Amron you quote like sheet. :lol:

anyone gg to watch motor gp at sepang tis coming oct?

I am, from home, due to funding problems. Unless you wanna treat me for the 3 days than i'd love to go with you. :lol:

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

From the comfort of my room. :cool:

My advice is to go early and get a seat at the corners. Sitting near the straights will just let you see a bike zooming past you very fast. :angel:

Amron you quote like sheet. :lol:
He is part of it. :lol:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

sheet? haha. okkkkk.

tell u guys wat. i got a place to stay. my dad office is at nilai which is only a 15min drive from sepang n i got a hse at malacca if e office is not comfortable enough. since im going with my dad in a car then i should have room for abt 4 more ppl. so all u guys need to pay is e 100rm for e 3 days n yr food n drinks for tat 3 days! accomodation n transport i settle.

"The hardest thing in the world to understand is the income tax." - Albert Einstein

He is part of it. :lol:

Wahahahhaa jahat siak! :faint:

sheet? haha. okkkkk.

tell u guys wat. i got a place to stay. my dad office is at nilai which is only a 15min drive from sepang n i got a hse at malacca if e office is not comfortable enough. since im going with my dad in a car then i should have room for abt 4 more ppl. so all u guys need to pay is e 100rm for e 3 days n yr food n drinks for tat 3 days! accomodation n transport i settle.

Very interested! Count me in if your plans goes well!

sheet? haha. okkkkk.

Any assurance I don't get raped in the duration of the 3 days? :angel:

Anyone noticed this? Our bike has been added 1000cc more! :lol:

http://img97.imageshack.us/img97/3441/1135x.jpg

Edited by duo

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

sheet? haha. okkkkk.

I'm interested too!:angel:

Yup, & the caliper is 2 pot like x1R...

Wah you really want to join the BBM don't you??? hehehehe

can discuss more on friday.

Are you guys discussing the style and patterns that you guys are going to do??? whahahaha

I'm interested too!:angel:

Watch out, the BBM partner also want to go... whahaha

Yup, & the caliper is 2 pot like x1R...

Nampak ajer braper pot.... Eh bro, i want to put teapot at my caliper can???

hehehe...

Eh no one going JB ah??? i really need sprockets ah... But yesterday i saw my front sprockets is Japan made eh... Very sayang want to change... hehehe

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

but soon or later will wear out de wat?

Wah you really want to join the BBM don't you??? hehehehe

Are you guys discussing the style and patterns that you guys are going to do??? whahahaha

Watch out, the BBM partner also want to go... whahaha

Nampak ajer braper pot.... Eh bro, i want to put teapot at my caliper can???

hehehe...

Eh no one going JB ah??? i really need sprockets ah... But yesterday i saw my front sprockets is Japan made eh... Very sayang want to change... hehehe

Honda Nsr sp 150 (17th dec 07 till 20th june 10)stolen in jb!:cry:

Yahama spark Rx 135 (25th june 10 till - current)

slow rider live longer!:)

hi..can i ask where is TBC?

TBC = To Be Confirmed???

Where???

Hmmmm:confused::confused::confused::confused:

o..chey..haha..pai seh..lol

No problem bro... if you talking abt the outing... I think they havent decide yet... I tink most probably will end up at the same place... Coz down there food not bad, and got ample parking...

I like the 3rd one, very nice colors. :shades:

o..chey..haha..pai seh..lol

You're the 2nd person to have asked where is TBC. The 1st person, you know who you are eh. :lol:

No problem bro... if you talking abt the outing... I think they havent decide yet... I tink most probably will end up at the same place... Coz down there food not bad, and got ample parking...

Yeah! You coming?

You're the 2nd person to have asked where is TBC. The 1st person, you know who you are eh. :lol:

And If Im Not Wrong Its Me Right? Hahahaha. Anyway, Sparkan, Can Text Me Eddictive's Num? Going JB In 30min Time. Can Get Him His Sprockets. My Num Is 82329427.

Done. :shades:

Thx bro.... He contact me liao, lucky I haven't doze off... On Friday, I might show face ah... Hehehehe...

After sprockets, need to do my piston liao.... Hehehehe

I tink I can hear my piston ringing, or could it be the semi-synthetic oil... Oh ****!!!!

heeey can i ask if $210 for a korso meter isit cheap?
Far from cheap. Provided its koso and not korso. Ask wanwanwanwan to get it for you. If you need help to install remember I don't charge 15 dollars. :cool: Edited by duo

KRGT-1

Far from cheap. Provided its koso and not korso. Ask wanwanwanwan to get it for you. If you need help to install remember I don't charge 15 dollars. :cool:

bro, whats the price range for this koso meter? PM me? looks uber cool,cannot tahan muz buy already... :cheeky:

I going i going!

Nice i'd get that spark. Confirm fast.

I saw at sentul! i saw their whole catalog and it's damn nice la. Local still fairing wad..

bro, whats the price range for this koso meter? PM me? looks uber cool,cannot tahan muz buy already... :cheeky:

Hello u wan to cheeky cheeky smiley for wad. The meter i saw is about 450Rm or less. That's what i saw. THey say can get for 380 right?

Good night spankers!

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

Thx bro.... He contact me liao, lucky I haven't doze off... On Friday, I might show face ah... Hehehehe...

After sprockets, need to do my piston liao.... Hehehehe

I tink I can hear my piston ringing, or could it be the semi-synthetic oil... Oh ****!!!!

No prob bro, show face for what, show bike better. :lol:

GOOD MORNITE SPANKERS!

Oh yeah its raining cows & buffalos here btw. :lol: