Spankers!!!

FOR SALE!!!

http://tapatalk.com/mu/dcff0165-73bc-8903.jpg

G.P.R Titanium Streetfight!!! Carbon Wrapped End-Can. High-Polished Header till Manifold.

Comes with Racing Kit and Silencer. All legal documents included.

Well maintained. Condition 8/10. Used but not abused. $400 Negotiable.

PS. Kengkawans! Saya tahu ini wrong thread. Jangan marah iye. Help me sales okay. Sayang you all.

Got commission? :angel:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Man..... You ada BBM tak?

http://tapatalk.com/mu/dcff0181-6892-d73b.jpg

Sadly no :shy:

Post at garage sale la dummy, from there i can use the link to put it on our FB page, will help in your sales.

Can help for mine too? :angel:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Post at garage sale la dummy, from there i can use the link to put it on our FB page, will help in your sales.

This is on behalf of leman and duo. Starr, tu pipe simpan buat hari raya buat lontong oval sudah ~

thank you sparkan.. a fren of mine did that to me n i haf yet to zangief slam him.. watch out arh u.. u noe who u are..:bouncefire:

Western & Milo Dinosaur. :p

half spring chicken with rice n milo ice shiok sia bro..:thumb:

LOL. Thank you Leman for the fun & laughter. Remember, chalk mark on the forehead is cool..!!

PS. Di mana ada highway, di situ ada SPANKERS! Bila-bila! :p

chalkmark on the forehead is like a tiam when u r in school..believe it or not i got my boydegil name back in my primary school days..:faint:

di mana ada highway, di situ SPANKERS memecut bro...:thumb:

First?:angel:

jangan sombong taik lah k.. :p

Spankers!!!

FOR SALE!!!

http://tapatalk.com/mu/dcff0165-73bc-8903.jpg

G.P.R Titanium Streetfight!!! Carbon Wrapped End-Can. High-Polished Header till Manifold.

Comes with Racing Kit and Silencer. All legal documents included.

Well maintained. Condition 8/10. Used but not abused. $400 Negotiable.

PS. Kengkawans! Saya tahu ini wrong thread. Jangan marah iye. Help me sales okay. Sayang you all.

UuuUUppPPzzZZz for CASPER..:cheeky:

thank you sparkan.. a fren of mine did that to me n i haf yet to zangief slam him.. watch out arh u.. u noe who u are..:bouncefire:
Abg2 where got zangief slam people already? :angel:

jangan sombong taik lah k.. :p
Aku jugak kena. Rabak. :lol:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

anyone already upbore liow change carb to 28mm liow can comment if the differnce is really big ? and can recommend shop in JB or singapore to do it ? really intend to do it ...cannot tahan 7k RPM on highway everyday

hi, i am changing my chain, the whole set, may i know which sprocket and chain is better?
Stick with reknown brands. Sprockets you have no other choice. Unless you really believe AFAM made sprockets specifically for our bikes. :angel:

KRGT-1

Stick with reknown brands. Sprockets you have no other choice. Unless you really believe AFAM made sprockets specifically for our bikes.

haha the thing is i dont know what are the reknown brands. i heard that they can cut the chain also

those normal 428 chains is good and long lasting. No need to cut or whatever. :)

Live the dream.

Sprockets got no other brand. Its just the JT sunshine logo brand. Cheapest and most suitable. :cool:

those normal 428 chains is good and long lasting. No need to cut or whatever. :)
Chains will always need to cut. There is no one size fits all sprocket settings. Unless you like it loose and saggy. As for me I prefer mine firm and tight. :angel:

KRGT-1

Chains will always need to cut. There is no one size fits all sprocket settings. Unless you like it loose and saggy. As for me I prefer mine firm and tight. :angel:

I also love em firm and tight..... That's why I always look for you...... My next change coming up.... Hehehe.... Gold punyer Sudah mari ke Blum eh?????

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Sprockets got no other brand. Its just the JT sunshine logo brand. Cheapest and most suitable. :cool:

Correct me if Im wrong, I think what he meant was he can still cut the chain after it is fitted in. I assume he's using the normal sprocket ratio and yea chain still need to be cut accordingly so that it wont loose easily.

Edited by ELCIE135

Live the dream.

Correct me if Im wrong, I think what he meant was he can still cut the chain after it is fitted in. I assume he's using the normal sprocket ratio and yea chain still need to be cut accordingly so that it wont loose easily.
Might want to check again who I quoted for the second part. :angel:

KRGT-1