Good = Expensive

Not Good = Cheap

How?

You must know what you want so you'll roughly know the pricing. Surveying the prices from shop to shop also helps. Most would say JB, some would say SG, meaning it's entirely up to you.

Some say Batam!

To be old and wise, you first have to be young and stupid.

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Afternoon, how's your bike?

Afternoon. Apa cakap kau ni??!!

Hi i am still monitoring my FC and riding like i normally do.. the last mileage b4 i top up full tank ard 120km full tank until needle touch the E... :( Now on another full tank and monitoring also.. ride max 110km/h on highway but not all the time.. haiz... Asal lah dgn moto ni? :(

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Afternoon, how's your bike?

Afternoon. Apa cakap kau ni??!!

Hi i am still monitoring my FC and riding like i normally do.. the last mileage b4 i top up full tank ard 120km full tank until needle touch the E... :( Now on another full tank and monitoring also.. ride max 110km/h on highway but not all the time.. haiz... Asal lah dgn moto ni? :(

Bro get an aftermarket pipe. If u ride on the highway at constant 100 u will see a difference. Trust me. The stock pipe will stress the engine above 80 coz it's very restrictive. So do change to an aftermarket pipe and get it tuned properly. That's my advice. Even if u don't see any difference, it'll make ur bike nicer :)

There's no such thing as change pipe FC drop. It's all in the wrist. In fact, u get better fc coz the stock pipe is not really meant to make power from mid to high rpm.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

Bro get an aftermarket pipe. If u ride on the highway at constant 100 u will see a difference. Trust me. The stock pipe will stress the engine above 80 coz it's very restrictive. So do change to an aftermarket pipe and get it tuned properly. That's my advice. Even if u don't see any difference, it'll make ur bike nicer :)

There's no such thing as change pipe FC drop. It's all in the wrist. In fact, u get better fc coz the stock pipe is not really meant to make power from mid to high rpm.

4:04am???????? Dude!

I think you expected alot from this bike, takes time to adapt to it. I rode strictly at 90km/h with slow moving off on a full tank and the mileage i clocked was way different, i got 180km. When i rode at 100km/h - 120km/h i only managed between 120km - 150km. So yeah, it's all in the wrist.

The weight the bike sheds off with the stock pipe getting replaced with an aftermarket also play a part, it's freaking heavy.

4:04am???????? Dude!

Macam nak BBM je ~

I think you expected alot from this bike, takes time to adapt to it. I rode strictly at 90km/h with slow moving off on a full tank and the mileage i clocked was way different, i got 180km. When i rode at 100km/h - 120km/h i only managed between 120km - 150km. So yeah, it's all in the wrist.

The weight the bike sheds off with the stock pipe getting replaced with an aftermarket also play a part, it's freaking heavy.

Macam nak BBM je ~

- It's all in the wrist? Time for a little SHAKE WEIGHT workout. Whahaha.

- Change pipe woh. Keep stock pipe okay. Lontong Catalyzer!

- BBM? I knew it. You miss me already. Hehehe.

AHi i am still monitoring my FC and riding like i normally do.. the last mileage b4 i top up full tank ard 120km full tank until needle touch the E... :( Now on another full tank and monitoring also.. ride max 110km/h on highway but not all the time.. haiz... Asal lah dgn moto ni? :(
Its not the bike. Its the rider. You can actually ride below the E. Do it at your own risk. :angel:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Macam nak BBM je ~

gd noon all spankers...! not expecting so much lah bro but since u say like dat i guess my bike is ok,no? wah like dat really need to adapt to it man.. was riding s4 ver s before bro.. masuk highway jer 130-140km/h lolxx... jadi nw wanna chill jer lah.... :)

Hi thanx for the info bro.. guess will get an aftermarket pipe soon.. Any recommendations? :)

i think i now noe why my FC is like dat... Tyre size play a part too rite?? if dats the case then i guess i may be due to my tyre size and also my rims.. am using 18 legged rims with tt900 90/80 for both front and back...! guess i found the reason...! "i found the reason for me... to change who i used to be... a reason to start over new.... and the reason is YOU...!" Lolxx... :p

*Ni pasal dh mendak bro!

eddictive & nd_danial,

here's something for you guys.

How? Wanna share?.. Anyway this is 320mm diameter?**My brake calipers are coming soon** :D

Vespa Px200, Tzm150, Spark 135, DRZ400sm, Yamaha r1' 07, Ducati 1098s - Past rides

BMW C600 Sport, BMW HP4 - Present rides

gd noon all spankers...! not expecting so much lah bro but since u say like dat i guess my bike is ok,no? wah like dat really need to adapt to it man.. was riding s4 ver s before bro.. masuk highway jer 130-140km/h lolxx... jadi nw wanna chill jer lah.... :)

Just whack only ar bro.. For me just open throttle cos no matter what still better FC to my other bike..

Vespa Px200, Tzm150, Spark 135, DRZ400sm, Yamaha r1' 07, Ducati 1098s - Past rides

BMW C600 Sport, BMW HP4 - Present rides

Hi thanx for the info bro.. guess will get an aftermarket pipe soon.. Any recommendations? :)

Yoshimura, roundcone or tri-oval will do.

i think i now noe why my FC is like dat... Tyre size play a part too rite?? if dats the case then i guess i may be due to my tyre size and also my rims.. am using 18 legged rims with tt900 90/80 for both front and back...! guess i found the reason...! "i found the reason for me... to change who i used to be... a reason to start over new.... and the reason is YOU...!" Lolxx... :p

*Ni pasal dh mendak bro!

No wonder, so much drag. Should have stated this earlier.

How? Wanna share?.. Anyway this is 320mm diameter?**My brake calipers are coming soon** :D

Good for you.

Just whack only ar bro.. For me just open throttle cos no matter what still better FC to my other bike..

Fuh, lacer. Hahaha.

Yoshimura, roundcone or tri-oval will do.

No wonder, so much drag. Should have stated this earlier.

Lol forget to state this earlier lah bro my bad... Yoshimura tri oval mcm baik jer...! :)

wats ur other bike bro?

Lol forget to state this earlier lah bro my bad... Yoshimura tri oval mcm baik jer...! :)

A few of us will be going to Moto World next week after the government pays us, you can tag along if you want too.

wats ur other bike bro?

Isn't his display picture obvious? Hahaha.

A few of us will be going to Moto World next week after the government pays us, you can tag along if you want too.

Isn't his display picture obvious? Hahaha.

Yoshimura good choice. If ur pipe has dents, they're able to replace it with a new one but with a price. Haha. But only stainless steel ones they can replace. They dont have the titanium blue sleeve ones.

Live the dream.

Sounds like an idea bro... Is it possible if you touched base with him and nego? I am still stuck with work, been in a daze the last few days. Yesterday I was awake for more than 28hours... Hehehe... We split the cost can? Thanks mate

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Since you're also using 18 legged rims, change your pipe to LV scoot then can same same as me! :angel:

hey guys wanna ask do you guy have any shop recommendation??im looking for spark ^_^

If you live in the west, i saw a couple @ ASPhoondek Toh Guan, plated FZ and the other FBA, both stock.

Yoshimura good choice. If ur pipe has dents, they're able to replace it with a new one but with a price. Haha. But only stainless steel ones they can replace. They dont have the titanium blue sleeve ones.

Now that is cool.

Sounds like an idea bro... Is it possible if you touched base with him and nego? I am still stuck with work, been in a daze the last few days. Yesterday I was awake for more than 28hours... Hehehe... We split the cost can? Thanks mate

Hope your hard work pays off when it's over.

Since you're also using 18 legged rims, change your pipe to LV scoot then can same same as me! :angel:

BBM!