Hehehe.... i dont like to go JB ah bro... I got a house there also... hehehe

If you dont mind writing brand and pricing please... If got photo will be better... hehehe.... Danke...

Sure Bro No Problem! :thumb:

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Anyone Interested To Get A Fork Brace For Their Bike?

It Is Brand New & Unused.

Still In Original Packaging Unopened.

Bought An Extra Set.

Silver In Colour.

Selling Price Is $35.

Installation Wise Please Consult My Mechanic

Duo

http://racingboy.com.my/app/data/images/products/LC135-silver_b.jpg

anybody can read japanese???? hehehehe

FCR28 with throttle set for S$580

http://page4.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/d108982525

What do you need to know? Item description? Direct translation. :angel:

Keihin FCR28 listing and horizontal hand goods. TYPE-owned by former Akutibuhaisuro buy and buy a new one and wire the 2 NSF listing this time was still in storage was not used once in the plan to use. How about the car and bore up monkey or ape?

There are some minor scratches when stored in the throttle.

Please understand that I hand goods only.

Advance payment will be shipped at the post at gradually made the payment confirmation pack.

You Said You Want The Biggest Right? There's 150.

Right Duo? :lol:

Got even bigger. But he never say. I saw the labels on the jetting set. :cool:

Bought An Extra Set.

Silver In Colour.

Selling Price Is $35.

Duo

Must charge installation fee already! :angel:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

So Nilaopeh, You Choose Lorr Which Size You Want. Dun Ask Us Which Size We Using Coz Diff People Diff Opinions. :angel:

Installation Fee Will Be Between You & My Customer. Im Just Here To Promote Your Service. :lol:

TAKE A LOOK AT MY NUMBER OF POSTS NOW!!! SHALL STOP POSTING HERE. HAHAHAHA

Edited by Lim Ah Wan

Keihin FCR28 listing and horizontal hand goods. TYPE-owned by former Akutibuhaisuro buy and buy a new one and wire the 2 NSF listing this time was still in storage was not used once in the plan to use. How about the car and bore up monkey or ape?

Advance payment will be shipped at the post at gradually made the payment confirmation pack.

Cheh... that kinda translation i also know.... its ok lah.... thanks...

If he really fix 150, i want to test ride...... hehehe... Sure fly man... to the petrol station.... hehehe

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

And To All The Spankers Here, Beware Of A Traitor Here.

Me & Duo Saw Him Lepak-ing With One Of Our Enemies At JB. :lol:

I Wonder Who Ehh Akulahajak. :rolleyes:

No offence but despite this being a joke, please bare in mind that people have feelings. As alot of us are unaware, someone already got hurt some time back due to a comment/joke like this and almost gave up on being active here. That is how much impact this kind of joke/comment makes. So i hope that you'd tone down in your choice of words. :shades: :cool: :)

ya im ohk no hard feeling.. just telling wat traitor really mean..

wan where u can fight me :box:

i nw with box u knw :lol:

You really fix ah? Good for you, no need to bring your bag here and there. :shades:

SPARKAN......

The shoout out on these is not bad.... Lim Ah Wan... Can check for me, in JB have or not??? i want to try ah... hehehe

http://i159.photobucket.com/albums/t152/MioBikerBoyz/Picture013.jpg

There's always XSPEED too.

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_6uf475reQaY/SKZ9OxkFC8I/AAAAAAAAAfs/iA9Qwro_t8g/s400/LC-XSPEED-FRONTFORK-INV.jpg

Sparkan, this is a better peekture of the fairings.....

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_9hwySBBk82I/SnGrU_ONAVI/AAAAAAAABSM/gam8ZpkrupI/s400/jupiter+mx.jpg

Dude, since you got lobang for doing CF, why not one shot make like this? Sexxxy sia~

oh when u guys meet up?

im bored at hm haha..

Don't forget my deng deng eh? :lol:

Hmmm... ran into this...

You guys heard of TMJ-MJN right????

This is the FCR-MJN Yoshi 28..

Drooollllzzzzz.....

http://shop.yoshimura-jp.com/files/img1/769-489-2500.jpg

Sad part is.... it cost the same as a 2nd hand spark.... S$2.5k

Ah Boon! If you're reading this, looks like if you want the best, you got a hell of a lot of saving to do. :shades:

2.5K for that ?! Wth! Wa like dat might aswell ride bigger cc bikes.lol. Mikuni , keihin or pwk shld b ok. 2.5k is too xtreme. Haha..

