yeah bro , go for tri oval ya . yup i think most of them can make it on 30th. no prob , we can share our knowledge on spark .xcept for sparkan , becareful with him bro . he anytime can BBM u. Anywhere Anytime. wahahaha:bouncefire:

Hahaha yar been reading the past pages u guys r into this bbm stuff lol

yar bro guess I will go for the tri oval this thurs...

Thinking of goin unique cange tyre also

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Bro, what length u looking for?? I might have a good contact... Hehehe

Bro how much will the ohlins damper cost fr

spark?

I interested need save up

btw guys theres new bike shop at 104/106 jln besar behind ahboy , saw loads of LV pipes there but no signboard , still renovating . :clap:

yeah bro , go for tri oval ya . yup i think most of them can make it on 30th. no prob , we can share our knowledge on spark .xcept for sparkan , becareful with him bro . he anytime can BBM u. Anywhere Anytime. wahahaha:bouncefire:

Whahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Well said...

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Bro how much will the ohlins damper cost fr

spark?

I interested need save up

depends on da length bro 5xx - 6xx . hehe

if u want budget is da koso damper .lols

PM sent ..hehe

Bro wait for the answer... A bit short for a side damper... But I will check

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Bro wait for the answer... A bit short for a side damper... But I will check

ok bro , thanks . hope they have it . just sms me ya !:thumb:

Duo outing tompang me can? Hahahahaha

was tis post first or the one i post on fb first?

anyway hakim i make sure next outing u die! n

we just flooded her fb wall with our nonsense!

"The hardest thing in the world to understand is the income tax." - Albert Einstein

Same ah :lol:

Aisehman! Kaya kaya kaya! :lol:

Hey bros... I intending to get yoshi for my spark which one do u all rec the tri oval or round cone as in loud sound wise? How much will the inspection cost?

I'm interested yo join u guys for the outing too hehe but can make it if it's on the 30th but dunno any1 paisae also hehe

Inspection is around $78. As for the pipe, go for the one that pleases your heart, not others. Having regrets is worst thing that could happen. :shades:

both day i working nyte shift...so gotta give it a miss...

Its ok dude, there's always a next time. :shades:

that one i think must be hajak la, i asked him to wear steel toe , so that wen cornering got sparks coming out..lols! he actually do it? wahaha

Next thing you know his gonna put petrol on his steel toe and there's gonna be flames when he corners! :lol:

Yes bro I interested to join the outing but can only make it if it's on the 30th wanna see all the diff type of spark heehee

Then quote the outing event and put your name/nick & number along with the date. :shades:

Like i said, go for the one that pleases your heart, not others. Eh slackspark, you better put your name in the list and check your work roster, dont want the same thing to happen twice. ;)

Hahaha yar been reading the past pages u guys r into this bbm stuff lol

yar bro guess I will go for the tri oval this thurs...

Thinking of goin unique cange tyre also

Is this a new mod? :lol:

Whahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Well said...

Suka aja kamu eh! :lol:

was tis post first or the one i post on fb first?

anyway hakim i make sure next outing u die! n

we just flooded her fb wall with our nonsense!

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs004.snc3/11140_192161468634_633043634_2939387_2479463_n.jpg

Nice bike Amron. :lol:

Paisae bro tats suppose to be change typo haha

i was just confuse over the round cone carbon n tri oval dunno which one to buy

but guess I might stick to the tri oval

outing on friday please!!!!

Both 30th and 6th are fridays, dumb dumb. :faint: :lol:

Paisae bro tats suppose to be change typo haha

i was just confuse over the round cone carbon n tri oval dunno which one to buy

but guess I might stick to the tri oval

Aisehman! Kaya kaya kaya! :lol:

Inspection is around $78. As for the pipe, go for the one that pleases your heart, not others. Having regrets is worst thing that could happen. :shades:

Its ok dude, there's always a next time. :shades:

Next thing you know his gonna put petrol on his steel toe and there's gonna be flames when he corners! :lol:

Then quote the outing event and put your name/nick & number along with the date. :shades:

Like i said, go for the one that pleases your heart, not others. Eh slackspark, you better put your name in the list and check your work roster, dont want the same thing to happen twice. ;)

Is this a new mod? :lol:

Suka aja kamu eh! :lol:

tk lah kaya bro.. Saving ade lebih sket haha..

Mybe I should show the corner got spark haha.. Just push the main stand down :lol:

power la bro . how? wen u wanna purchase ?

have u try jalan tukang bro ?

tri oval bro . inspection $7x.xx .

go join the outing la bro , i oso dont noe u..lols !

that one i think must be hajak la, i asked him to wear steel toe , so that wen cornering got sparks coming out..lols! he actually do it? wahaha

crome steel toe bro :lol:

bro anytink MSG me about the ohlins price hehe..

After u fix into your baby hee..

then i propose 30th! haha. the bike pic nice rite? just stip yr bike naked then!

im sure you'll get e same!

"The hardest thing in the world to understand is the income tax." - Albert Einstein

then i propose 30th! haha. the bike pic nice rite? just stip yr bike naked then!

im sure you'll get e same!

Give me your address. I can help you strip your bike and arrange the parts nicely. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

dun want. im good at strripping bikes or gals down. but im bad at putting e cloths back on.

e last time i take it off 6 out of 10 screws only went back in. the other 4 i dunno where it should have gone to.

wanna ask u guys who r using racing footrest with rear disc brake coversion dose the brake makan ???

i did my just nw and is like brakeless sia ...hw sia .....

any advice....thks in advance .....

Hi, Im currently using original yamaha raving footrest for spark. I want to change my rear drum brake to disc brake using 125z racing boy rim. I approach a mechanic and he says that I need to change to X1-R footrest because there is no bracket to hold the brake hose if im not wrong. Is there any other way rather then buying a new footrest? :confused:

Live the dream.

wanna ask u guys who r using racing footrest with rear disc brake coversion dose the brake makan ???

i did my just nw and is like brakeless sia ...hw sia .....

any advice....thks in advance .....

I also heard abt this.... Is it true? Was thinking of getting the racing footrest but can it be used with the drum rear brakes? Is it a must to convert to rear disk brake? Pls enlighten me bros tks!