Please stop using the "new fren" thingy, it'll make you look like a certain person that pissed us off the other day. :shades:

Hahaha. Im Totally Clueless Of Whatsoever That Happened That Day As I Left Early. Sorry Dudes! :angel:

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Please stop using the "new fren" thingy, it'll make you look like a certain person that pissed us off the other day. :shades:

Whahaha... come to think of it... u are the right man...

Then Dun Want Friend You Anymore Ah. Heh.

Are you sure??? betul??? promise??? hehehehehehe:angel::angel::angel:

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Hahaha. Im Totally Clueless Of Whatsoever That Happened That Day As I Left Early. Sorry Dudes! :angel:

hehehe... its ok lah... dont worry about it... its not you...

No worries bro. Cant wait for you to take out your Spank, i wanna spank it! ;lol:

Whahaha... come to think of it... u are the right man...

Are you sure??? betul??? promise??? hehehehehehe:angel::angel::angel:

Yes, i was sitting on the far right opposite you, hahahaha. :faint:

Come to think of it, he might be lurking in here like a troll under the bridge. o_O

No worries bro. Cant wait for you to take out your Spank, i wanna spank it! ;lol:

Come to think of it, he might be lurking in here like a troll under the bridge. o_O

Whahaha... i am not surprise too, if its really happening... The best bit... the BBM also never see eh... hehehe

hehehe... its ok lah... dont worry about it... its not you...

You Sure Its Not About Me, Friend? Phew! :cheeky:

No One Spanks My "Girlfriend" Other Than Me Okay! :angel:

Hmmm I Wonder What Are You All Talking About Ahh. So Many Underground Codes & Stories Here. Hahaha. Can I Have A List Of The "Cheat Codes" To Dechiper Whatever You Guys Are Talking? Haha!

Whahaha... i am not surprise too, if its really happening... The best bit... the BBM also never see eh... hehehe

Yea bro. Eh what's your opinion on X-Speed, Gazi or Trusty forks? The inverted ones is soooo cool looking but i heard gets leaking easily. o_O

Hmmm I Wonder What Are You All Talking About Ahh. So Many Underground Codes & Stories Here. Hahaha. Can I Have A List Of The "Cheat Codes" To Dechiper Whatever You Guys Are Talking? Haha!

Easy, you got to go back quite a few pages and read, inside joke uh bro. :shades:

I Think I Know. I Think Lahh. Hehehe. :cheeky:

Yea bro. Eh what's your opinion on X-Speed, Gazi or Trusty forks? The inverted ones is soooo cool looking but i heard gets leaking easily. o_O

stock and mod it... LoLz.... upside down is nice... but doesn't do its job very well... stick to stock

I Think I Know. I Think Lahh. Hehehe. :cheeky:

hehehe:angel::angel::angel::angel:

Cheat codes comes with a price. :angel:

Those so called inverted forks are far from great. It doesn't give you the feel an inverted fork should. Stick to the stock forks but with stronger springs. Or revalve it like someone. :cool:

The forum is now like MSN. I gone for a few hours so many posts already. Finally my chain is not white anymore for now. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Cheat codes comes with a price. :angel:

Those so called inverted forks are far from great. It doesn't give you the feel an inverted fork should. Stick to the stock forks but with stronger springs. Or revalve it like someone. :cool:

The forum is now like MSN. I gone for a few hours so many posts already. Finally my chain is not white anymore for now. :cool:

Nice.... Try to keep it at the same colour pls... hehehe

I will try to. Its so shiny people might just steal it and pawn it. :faint:

Looky what I found. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

yup diff from other thread ! read till blur somemore lol

hmm if the idea realli can work, when is the next outing ?

keen to meet up with u guys, so can get some ideas to mod my exterior hahah

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

hi bros, I just change my front disc brake to e oversized ones and brake pad. do u all encounter weird feelin when braking aft changin it? the mech told me stil new an the disc surface is rough. the feelin is like can makan awhile cannot makan the brake lidat. don't really know how to explain also la. haha

Ride Safe.

hey guys !

anyone using yoshi pipe wanna trade with my gpr first gen with cert?

than i top up abit =]

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

What springs do u recommend bro? Which reputable shop can i go to and change springs or revalve?

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

Good Morning Peeps

Morning to you too. :angel:

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

Bro i tell you something you dont kembang k... I went to see eclipse yesterday... That Jacob dude reminds me of you man... whahaha... Berg kapa?? whahaha

Get it all the time. CEYYYYYY

Everytime you see your meter, just imagine its the KOSO. :shades:

Noice!

Just checked the EO, looks like there's no leaking, another 50km to go. :shades:

Like you said, the standard carb jetted properly with airbox mod works nicely, sad thing is, im still using the stock pipe. Should be even better Yoshi's, YY Pang or Endurance. :lol:

Awwww, so sweet~ :lol:

Very noicely done. :lol:

Use LV can already ah. Unless u wanna get the trioval titanium. Hahaha

duo, look at the bottom part.