& I knew hajak not a traitor. Hehe.. Waaaa~ so bored at werk!! Yesterday nite oso bored but manage to go riding alone.. Haha sakalau AYE & CTE..lol

Bought An Extra Set.

Silver In Colour.

Selling Price Is $35.

Duo

Ups for yr RB fork brace Lim Ah Wan! :thumb:

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

2.5K for that ?! Wth! Wa like dat might aswell ride bigger cc bikes.lol. Mikuni , keihin or pwk shld b ok. 2.5k is too xtreme. Haha..

& I knew hajak not a traitor. Hehe.. Waaaa~ so bored at werk!! Yesterday nite oso bored but manage to go riding alone.. Haha sakalau AYE & CTE..lol

That's why ah... Too extreme ah... When I first saw the price I shock sia... That japan used fcr28 with throttle set looks good at 580 bro... Dunno Singapore got such price or not?? Dane if you hear anything like that price, update me k... Hehehe

Dane moto world got sale till 14 aug eh... I saw something that I really like... Hehehe... Cheap some more ah... Hehehe

150 ar..okie..but can u help me buy?,btw tml gt outin ma?

tomolo no spark outin....

Guys do a yahoo search with these words...

yamaha spark 135

first on the image is Hakim's white bike.... whahahahaha

Whahahahahah

Your speaking London berkecah you know. :lol:

Racing boy box! :angel:

Lets leave this as a discussion topic for our next meet up. :cool:

These are quite old actually. The brand name does not fit it. :angel:

Becoz he racer. :cool:

Thanks ah i not racer.

Hmmm... ran into this...

You guys heard of TMJ-MJN right????

This is the FCR-MJN Yoshi 28..

Drooollllzzzzz.....

http://shop.yoshimura-jp.com/files/img1/769-489-2500.jpg

Sad part is.... it cost the same as a 2nd hand spark.... S$2.5k

Did it hurt?

Japan faillll

So Nilaopeh, You Choose Lorr Which Size You Want. Dun Ask Us Which Size We Using Coz Diff People Diff Opinions. :angel:

Installation Fee Will Be Between You & My Customer. Im Just Here To Promote Your Service. :lol:

TAKE A LOOK AT MY NUMBER OF POSTS NOW!!! SHALL STOP POSTING HERE. HAHAHAHA

Wan go create another account and talk ah

No offence but despite this being a joke, please bare in mind that people have feelings. As alot of us are unaware, someone already got hurt some time back due to a comment/joke like this and almost gave up on being active here. That is how much impact this kind of joke/comment makes. So i hope that you'd tone down in your choice of words. :shades: :cool: :)

You really fix ah? Good for you, no need to bring your bag here and there. :shades:

There's always XSPEED too.

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_6uf475reQaY/SKZ9OxkFC8I/AAAAAAAAAfs/iA9Qwro_t8g/s400/LC-XSPEED-FRONTFORK-INV.jpg

Dude, since you got lobang for doing CF, why not one shot make like this? Sexxxy sia~

Don't forget my deng deng eh? :lol:

Ah Boon! If you're reading this, looks like if you want the best, you got a hell of a lot of saving to do. :shades:

The xspeed one is only the fork legs. Need to use back the standard fork tubes. But the trusty one is the whole inverted fork

tomolo no spark outin....

U wanna go out ah! Tompang me we go dating lol

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

hey guys !! may be joining u all with spark soon :angel:

mayb 3 - 4 months time when my brother pass his tp, if he take over my bike

than he will down a spark for me, than can start to mod again liao.

for now i tink gona stop modding my current bike, if not ltr not worth for me :cheeky:

btw the expected price of fba plate at dec is around how much?

now is around 2.5k or 2.6k right ?

also if 19 without p plate whats the 3rd party insurance ?

now must start making plans to get the bike liao hahaha.

digital meter, here i come !!

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

Ups for yr RB fork brace Lim Ah Wan! :thumb:

Why You Want Titanium. Take Mine Lahh. Come Come. :pity: :pity:

150 ar..okie..but can u help me buy?,btw tml gt outin ma?

You Really Really Really Sure Want 150? Or You Want Biggest? You Just Tell Me What Size You Need Then Ill Buy For You.

for now i tink gona stop modding my current bike, if not ltr not worth for me :cheeky:

Woah So My Brainwashing Really Really Worked Huh? :clapping: :clapping:

Then The Oversized Brakedisc & Jetting I Bought For You How? Plus Your R6 Brakepump Also.

FBA Plate Insurance For 19 Yr Old P Plater 3rd Party Would Be Around $940 to $970. Thats The Range My Friend Got. :faint:

Well He Was Fine With It & Laughing Along When Me & Duo Joked About It. Didnt Expect Him To Take Things Seriously Here. Well Im Sorry Dudes. I Take Back My Words.

You Really Really Really Sure Want 150? Or You Want Biggest? You Just Tell Me What Size You Need Then Ill Buy For You.

Woah So My Brainwashing Really Really Worked Huh? :clapping: :clapping:

Then The Oversized Brakedisc & Jetting I Bought For You How? Plus Your R6 Brakepump Also.

FBA Plate Insurance For 19 Yr Old P Plater 3rd Party Would Be Around $940 to $970. Thats The Range My Friend Got. :faint:

lol yea and i feel its gona be more fun riding spark hahaha rhyms with my name too !!

jetting and disc all i put in lo than i sell my brother more expensive lol or i just trade over the parts when the spark come.

hmmm ntuc insurance ? no other cheaper one ? if im 20 no p plate lei?

if 20 cheaper most likely i wait till next year jan than i get :cry:

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

lol yea and i feel its gona be more fun riding spark hahaha rhyms with my name too !!

jetting and disc all i put in lo than i sell my brother more expensive lol or i just trade over the parts when the spark come.

hmmm ntuc insurance ? no other cheaper one ? if im 20 no p plate lei?

if 20 cheaper most likely i wait till next year jan than i get :cry:

If 20 No P Plate The Diff Is Only By A Few Dollars Only. Trust Me. :lol:

The Big Difference Only Comes Once Youre Above 21.

You Have NTUC Or Mitsui. When I Bought My Bike, The Bikeshop Said If I Take Mitsui, Ill Only Save By Just $4. But Its Still Better To Take NTUC Coz In Case Anything Happens, They Process Your Case & Claims Faster. :thumb:

Well Whatever It Is, Dun Rush To Decide On Anything. Take Ur Time To Think Thru Everything & Go With The Flow. :)

You Have NTUC Or Mitsui. When I Bought My Bike, The Bikeshop Said If I Take Mitsui, Ill Only Save By Just $4. But Its Still Better To Take NTUC Coz In Case Anything Happens, They Process Your Case & Claims Faster. :thumb:

Well Whatever It Is, Dun Rush To Decide On Anything. Take Ur Time To Think Thru Everything & Go With The Flow. :)

ooo icic so once my bro pass tp, and decide to take over my bike

im gona start to ride a spark !! before that need to do more research hahaha

and gather more info. now need to edge him on to faster get his license :angel:

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

If bike under hire purchase very hard to get third party only. However there are some shops that still offer third party only. :cool:

Everyone wants the titanium shade. We will see loads on the roads. There is a little downside with the colored ones. :angel:

The real difference can be seen when you are above 24. Can ask slackspark if you do not believe. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Wanwanwanwan..er..i duno gt what size..i just got my spark..know nothing abt it..lols..sorry..as long as its smooth and fast.its fine for me.

i m a always a slow rider wif a slow bike

If bike under hire purchase very hard to get third party only. However there are some shops that still offer third party only. :cool:

Im considered lucky as i bought my bike 1st hand with only third party insurance. The shop i went to is "New Southern" at bukit merah. :shades:

Wanwanwanwan..er..i duno gt what size..i just got my spark..know nothing abt it..lols..sorry..as long as its smooth and fast.its fine for me.

Smooth and fast? Stock. :shades:

Everyone wants the titanium shade. We will see loads on the roads. There is a little downside with the colored ones. :angel:

The real difference can be seen when you are above 24. Can ask slackspark if you do not believe. :cool:

Those Coloured Ones Like Red & Blue Will Fade After Some Time Right? :lol:

For The Insurance Pricing, Once We Are Above 21, We Are Happy Already Because Our Insurance Are No Longer In The 800 to 1000 Range. But Once We Are Above 24, We Will Be Much Much Happier. :angel:

Since You Just Got Ur Spark & Know Nothing About It, I Suggest You Keep It Stock & Learn Some Knowledge & Stuff About Ur Bike Before Modding Or Changing It. :)

Im considered lucky as i bought my bike 1st hand with only third party insurance. The shop i went to is "New Southern" at bukit merah. :shades:

Bought Mine At S1 Motoring. They Also Allowed Me To Just Buy Third Party. Anyway, See You Later Dude At Duo's Place. :)