Smooth and fast? Stock. :shades:

Those Coloured Ones Like Red & Blue Will Fade After Some Time Right? :lol:
Unless you get one that is made out of titanium. But it would weigh more than aluminium. :cool:

Since You Just Got Ur Spark & Know Nothing About It, I Suggest You Keep It Stock & Learn Some Knowledge & Stuff About Ur Bike Before Modding Or Changing It. :)
Could not agree more. :cool:

Bought Mine At S1 Motoring. They Also Allowed Me To Just Buy Third Party. Anyway, See You Later Dude At Duo's Place. :)
Yeah. S1 is one of the shops I know of that offers third party only for hire purchase. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Im considered lucky as i bought my bike 1st hand with only third party insurance. The shop i went to is "New Southern" at bukit merah. :shades:

southern motors ar ? is it the one that always chopp ppl o.o?

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

If bike under hire purchase very hard to get third party only. However there are some shops that still offer third party only. :cool:

Everyone wants the titanium shade. We will see loads on the roads. There is a little downside with the colored ones. :angel:

The real difference can be seen when you are above 24. Can ask slackspark if you do not believe. :cool:

when i gona get my bike, im gona ask u guys for opinion on which shop to go :angel:

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

Bought Mine At S1 Motoring. They Also Allowed Me To Just Buy Third Party. Anyway, See You Later Dude At Duo's Place. :)

what time u guys meeting ? got do bike ? i 12 midnight need to work :sian:

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

Gd afternoon! Anyone wanna drop by my shop? Hahaha. I'm working today till late.

where your shop ?

what time u work till?

never post earlier than mayb i can go find u :angel:

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

Ok spankers , who need xtra cash on 9aug werking timing 10am to 11pm as delivery rider (pizza) $4.5hr , docket $0.50, delivery jurong area only. Pls beep me at 91o54682. Ok . Thank you & yes u get cash after werk.. Hehe (using company bike)

guys i buang, how much to fix the fork ah, i think need to go for pressing since the tyre now macam rossi cornering like that, then needa new coverset too. roughly how much the damage ah. any recommendation whether to do it overseas or here?

~ It doesn't matter where you are coming from. All that matters is where you are going. ~

Morning Everyone ... Just would like to check with you guys, how much does it cost to purchase a brand new GPR streetfight titanium exhaust (includes cert and inspection) .?

Thanks ...

Morning Everyone ... Just would like to check with you guys, how much does it cost to purchase a brand new GPR streetfight titanium exhaust (includes cert and inspection) .?

Thanks ...

go ask the shop lah... i'm very sure we dun keep pricelist of all the aftermarket product...

"Love is not about being with someone, but seeing that someone happy with the one they love"

dudes,

favour can? u guys know rough pricing of these major items

-replace piston

-replace conrod

kedai kat jb quote - 1000RM

hua chin (midview) - 400-500

so how??

thanks alot!

guys i buang, how much to fix the fork ah, i think need to go for pressing since the tyre now macam rossi cornering like that, then needa new coverset too. roughly how much the damage ah. any recommendation whether to do it overseas or here?

For pressing of fork u can do it at Hakim's shop but pricing wise i'm not too sure. Can give Hakim a pm. As for coverset, u can get it at jb or if not u can try wingyap(make sure dont kene ketok sudah), chiap lee/chong aik or lab.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Fork can get it press if its not too badly damaged. Can get the local coverset from across the border for cheap. But it will not fit as nicely. :cool:

Thx bro duo for installing the KOSO meter on my bike.. Welcome me to the club!!! =) anw my bike sumhow like can go further after duo set my cdi. Hmm.
Welcome! I try to do what I can. The magnet thingy really very handy. :thumb:

Thanks ...

Last I saw was 500+. Try going to any authorised dealer to get the latest price. Inspection will have to do it on your own. :cool:

For pressing of fork u can do it at Hakim's shop but pricing wise i'm not too sure. Can give Hakim a pm. As for coverset, u can get it at jb or if not u can try wingyap(make sure dont kene ketok sudah), chiap lee/chong aik or lab.
If you want to do it without going across the border. I would rather you go to the latter shops than the former. :angel: Edited by duo

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Thx bro duo for installing the KOSO meter on my bike.. Welcome me to the club!!! =) anw my bike sumhow like can go further after duo set my cdi. Hmm.

Another Satisfied Customer From WanDuo Motor Services. :thumb:

Thanks ...

If Im Not Wrong Its $550 Dude Just For The Pipe. Can Call Their Hotline. Just Look For Their Advertisement Sumwhere Here. GPR Asia Sumthing Sumthing. :angel:

go ask the shop lah... i'm very sure we dun keep pricelist of all the aftermarket product...

Relax Bro. Hahahaha. Dun Angry Angry! :cheeky:

dudes,

favour can? u guys know rough pricing of these major items

-replace piston

-replace conrod

kedai kat jb quote - 1000RM

hua chin (midview) - 400-500

so how??

thanks alot!

