Morning Gents. Great weather to be out riding. Just ride safe all.

goooood morning spankers.. have a great day ahead..be sure to do ur daily checks before riding ya.. tunggang cermat, jiwa selamat...

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

motard? DRZ? hehe.. are you looking for the DRZ Killa?

used to lah bro.... 3 drzs hahaha....1st one motorshop play the ex owner. lucky i only ride a few days then give back. 2nd, the owner give me prob. we exchange bike. i pay his installments, he never pay mine and then give me back after never pay 3 months. So I also used his for another 3 months never pay and give bike shop back! HAH!

3rd drz is my own. mod here and there, played in Tuas once sekali Tuas track closed!! #$%@$^.... fed up! I sold it. haha...

And now my fren wants to give me his Ducati Motard 1100 to COI and wants to take my K6. Very tempting leeehhhh.......

no siggy

Wah... Serious ah... Would love to see someone get their engine to scream to 20k... Any takers?? LoLzzzz...

Yeah man, i'll give a navy salute to that dude.

and need to make any mods to engine wen install?

Stock bike can't go up to 20k rpm, what do you think?

No need to install also can bro. Haha

Jahat siak.

Morning Gents. Great weather to be out riding. Just ride safe all.

Yeah, my friends friend got killed by a taxi yesterday, taxi tried to run but 2 cars chased him down.

goooood morning spankers.. have a great day ahead..be sure to do ur daily checks before riding ya.. tunggang cermat, jiwa selamat...

Tak ada kecik lagi ke?

[quote name=n_e_o_O_n_e]used to lah bro.... 3 drzs hahaha....1st one motorshop play the ex owner. lucky i only ride a few days then give back. 2nd, the owner give me prob. we exchange bike. i pay his installments, he never pay mine and then give me back after never pay 3 months. So I also used his for another 3 months never pay and give bike shop back! HAH!

3rd drz is my own. mod here and there, played in Tuas once sekali Tuas track closed!! #$%@$^.... fed up! I sold it. haha...

And now my fren wants to give me his Ducati Motard 1100 to COI and wants to take my K6. Very tempting leeehhhh.......

Keep your K6, even your friend is bored of his Hypermotard.

[quote name=n_e_o_O_n_e]confirm bike sway left and right sia!!! gulp!

Sounds like you did it before?

[quote name=n_e_o_O_n_e]maybe this thursday lah since Friday is holiday bah.....

I think not possible since they all going out on Friday... Anyways I am swamped till month end.... So you guys enjoy...

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

indoors bro. but quite far. MBS. Btw good afternoon to all spankers. ride safely :)

better lah bro.... work on the road not very safe lah bro. we can be safe but when other motorist are careless, we kena also.

like malay say, they durian, we cucumber. they langgar us we jialat, we langgar them we jialat. =P

no siggy

[quote name=n_e_o_O_n_e]ISHK!!! nolah bro.... I got many "Uncles". Can go to their place mah.....HAHAHHA..... *ok small kids close eyes close eyes."

So many uncles? Wow. No wonder your friends say you are their "master". Haha.

I think not possible since they all going out on Friday... Anyways I am swamped till month end.... So you guys enjoy...

http://www.culttvman.com/swampthing/assets/images/a_swamp4a.jpg

indoors bro. but quite far. MBS. Btw good afternoon to all spankers. ride safely :)

We got a spanker working there too, right at the top.

[quote name=n_e_o_O_n_e]better lah bro.... work on the road not very safe lah bro. we can be safe but when other motorist are careless, we kena also.

like malay say, they durian, we cucumber. they langgar us we jialat, we langgar them we jialat. =P

Agreed.

Hi all.. juz curious... my fren was talking abt installing a high cam on my bike to make the pick up better... wth does he mean? and wat is this 'high cam' thingy anyway?? someone enlighten pleasee...... thanx in advance... :)

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Hi all.. juz curious... my fren was talking abt installing a high cam on my bike to make the pick up better... wth does he mean? and wat is this 'high cam' thingy anyway?? someone enlighten pleasee...... thanx in advance... :)

Hope you'll understand after watching this.

So many uncles? Wow. No wonder your friends say you are their "master". Haha.

Alah bro this Uncle is EVERYONE's uncle. He will call you and ask you... ".....you want to extend?" HAHAHAHA.....

no siggy

[quote name=n_e_o_O_n_e]better lah bro.... work on the road not very safe lah bro. we can be safe but when other motorist are careless, we kena also.

haha true. aper nak buat.. carik makan.. haha.

Live the dream.

[quote name=n_e_o_O_n_e]Alah bro this Uncle is EVERYONE's uncle. He will call you and ask you... ".....you want to extend?" HAHAHAHA.....

Whahaha.... Wanted to tell you there is minors here, but after the foot job thingy.... Got to give you +1.... Ada stock spare?? Whahahaha

how much you selling? or you interested trade with my mod pipe?

hello everyone ,

im sellin my gpr gen2 full system ,

if anyone interested .

do contact mi on 98562792.

seldom online , so better not pm mi .

thank you .

haha true. aper nak buat.. carik makan.. haha.

You at the hotel or convention centre??

should be at the convention centre bro. I guess around the theather. anw any convienient place to park? Last I park was near the construction site. haha.

Live the dream.