damn! someone seems overly exicted abt tis kinda things!
That's not even half of it. :angel:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

so it could be far worst uh?
Better or worst? It depends on how you see it. :angel: Edited by duo

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Using a disc that is not for spark doesn't mean it cant be used. :shades:

Can, its too new to change the whole thing, changing just the rear sprocket is just fine IMO. :shades:

thanx sparkan :)

guys! hope the BBM stuff will not affect any outing!! :pray: heheheheh

gurau je k.. juz wanna join in the fun.. :angel:

Join in the what fun? Hahahahaha

Oh btw i miss my bike :( I'll just post some pics for those who haven't seen my bike. Hahaha

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/n675947405_1439251_2902.jpg

This was a few days before my accident

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/n675947405_1439253_3542.jpg

This is after

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/n675947405_1439256_4485.jpg

After repairs

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/n675947405_1439186_4292.jpg

And this is the day i sold the bike

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/5288_102998702405_675947405_2228442.jpg

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/5288_102998677405_675947405_2228438.jpg

And my bike is rarely dirty. Ish i should get a spark again.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

Join in the what fun? Hahahahaha

Oh btw i miss my bike :( I'll just post some pics for those who haven't seen my bike. Hahaha

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/n675947405_1439251_2902.jpg

This was a few days before my accident

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/n675947405_1439253_3542.jpg

This is after

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/n675947405_1439256_4485.jpg

After repairs

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/n675947405_1439186_4292.jpg

And this is the day i sold the bike

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/5288_102998702405_675947405_2228442.jpg

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/5288_102998677405_675947405_2228438.jpg

And my bike is rarely dirty. Ish i should get a spark again.

Racer bike. Just look at the handlebar. :angel:

guys! hope the BBM stuff will not affect any outing!! :pray: heheheheh

gurau je k.. juz wanna join in the fun.. :angel:

We have another. :faint:

lol. im riding his spark now. sellin cheap cheap.
Did you not just bought it? Why sell it? :faint:

KRGT-1

Just bought then selling? EPIC FAIL
I have a feeling the bike is giving problems. :angel:

KRGT-1

Bikes will never give problems unless the owner didnt do a good job of maintaining it. So it must be the owner. :shades:

bump..

hi guys..

new offer for you all riders..

KOSO DIGITAL SPEEDOMETER GP STYLE..FITTED TO SPARK135

VERY EASY INSTALLATION.LIKE INSTALL STOCK METER..;

http://motor-part4u.blogspot.com/

http://i389.photobucket.com/albums/oo340/ibnyahya87/DSC03861.jpg

http://i389.photobucket.com/albums/oo340/ibnyahya87/YouTube-TeachinstallUmaRacingDigita.jpg

http://i389.photobucket.com/albums/oo340/ibnyahya87/YouTube-</p><p> NewKOSOMeterForYAMAHALC1350.jpg

VERY CHEAP PRICE..

PRICE RM450 INCLUDING SHIPPING COST TO SINGAPORE.

METHOD OF PAYMENT

1> WESTERN UNION(TELL HIM THE AMOUNT IN RINGGIT N THEY WILL CONVERTED IN SGD..I WILL GIVE YOU MY DETAILS AFTER YOU EMAIL ME..SERIOUS BUYER ONLY..

2> MAYBANK ACCOUNT(IF YOU GO TO JB)

SHIPPING PERIOD> 2-3 DAYS ONLY..POSLAJU EMS

CONTACT: PALEX +60148230420 OR EMAIL ME AT [email protected]

this product are the fast selling product..i was sent to athes, greece to honda tsitinis shop and philipinnes..TQ

dont worry!!i was sent to customer and until now,no one of this part is faulty..all in good condition..NEW CONDITION..100% NEW..

p/s: for you information,the price may be rise up by racing boy malaysia(official distributors)because the highly demand from customer..racing boy inner said..

bump..

hi guys..

http://i389.photobucket.com/albums/oo340/ibnyahya87/YouTube-TeachinstallUmaRacingDigita.jpg

http://i389.photobucket.com/albums/oo340/ibnyahya87/YouTube-</p><p> NewKOSOMeterForYAMAHALC1350.jpg

VERY CHEAP PRICE..

METHOD OF PAYMENT

1> WESTERN UNION(TELL HIM THE AMOUNT IN RINGGIT N THEY WILL CONVERTED IN SGD..I WILL GIVE YOU MY DETAILS AFTER YOU EMAIL ME..SERIOUS BUYER ONLY..

this product are the fast selling product..i was sent to athes, greece to honda tsitinis shop and philipinnes..TQ

dont worry!!i was sent to customer and until now,no one of this part is faulty..all in good condition..NEW CONDITION..100% NEW..

p/s: for you information,the price may be rise up by racing boy malaysia(official distributors)because the highly demand from customer..racing boy inner said..

Bro your price quoted i think ex because of your postage ah... if without postage how much??? u base in KL??

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Bro your price quoted i think ex because of your postage ah... if without postage how much??? u base in KL??

Nak suruh Hakim amik kan ke? :cheeky:

Morning Spankers!!

Wan,u going in JB tonite for the meterS?

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

Morning everyone ... Any opinions regarding the 1st Gen GPR exhaust compared to the 2nd Gen GPR exhaust (normal and street fight version) .!

Thanks ...

Y2KRedbull, Please Text Me If You Want Me To Get The Meter For You.

82 32 94 27.

Im Going In Either Tonight Or Tomorrow Night. So Far Cheapest Price I Got Without Installation Is RM380. Current Exchange Rate Now Is Around 2.28 So SG $$$ Should Be Around $165 to $170. Duo, Ill Text You Later Alright. Anyone Else Wants It?

Y2KRedbull, Please Text Me If You Want Me To Get The Meter For You.

82 32 94 27.

Im Going In Either Tonight Or Tomorrow Night. So Far Cheapest Price I Got Without Installation Is RM380. Current Exchange Rate Now Is Around 2.28 So SG $$$ Should Be Around $165 to $170. Duo, Ill Text You Later Alright. Anyone Else Wants It?

Dah sms pun.. :angel:

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

Racer bike. Just look at the handlebar. :angel:

We have another. :faint:

Did you not just bought it? Why sell it? :faint:

Racer is you lah. See i using standard pipe.

HAHAHAHA. Need me to look at it?

Morning everyone ... Any opinions regarding the 1st Gen GPR exhaust compared to the 2nd Gen GPR exhaust (normal and street fight version) .!

Thanks ...

1st gen beb. Looks wayyyy nicer. And sounds nicer too. Power wise, i think it's okay. Don't think it will compare to a tri-cone.

bump..

hi guys..

VERY CHEAP PRICE..

METHOD OF PAYMENT

Bro if u based in kl u can pm me. Den i can collect payment from sg side and take from u.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf