• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

hahaha. Siak aje. This reminds me of a joke about usa, china and malaysia.

Long before your time, in the southern province of usa, the president told his contractors to dig 100m below sea level. They dug and dug and when they finally reached the 100m mark, they found a small piece of copper wire. The president then shouted " we the people of the usa, invented the telephone 100years ago!

This probed the chinese to counter their claim. So in the northen province of china, the president told his contractors to dig 200m below sea level. So they dug and dug and when they finally reached the 200m mark, they too found a small piece of copper wire. The chinese president then shouted " we the people of china, invented the telephone 200years ago! Beat that!

So the malaysian president, who had a tak nak kalah attitude, told his contractors to dig 500m below sea level. So they dug and dug and dug and dug, and when reached the 500m mark...... They found nothing! The malaysian president sat for awhile in deep thought. Then he shouted " we the people of malaysia, went wireless 500years ago!!! Malaysia boleh!!!

ok..tis is very lame bro.. :faint:

wad happened to the GEREK STARRMOOOCHIE seh?? maybe its because of lack of SPANKING time larh.. :cool:

Hahaha. Siak aje. This reminds me of a joke about USA, China and Malaysia.

Long before your time, in the southern province of USA, the president told his contractors to dig 100m below sea level. They dug and dug and when they finally reached the 100m mark, they found a small piece of copper wire. The president then shouted " We the people of the USA, invented the telephone 100years ago!

This probed the chinese to counter their claim. So in the northen province of China, the president told his contractors to dig 200m below sea level. So they dug and dug and when they finally reached the 200m mark, they too found a small piece of copper wire. The Chinese president then shouted " We the people of China, invented the telephone 200years ago! BEAT THAT!

So the Malaysian president, who had a TAK NAK KALAH attitude, told his contractors to dig 500m below sea level. So they dug and dug and dug and dug, and when reached the 500m mark...... They found nothing! The Malaysian president sat for awhile in deep thought. Then he shouted " WE THE PEOPLE OF MALAYSIA, WENT WIRELESS 500YEARS AGO!!! MALAYSIA BOLEH!!!

If I can recall correctly my history lessons then Malaysia was known as Malaya. It then unite with Sabah Sarawak and Singapore in 1963 to form Malaysia. :angel:

Long before our time? Mana Malaysia pakai president? Sultan adalah.
China also no president. I think they have emperors instead. :angel:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Good Kemuning to all..... So long nehber post busy with work... Today is the day I take out my spark. Later at lunch time will go there... =))) So can meet u guys soon? Sorry budak baru mau belajar, tompang lalu..... =)

no siggy

If you live in the west, i saw a couple @ ASPhoondek Toh Guan, plated FZ and the other FBA, both stock.

That FZ 2 digit is mine!!! later go and take!!! hehehe..... if saw me on the road say HI ok? I very shy one. =)

no siggy

wad happened to the GEREK STARRMOOOCHIE seh?? maybe its because of lack of SPANKING time larh.. :cool:

Spank sama dia arh!!

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Yes they do hv the sleeves for ss ones coz i changed mine b4 a couple of years bck for my s4 yoshi... like dat if titanium blue got dent then cannot change huh....

can but can only change to stainless steel in other words they rugi liao! haha but is up to the individual.

Live the dream.

Hahaha. Wa takda spank brudder!! I miss my BUDGET bike.

I'm gonna fix your Electric Fly Swatter on my spank! Baru SEMAKIN DIDEPAN!!!

BILA-BILA SPANKERS!! Eh ah eh ah!! LOL.

My BBM I msg also never reply. I'm now trying to woo the Ah Loo Workshop BBM laa that's why. Hehe. Hopefully, he attracted to me. :p

To be old and wise, you first have to be young and stupid.

If I can recall correctly my history lessons then Malaysia was known as Malaya. It then unite with Sabah Sarawak and Singapore in 1963 to form Malaysia. :angel:

China also no president. I think they have emperors instead. :angel:

Beautiful.

[quote name=n_e_o_O_n_e]That FZ 2 digit is mine!!! later go and take!!! hehehe..... if saw me on the road say HI ok? I very shy one. =)

Wow, loving the plate man.

Spank sama dia arh!!

Guys, we have an ultra excited spanking member here. Looks like he's the bondage kind. Hahahaha.

Hahaha. Wa takda spank brudder!! I miss my BUDGET bike.

I'm gonna fix your Electric Fly Swatter on my spank! Baru SEMAKIN DIDEPAN!!!

BILA-BILA SPANKERS!! Eh ah eh ah!! LOL.

My BBM I msg also never reply. I'm now trying to woo the Ah Loo Workshop BBM laa that's why. Hehe. Hopefully, he attracted to me. :p

Was sleeping, thank god i put my phone on silent mode, if not i'll be one pissed off person not getting my sleep.

[quote name=n_e_o_O_n_e]OK bros, i took out my sparkie already but when i rode it just now at 110km/h, the vibration quite strong leh. any idea why?

Might be normal, unless you get to compare it to a normal condition spank only then you'll know.

He can compare it to mine, mine is very normal spark....

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

132km on full tank riding @ 100-110km/h... Normal?

Sounds normal to me... Sprocket size?? Does your bike vibrate at 110km/h??

He can compare it to mine, mine is very normal spark....

sure anot ur one normal? hehehe..... skali abnormal, clear meter one how? *gulp*

Oh and btw I am buying a SP carb later on. Any pic that i can refer to or any indication that it's an SP carb? I scared kena sabo sia.... I'm a noob.

no siggy

[quote name=n_e_o_O_n_e]sure anot ur one normal? hehehe..... skali abnormal, clear meter one how? *gulp*

Oh and btw I am buying a SP carb later on. Any pic that i can refer to or any indication that it's an SP carb? I scared kena sabo sia.... I'm a noob.

Very normal bro... Bike got box some more... How to clear meter? Hehehe

I dunno where to find pix for you... Just for your info, SP carb also got local set ah... Hope someone here could assist you...

Sounds normal to me... Sprocket size?? Does your bike vibrate at 110km/h??

Sprocket still stock.. rear i think 39 coz i can see in on the sprocket itself but front no idea... Bike juz coming 2mths old hehe.. nope no vibration even at 130km/h..... :)

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

eh SP carb at JB 260rm "siap pasang setting" opinions? racing boy 300mm disc opinions?

Vespa Px200, Tzm150, Spark 135, DRZ400sm, Yamaha r1' 07, Ducati 1098s - Past rides

BMW C600 Sport, BMW HP4 - Present rides

eh SP carb at JB 260rm "siap pasang setting" opinions? racing boy 300mm disc opinions?
Local or ori? :angel:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

dunoe leh.. he say ori..

Which salesman would clearly admit that it's local?? Hehehe

Lim Ah Boy!

Local? original (coarse voice)? :angel:

KRGT-1

Lim Ah Boy!

Local? original (coarse voice)? :angel:

Whahaha.... He is the honest 1.... I cant say the same about the rest....