Hahahaha! Sparkan, Ur Avatar Last Warning Eh! But Seriously Dude, You Do Remind Me Of Him. With The Hairstyle, Specs, Everything. Take It As A Compliment Dude! :thumb:

Hmmm Celebration For My New "Girlfriend''? She Shy Shy Lahh. Still Virgin You Know. All Stock. Hahaha.

Anyway Y2KRedbull, I Already Got The Meter That You Have Long Waited For. Do Remember To Text Or Call Me When You're On Your Way To Collect It.

& Duo, I Already Got The Stuff That You Wanted. Dun Have To Pay Me Back. All You Have To Do Is Help Me Fix The Meter Onto My New Bike & Ill Give The Stuff To You For Free. Hehehehehe.

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

That means u too. Hahaha :X Tmr i working
Alright. I will dropby after my class ends. :cool:

Hahahaha! Sparkan, Ur Avatar Last Warning Eh! But Seriously Dude, You Do Remind Me Of Him. With The Hairstyle, Specs, Everything. Take It As A Compliment Dude! :thumb:

Hmmm Celebration For My New "Girlfriend''? She Shy Shy Lahh. Still Virgin You Know. All Stock. Hahaha.

Anyway Y2KRedbull, I Already Got The Meter That You Have Long Waited For. Do Remember To Text Or Call Me When You're On Your Way To Collect It.

& Duo, I Already Got The Stuff That You Wanted. Dun Have To Pay Me Back. All You Have To Do Is Help Me Fix The Meter Onto My New Bike & Ill Give The Stuff To You For Free. Hehehehehe.

No problemmo amigo. :cool:

Anyway, What Happened To Ah Boon Ah? So Quiet Already. :confused:
Racer only appear when got outing. After that disappear. Need i say more? :angel:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Hey i guys,i skidded on the road then my radiator bent ( senget )

Is threre a way to correct it back?

or shud i buy a new radiator.And arnd how much will the radiator cost?:(

Riding sparkkkk now! Quite busy these few days so nv attend outings yet. Next outing I might be going. I still very new to spark ah so have to go outing to learn from the pros over here. :cheeky:

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk75/CrimsonLotus_Guren/IMG_0085.jpg

I miss my v4 :cry:

yo guys check this out in GS LOL.. all item higher than retail! haizz... want to chop riders only?.. :slapforehead::sweat:

Edited by slackspark

Duo,can help me fix too? :cheeky: Milo dino?Horlick dino?

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

Which shop bro?I would want the center "H" piece and the 2 triangle pcs as well.can help me get the price bro?Cash and carry.:cheeky:

Chong aik selling the original yamaha swing arm?I want to get the limited edition black version.

Bro, if u doing that... might i suggest x1-r swingarm and rear disc conversion... 1 shot do ah... easy... hehehe

Forget about how much i spend, coz that wan alot of plus plus plus... hehehe

Anyway, What Happened To Ah Boon Ah? So Quiet Already. :confused:

miss him ah?? call him lah.....

Riding sparkkkk now! Quite busy these few days so nv attend outings yet. Next outing I might be going. I still very new to spark ah so have to go outing to learn from the pros over here. :cheeky:

here got pro meh??? Eh who the pro ah??? better confess... hehehe

yo guys check this out in GS LOL.. all item higher than retail! haizz... want to chop riders only?.. :slapforehead::sweat:

U like to be carrot is it??? Fren fren also can carrot if u want... Eh u really buy busa ah???

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Whahaha.... Duo must be the pro already like that.... whahaha....

Duo can put in signature.....

# of digital meters fixed...

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Woahh Day Light Robbery Sia. Whoever Who Buys The Meter From Him Can Outbeat Akulahajak. Hahahaha. That One Not Chop Carrot. That One Blendered Into Carrot Juice Already. :faint:

Bro Im Meeting Him Tonight To Fix It At His Place. Why Not You Come Along So I Dun Have To Meet U Later In The Afternoon? Meet Us At Night Terus. Much Easier Right? :angel:

No Lahh Just Afraid That He Might Felt Really Offended When I Joked About Him The Last Time. :(

He Is Our Mr Miyagi. Hahahaha! :cheeky:

Bro, if u doing that... might i suggest x1-r swingarm and rear disc conversion... 1 shot do ah... easy... hehehe

Forget about how much i spend, coz that wan alot of plus plus plus... hehehe

U like to be carrot is it??? Fren fren also can carrot if u want... Eh u really buy busa ah???

yup ''haya'' bro. its time for a chg! well its just maybe.!

lols wan! blender carrot eh...wahahaha. gt to agree with dat bro! HEADACHE!