16 35 = 2.19

16 36 = 2.25

16 37 = 2.31

15 35 = 2.33

16 38 = 2.38

15 36 = 2.4

16 39 = 2.44

15 37 = 2.47

16 40 = 2.5

14 35 = 2.5

15 38 = 2.53

16 41 = 2.56

14 36 = 2.57

15 39 = 2.6 Stock gear ratio

16 42 = 2.63

14 37 = 2.64

15 40 = 2.67

16 43 = 2.69

14 38 = 2.71

15 41 = 2.73

16 44 = 2.75

14 39 = 2.79

15 42 = 2.8

16 45 = 2.81

14 40 = 2.86

15 43 = 2.87

16 46 = 2.88

14 41 = 2.93

15 44 = 2.93

16 47 = 2.94

15 45 = 3

14 42 = 3

15 46 = 3.07

14 43 = 3.07

14 44 = 3.14

14 45 = 3.21

14 46 = 3.29

so if you want more top speed than stock settings

use 14t front and 36t rear

or 16t front and 41t rear

if you want more acceleration

use 13t front and 34t rear

or 16t front and 42t rear

BIGGER TIRES (100/80 and up): use color red

SMALLER TIRES (80/80 and below): use color green

Funny how there's no 90/80 or 80/90. Bloody pinoys.

Don't believe! To each his own. But yes it's true is u use a ratio too light it will increase the load on the engine. Then u know what happens on the long run

haha.....

kk sure no problem any drinks less cannon...lol

Good gear ratio info!!!!:thumb:

Sadly....

just busted my racing cdi....

& it juz a mth...

could be due to the previous owner trying to "bluff" mi??

or i juz too lucky??

after puting bck ori cdi...

the performance drop slightly onli...

but my top speed on straight increase & dw slope increase all by 10km/h

hmm tink i reari kana bring for a ride

all my own doing (buy & chnage the cdi) so can't blame anione oso lah:cry:

not only tat.....

morning took cab to work $35

bike towing $25

Reach workplace, see doc gt to go hospital due to stupid wisdom tooth...

take cab go there $25

after tat take cab go take bike $15...

+

a $8 parking fine !!!!

Just nt my day today.....:sian:

Well lesson learnt....

nxt time with electronic stuff....

no more 2nd hand...

if 2nd hand must have receipt to prove its age of usage...

finally go for reptuable brands!!!

Tink the Msia Sparkie ori cdi would be great...

but must be able to find 1st gen & tat is nt easy....

That's why keep ur stock cdi at home or even better, under the seat, and tools. U won't know what happens. Last time i got a flat, i went to buy tube and fixed my front wheel at shell. All the way across the country at jurong. Save money, waste effort.

For legal pipes,i've tried GPR the first version and the streetfight version.LV not tested.:cheeky: Yah,agree to each,his own... Go Yoshi!!

I would still go for the 1st gen GPR anyday. The one u sold me. Haha.

Never use inverts. Unreliable, performance also not there. Unless u going for ohlins or showa. Then u have to do the clamps also but if u do, i wanna see :)

hi bros, I just change my front disc brake to e oversized ones and brake pad. do u all encounter weird feelin when braking aft changin it? the mech told me stil new an the disc surface is rough. the feelin is like can makan awhile cannot makan the brake lidat. don't really know how to explain also la. haha

I tot u using oversized disc already? Or u decided not to take the bike?

What springs do u recommend bro? Which reputable shop can i go to and change springs or revalve?

U can ask eddictive where he revalve but the springs u have to custom. Haven't found one ready made yet but has been done by a fellow forumer before. Forgot to ask him where he get. That was 2 years back. I'm sure it's easier to get now.

Oh yeah. I'll try to find out certain parts see whether it's cheaper here or elsewhere. I'll look out for the meter also and whatnots. And i see ediictive like very active here ah. Clocking posts ah bang? HAHAHAHA.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

h4hahak1m ::

Bro, your oversize brake disc is not for Spark actually. The mech that fitted the disc have to drill extra 4 holes to fit the Spark. lol You did it in JB is it? haha and the meter fr/rear fairing you cut it until out of shape also. Headache ah this bike.

I have just change to sport rims , fr/rear battlax tires , fr/rear meter casing as well. Now it looks better and more stock.

Ride Safe.

U can ask eddictive where he revalve but the springs u have to custom. Haven't found one ready made yet but has been done by a fellow forumer before. Forgot to ask him where he get. That was 2 years back. I'm sure it's easier to get now.

Oh yeah. I'll try to find out certain parts see whether it's cheaper here or elsewhere. I'll look out for the meter also and whatnots. And i see ediictive like very active here ah. Clocking posts ah bang? HAHAHAHA.

Who told u that i revalve my forks?? hehehe... wait for no reasons people pm me sia.... change fork oil can already ah....

no lah bro... tomolo got to start going to office already... so boring... but hope it will be better... coz now my pay not enough... hehehe

Hello , gd morning . :p

How is it going bro??? how's the bike?? hehehe

Bro duo, i juz change my rear sprockets coz, i tink my chain n front sprocket quite new.. alamak! tak leh ehk??? or not advisable?? :cry::faint:

if muz change together, then only on the 25th i can change.. aduiii!

for now can tahan right??

h4hahak1m ::

Bro, your oversize brake disc is not for Spark actually. The mech that fitted the disc have to drill extra 4 holes to fit the Spark. lol You did it in JB is it? haha and the meter fr/rear fairing you cut it until out of shape also. Headache ah this bike.

I have just change to sport rims , fr/rear battlax tires , fr/rear meter casing as well. Now it looks better and more stock.

Using a disc that is not for spark doesn't mean it cant be used. :shades:

Bro duo, i juz change my rear sprockets coz, i tink my chain n front sprocket quite new.. alamak! tak leh ehk??? or not advisable?? :cry::faint:

if muz change together, then only on the 25th i can change.. aduiii!

for now can tahan right??

Can, its too new to change the whole thing, changing just the rear sprocket is just fine IMO. :shades: