The price for the big bore kit is $550.

We do not do installation. The price quoted is cast and carry only.

And they quoted me $650 was their best price. How pathetic.

anyone knows the functions avail in the koso meter ? does it have time / trip meter etc ?

Youtube is your friend.

You sure yours is stock? Koso, rear disc and yoshi.. Mine is even stock-er than yours. :lol:

Im still on stock tires.

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

If RM525 is the price for the whole set which includes a forged piston, isn't it too cheap?

Whahaha... I also don't believe in that phrase, cheap and good...

Wah this Changi Runway very long, the taxi ing is like 15 mins already.... Sure last gate... CB.....

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Whahaha... I also don't believe in that phrase, cheap and good...

Wah this Changi Runway very long, the taxi ing is like 15 mins already.... Sure last gate... CB.....

Welcome back bro.

If RM525 is the price for the whole set which includes a forged piston, isn't it too cheap?
Too cheap. Never liked UMA products. Anyone wants to try and give feedback? :angel:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Too cheap. Never liked UMA products. Anyone wants to try and give feedback? :angel:

Never liked UMA products? Your meter is a collaboration between KOSO and UMA Racing.

To be old and wise, you first have to be young and stupid.

you tube quality not very clear leh ...only can see can change colour , got RPM , voltmeter? and got mileage but dunno its trip meter or total distance like the stock

It has trip A, trip B and the total trip.... Oil change settings and much more

wheres a good place i can get a proper big bore , UMA carbs and koso meter under one roof ?

Don't get Uma carb... They are replicas of Keihin... It's a nightmare to set...

Hi all.. I recently completed my running in and changed EO at hong leong since got warranty. They gave me yamalube 20w40 semi synthetic. Any comments for the EO? Also after that i try to get top speed on the bike c how fast i can go but i only managed 120km/h.. Is dat normal? A few years back my fren also riding a spark finished his running in and clocked 140km/h and he's even HEAVIER than me!! wat may be the cause of this can anyone enlighten? can the bike setting cause this? Thanx in advance..... :(

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

It has trip A, trip B and the total trip.... Oil change settings and much more

wow thanks ...so oil change settings means it will alert u of the next oil change ? is there a web link i can go to see the full function ?

i just want to cruise at 100-110km/hr ( True speed) w/o always having to 80-90% throttle.....dun ask me why i dunt get bigger bike ...its because i like the size ...the ease of riding a spark ...the accessibility of my front basket and rear box

wow thanks ...so oil change settings means it will alert u of the next oil change ? is there a web link i can go to see the full function ?

i just want to cruise at 100-110km/hr ( True speed) w/o always having to 80-90% throttle.....dun ask me why i dunt get bigger bike ...its because i like the size ...the ease of riding a spark ...the accessibility of my front basket and rear box

I dunno where you can find the web link to it... You can try googling for it...

Never liked UMA products? Your meter is a collaboration between KOSO and UMA Racing.

True.

you tube quality not very clear leh ...only can see can change colour , got RPM , voltmeter? and got mileage but dunno its trip meter or total distance like the stock

Go any shop selling it and ask them. Easiest way.

GURU approved.

Hi all.. I recently completed my running in and changed EO at hong leong since got warranty. They gave me yamalube 20w40 semi synthetic. Any comments for the EO? Also after that i try to get top speed on the bike c how fast i can go but i only managed 120km/h.. Is dat normal? A few years back my fren also riding a spark finished his running in and clocked 140km/h and he's even HEAVIER than me!! wat may be the cause of this can anyone enlighten? can the bike setting cause this? Thanx in advance..... :(

Normal. Give it some time, still fresh.

yes as from what I see and ask. cheap huh. shark 62mm block more expensive. haha. nice looking block though

Live the dream.

yes indeed its a powerful carb but the settings you make wont stay for long.

Live the dream.

the price diff between mineral and semi-syn is not great especially for 1 bottle only ....i suggest going for semi-syn for piece of mind

the idea of frequent EO change in the run in period is to get rid of contaminants during the run in process , theres also a saying whereby if u go up to fully syn ...u cant go back down to semi-syn or mineral ..its up to u to belive

ouh...so just for summary, its okey to use semi or fully synthetic...as I was always wondering whats the difference between them and howcome some people recommend me changing my first oil to mineral first. even the shop told me coz mines a new bike, i should get a better option other then mineral.

Geez. So many questions to be answered. Guess its time to start the template rolling eyy "oldbirds". Besides, aren't ya'll feeling a little bit thirsty.

Imagine a nice, big, tall, cool, sweet and "chocolatey" glass of MILO DINOSAUR...... :p

To be old and wise, you first have to be young and stupid.

Geez. So many questions to be answered. Guess its time to start the template rolling eyy "oldbirds". Besides, aren't ya'll feeling a little bit thirsty.

Imagine a nice, big, tall, cool, sweet and "chocolatey" glass of MILO DINOSAUR...... :p

Baik sekali.. 

kalau tak kita, sape lagi ye..

Nite brozz.. Taking care..

Sparkan-> sorry tk ajak, forget u stay there la..

Otw to boonlay saw slackspark wit sakaliao.. angkat tanggan tk layan siot..

kalau tak kita, sape lagi ye..

[quote name=n_e_o_O_n_e]is there any chance we can make our bike into these? =)

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_BbI9ZwatxG4/SIf41dOSojI/AAAAAAAAAj0/M6l6GFlWT30/s320/73529976gp7.jpg

U can go anything wif $$ but it's not legal.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

Like you said its a collaboration plus they don't call it the uma meter nor do they call it the uma koso meter. Everyone and even the shops calls it the koso meter. :angel:

Its no use. Unless they really attend the outings. Otherwise they will just disappear like some once information is obtained. :cool:

[quote name=n_e_o_O_n_e]is there any chance we can make our bike into these? =)

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_BbI9ZwatxG4/SIf41dOSojI/AAAAAAAAAj0/M6l6GFlWT30/s320/73529976gp7.jpgCan. :cool:

Edited by duo

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

http://www.racingboy.com.my/details.asp?prod_id=4755&page=1

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750