead from time to time... Dont mention it bro, thats how we should be on the road... help each other out, not race with each other.... hehehe

I Confirm Going In Either On Friday Night Or Saturday Night. Do You Want Me To Just Help You Enquire Or Order Or Buy Or...? :cheeky:

Bro, from what i heard... panjang dont keep ex stock... so you need to order... Since got 5 pieces, try to bargain somemore... Then u try to selit and ask... If i buy 10 pieces, the price can go down somemore?? I am sure more den 10 bros here will be interested...

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Bro i tell you something you dont kembang k... I went to see eclipse yesterday... That Jacob dude reminds me of you man... whahaha... Berg kapa?? whahaha

So Eddictive, You Got Urs From Panjang Too Or Sumwhere Else? If You Got Urs From Someone Else, Might As Well We Just Get It Thru You. Hahaha.

Bro i tell you something you dont kembang k... I went to see eclipse yesterday... That Jacob dude reminds me of you man... whahaha... Berg kapa?? whahaha
Are you for real? Did the BBM rub off onto you too? Oh the horror! :faint:

KRGT-1

Everytime you see your meter, just imagine its the KOSO. :shades:

Noice!

Yeahhh noice. Do check ur EO level just in case. Coz that time i found very little so i scared it might leak somewhere else.

Standard carb enough. Reliable and if jetted correctly can be quite the powderful. Just mod the airbox abit.

Just checked the EO, looks like there's no leaking, another 50km to go. :shades:

Like you said, the standard carb jetted properly with airbox mod works nicely, sad thing is, im still using the stock pipe. Should be even better Yoshi's, YY Pang or Endurance. :lol:

Awwww, so sweet~ :lol:

Very noicely done. :lol:

So Eddictive, You Got Urs From Panjang Too Or Sumwhere Else? If You Got Urs From Someone Else, Might As Well We Just Get It Thru You. Hahaha.

Whahaha... not i getting eh bro... a fren is getting it for me... So long since i have been to JB... After i get the meter done, den i will go JB to see my actual topspeed... whahaha.....

Bro not BBM ah... You go see the movie lah... Den you see the dude like hakim or not... Only the actor tak pelat... whahahaha:angel::angel::angel:

Just checked the EO, looks like there's no leaking, another 50km to go. :shades:

Like you said, the standard carb jetted properly with airbox mod works nicely, sad thing is, im still using the stock pipe. Should be even better Yoshi's, YY Pang or Endurance. :lol:

Bro go for legal.... Since you saying that you planning to keep the bike for a long time rite?? whahaha... Nothing extreme lah... Just a Yoshi will fit nicely... How's the consumption bro?? Anywhere near mine??? whahaha

Yang penting, JIWA. :lol::thumb:

OMG OMG OMG, you've got the symptoms. :faint:

You have to be his minion in order to do that. :shades:

:faint: with you too.