• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

- Correction. I no GURU. I SPANKERS! Bila-Bila!

- Aku bukan cabaran. Aku pikiran. Round cone or tri-oval. Hahahahaha. I'm taking Duo's advice. I might have a look at the power graphs again. :p

What advice? You never listen properly. I said get the roundcone. Its louder plus got no silencer. Its basically a chamber. :thumb:

if its liquid cool, i may consider.. but dunoelah this is what my mech claim, he said put too big oso top end power not there.. dunoe how true his words are.. he say 63mm and below is the best..

73mm with coolant? what brand where to buy sia?.. anyway sparkan, tell me more bout this 67mm diasil block?.. =D

All here so rich. Got their own mech! :bow:

You want liquid cooled? Not so difficult. When its hot just pour water or liquid of your choice on it to cool it down. :angel:

Who troll? What troll? Where troll? Troll here! Troll there! NINA BUI CCB ahh all the trolls! :p
You also know my friend NINA? Small world. :angel:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

What advice? You never listen properly. I said get the roundcone. Its louder plus got no silencer. Its basically a chamber. :thumb:

You also know my friend NINA? Small world. :angel:

- Hahaha. You said round cone?!?! OHH REALLY?!!?!! :p

- NINA NANI sama laaarh!! :)

To be old and wise, you first have to be young and stupid.

- Hahaha. You said round cone?!?! OHH REALLY?!!?!! :p

- NINA NANI sama laaarh!! :)

I did. I guess your GPR was too loud it drowned my words. Sorry we do not have a guru here. Might want to invade the other thread coz they have lots more gurus. :angel:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

I did. I guess your GPR was too loud it drowned my words. Sorry we do not have a guru here. Might want to invade the other thread coz they have lots more gurus. :angel:

Hahahaha!! Gi tido larh!! Thank you for the Destroy It Yourself session.

- Erm. Well.

Firstly, its not about the set-up. I just wanna see how the round cone graph compares to the tri-oval graph. The POWERBAND.

Secondly, its good that its stock. Cause I'm stock too.

- That one ahh. He extinct already. Correction on my previous post. We could use a new one. Hehe. :p

The tri-oval is better so much so that they had to put in a silencer to restrict its full potential.

Neither you nor your bike is stock, what is the size of your sprocket again?

Sorry for what? Siao.

The tri-oval is better so much so that they had to put in a silencer to restrict its full potential.

Neither you nor your bike is stock, what is the size of your sprocket again?

Heh. Saw the graphs. Tri-oval it is. And ouh, Casper hates silencers. :p

Sprocket? 15:39.

any shops in JB to recommend to do the mods i want to do ? prefer a one stop place ...everything done one shot ...even better if can pay by CC ( no need change money)

anyone bought anything from here b4 ? http://faito.com.my/main.aspx

Look for WK Motosport.

It hates silencers? Please remove it when you get it yea, we don't need more NATO members here.

I'm sorry?!

Awww someone didn't know about it? Tsk tsk tsk. Your only luck now is the titanium, good luck getting a good price for it.

I guess there is a new batch of trioval. see silencer for difference. less treble more bass.

More like a new generation of tri-oval(s).

want my titanium tri oval?? hehe.. i want get round cone lah.. or maybe the AHM street legal 1.. haha..

u on 15:39?? i tot u said its 13:25..:angel:

got an address for WK motorsports or a location ? like at AGL or something ? thanks

here are the coordinates bro.. from north to south (5°16'20" N to 33°44'32" S latitude) east to west (34°47'30" E to 73°59'32" W longitude).. :cool:

IMG_0536.jpg

here are the coordinates bro.. from north to south (5°16'20" N to 33°44'32" S latitude) east to west (34°47'30" E to 73°59'32" W longitude).. :cool:
You so free? :lol:

WK motorsports is a AGL right ? last i went AGL was about 5 years back ...now AGL so nice already ah ?

at tat time it was ah lai motor diam iirc

Last time the shop was very dim. Lack of lightings and I do not recall it having a name. Its still the same old row of shops. A couple of things that changed were the mechanics are being reshuffled to different shops and the humps are now camouflage. :angel:

KRGT-1

You so free? :lol:

Last time the shop was very dim. Lack of lightings and I do not recall it having a name. Its still the same old row of shops. A couple of things that changed were the mechanics are being reshuffled to different shops and the humps are now camouflage. :angel:

enjoying my work bro.. blow my whistle bebeh..

the last time i went there,it was all sand and cactuses..back then, WK motors was just a small wooden hut with mechanics wearing leather vests n cowboy hats.. can u imagine that??:angel:

enjoying my work bro.. blow my whistle bebeh..

the last time i went there,it was all sand and cactuses..back then, WK motors was just a small wooden hut with mechanics wearing leather vests n cowboy hats.. can u imagine that??:angel:

ni hao ren de ni... hehehehe :-p

kalau tak kita, sape lagi ye..