NEVER EVER EVER OVERHAUL YOUR BIKE AT THE 2nd Shop You Mentioned. They Will Turn You Into Carrot Juice. :sian:

Just Overhaul At A Trusted Shop IN JB. Most Shops In Singapore When They Do Overhaul, They Only Change The Parts That Are Spoilt. But The Prices They Charge You All Sky High. :dozed:

ANYWAY ANYONE INTERESTED IN GETTING

A VERY VERY VERY LIMITED EDITION YOSHIMURA PIPE FOR SPARK?

THERE IS ONLY ONE IN SINGAPORE CURRENTLY.

THE PIPE IS SO BIG THAT YOU HAVE TO PARK IT IN A CAR PARKING LOT.

THERE IS ROUND CONE & TRI OVAL RIGHT?

THIS ONE IS THE LATEST VERSION.

ITS THE SQUARISH RECTANGULAR TITANIUM VERSION.

PRICE IS AT $4000

BECAUSE ITS SUPER HUGE.

HERE IS A PICTURE OF HOW IT LOOKS LIKE WHEN IT ARRIVED FROM JAPAN.

http://i413.photobucket.com/albums/pp216/drpsycho27/07082010002.jpg

http://i413.photobucket.com/albums/pp216/drpsycho27/07082010003.jpg

VERY HUGE RIGHT??!

THIS IS HOW IT LOOKS LIKE

WHEN ITS ATTACHED TO YOUR BIKE.

http://i413.photobucket.com/albums/pp216/drpsycho27/07082010001.jpg

SO HOW? STILL INTERESTED?

JORDAN YOU WANT ANOT?

AND HOW ABOUT A VERY HIGH TECHNOLOGY HELMET?

A HELMET THAT CAN MAKE YOUR

BIKE AS FAST AS THOSE

SUPER FOUR

AT A VERY VERY AFFORDABLE PRICE?

YES ITS ALL IN THE HELMET.

JUST RIDE A STOCK BIKE

AND YOU CAN REACH 180km/h IN NO TIME

HERE IS OUR BEAUTIFUL MODEL

WITH THE LATEST HIGH TECHNOLOGY HELMET.

http://i413.photobucket.com/albums/pp216/drpsycho27/08082010.jpg

WANNA KNOW WHY IT CAN MAKE

YOUR STOCK BIKE GO FAST?

BECAUSE THIS HELMET HAS VTEC TECHNOLOGY!!

IT IS SO GOOD THAT EVEN MOTOWORLD OR UNIQUE MOTORSPORTS

DOESNT HAVE IT.

http://i413.photobucket.com/albums/pp216/drpsycho27/vtec.jpg

AND HOW ABOUT A VERY HIGH TECHNOLOGY HELMET?

A HELMET THAT CAN MAKE YOUR

BIKE AS FAST AS THOSE

SUPER FOUR

AT A VERY VERY AFFORDABLE PRICE?

YES ITS ALL IN THE HELMET.

JUST RIDE A STOCK BIKE

AND YOU CAN REACH 180km/h IN NO TIME

HERE IS OUR BEAUTIFUL MODEL

WITH THE LATEST HIGH TECHNOLOGY HELMET.

http://i413.photobucket.com/albums/pp216/drpsycho27/08082010.jpg

WANNA KNOW WHY IT CAN MAKE

YOUR STOCK BIKE GO FAST?

BECAUSE THIS HELMET HAS VTEC TECHNOLOGY!!

IT IS SO GOOD THAT EVEN MOTOWORLD OR UNIQUE MOTORSPORTS

DOESNT HAVE IT.

http://i413.photobucket.com/albums/pp216/drpsycho27/vtec.jpg

Whahahaha.... very very nice.... u hire professional model ah wan??? hehehehe

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

My Mechanic Is My Part Time Model Also. Huahuahuahua.

We Are WanDuo Motor Services At Daytime & WanDuo Talent Services By Night. :lol:

Anyway Guys, Do Help Me Bring Up My Post When Its Too Far Back. Thanks Dudes!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums...24#post6599924

Edited by Lim Ah Wan

ANYWAY ANYONE INTERESTED IN GETTING

A VERY VERY VERY LIMITED EDITION YOSHIMURA PIPE FOR SPARK?

THERE IS ONLY ONE IN SINGAPORE CURRENTLY.

THE PIPE IS SO BIG THAT YOU HAVE TO PARK IT IN A CAR PARKING LOT.

THERE IS ROUND CONE & TRI OVAL RIGHT?

THIS ONE IS THE LATEST VERSION.

ITS THE SQUARISH RECTANGULAR TITANIUM VERSION.

PRICE IS AT $4000

BECAUSE ITS SUPER HUGE.

HERE IS A PICTURE OF HOW IT LOOKS LIKE WHEN IT ARRIVED FROM JAPAN.

http://i413.photobucket.com/albums/pp216/drpsycho27/07082010002.jpg

http://i413.photobucket.com/albums/pp216/drpsycho27/07082010003.jpg

VERY HUGE RIGHT??!

THIS IS HOW IT LOOKS LIKE

WHEN ITS ATTACHED TO YOUR BIKE.

http://i413.photobucket.com/albums/pp216/drpsycho27/07082010001.jpg

SO HOW? STILL INTERESTED?

JORDAN YOU WANT ANOT?

This one can make your bike become rocket! :lol:

Budget too low to hire professional. This is all ghetto freelance models. :angel:

KRGT-1