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_sLRBvr6RQPU/S7b9-NFfU3I/AAAAAAAAJK0/qORvUqadZ98/s1600/Carrot-Tangerine-Orange+Juice.jpg

HAHAHAHA. I Even Commented At His Thread. Cannot Tahan Sia This Kind Of People.

Woohoo...Haya.... :thumb:

Though i only got to ride mine for about 5 mths,the memories will never be forgotten.The throttle was so damn light.I pull and pull like never want to finish.... :cheeky:

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Yesterday,my frend fixed up the Faito chain/sprocket kit.Never heard of it.but it looks nice.Gold in color.I asked the mechanic whether the chain was heavy duty,he just gave me a blur look and looked at the packaging.o_O

Tak sabar nampak! Tak sabar nampak! :angel:

I want sirloin steak dino! :lol:

He did say SPECIAL sales. Ever noticed how his itesm on GS like no one really buys? I do pity those who bought from him. :faint:

Got. We got sparkan the perogol. :angel:

I pro active. :cool:

Woohoo...Haya.... :thumb:

Though i only got to ride mine for about 5 mths,the memories will never be forgotten.The throttle was so damn light.I pull and pull like never want to finish.... :cheeky:

Install a super fast throttle then. :lol:

Yesterday,my frend fixed up the Faito chain/sprocket kit.Never heard of it.but it looks nice.Gold in color.I asked the mechanic whether the chain was heavy duty,he just gave me a blur look and looked at the packaging.o_O
Its 415. Everyday riding not recommended but I have a few colleagues that travel to and fro covering more than 120km per day and their chain still looks good. :cool: Edited by duo

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Tak sabar nampak! Tak sabar nampak! :angel:

I want sirloin steak dino! :lol:

He did say SPECIAL sales. Ever noticed how his itesm on GS like no one really buys? I do pity those who bought from him. :faint:

Got. We got sparkan the perogol. :angel:

I pro active. :cool:

Install a super fast throttle then. :lol:

Its 415. Everyday riding not recommended but I have a few colleagues that travel to and fro covering more than 120km per day and their chain still looks good. :cool:

I saw the rear sprocket so fine/tipis..Like cannot last that long.But its damn cheap lor.RM80 only.

we got a fighter in e team! well done wan. HAHA!

eh that spark rider everytime go there meh? i also everytime go pun tak nampak pun. maybe u all go during racer hour uh. i go during NON racer hour. HAHA!

"The hardest thing in the world to understand is the income tax." - Albert Einstein

I saw the rear sprocket so fine/tipis..Like cannot last that long.But its damn cheap lor.RM80 only.
The price is for the sprocket or the whole drivetrain? :angel:

we got a fighter in e team! well done wan. HAHA!

eh that spark rider everytime go there meh? i also everytime go pun tak nampak pun. maybe u all go during racer hour uh. i go during NON racer hour. HAHA!

I used to go during suntan hour. :faint:

Like I said in GS. 'Great' cover up. :cool:

Edited by duo

KRGT-1

eh i plan next outing to bapok lane! steady? if u all want i select a date. if want la. if dun want then nvm :(

"The hardest thing in the world to understand is the income tax." - Albert Einstein

eh i plan next outing to bapok lane! steady? if u all want i select a date. if want la. if dun want then nvm :(
Never get from gf then now look for bapok already? :faint:

KRGT-1

He's like that. Check his other posts. There's a whole group of these people who buy stuff, use, and sell at a profit to make money. If lorenzo use or wad can ah. Got lorenzo smell. This one bang smell + malaysia longkang smell. Haiz. Can't blame some people who don't take basic accounts. They don't know what's depreciation.

Never get from gf then now look for bapok already? :faint:

LOLOLOLOLOL

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf