no lah, sum1 selling in the forum... cos spark got 2 piston,x1r got 4...so the mounting same2? can plug and play... btw where u convert ur rear disc brake?

so judging by the replies, unless you fork out some cash to mod it, its possible.. i did it in the land of the cheap up north of course :angel:

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

so judging by the replies, unless you fork out some cash to mod it, its possible.. i did it in the land of the cheap up north of course :angel:

haha. "land of the cheap up north".. haha.. standard liao..:cheeky:

To be old and wise, you first have to be young and stupid.

bro sparkan. btw, your using ABM or standard pipe? seems to me like ABM liddat. from the side hard to see the diff leh.

My guess is standard pipe? Haha. =)

Btw, is anyone letting go of their GPR? :cheeky:

Dec 2007 - Oct 2008 NSR 150 SP "The Ghost" Retired

Oct 2008 - Aug 2010 Yamaha Spark T135 "Sparky" Retired

Sep 2010 - Honda CB400 Spec 3 Tri Color Edition

Haha.. Btw, i saw people over at the X1R forums talking about 180cc big bore kit by gmax for their X1R. Are there really such things?

So far i only heard of vixion 150cc big bore kit. If there really is a 180cc it would be great.

mind if i add on.

honestly can. if you're willing to fork out some cash. go custom-fabricate a bracket. :thumb:

Haiya, the 'malaysia boleh' masuk custom fitting ah...too much hassle... thanks for the comments guys...

Haha.. Btw, i saw people over at the X1R forums talking about 180cc big bore kit by gmax for their X1R. Are there really such things?

So far i only heard of vixion 150cc big bore kit. If there really is a 180cc it would be great.

x1r guys talk abt 180cc, we talk abt 150cc lah... enough power for sg with reliability... juz got mine today eh:angel:...for me i buy 2 set so 150+150= SpaRk 300cc woohoo!!!

DSC00143.jpg

x1r guys talk abt 180cc, we talk abt 150cc lah... enough power for sg with reliability... juz got mine today eh:angel:...for me i buy 2 set so 150+150= SpaRk 300cc woohoo!!!

dude is that the vixxion kit? and the 180cc bore up is sold by a local shop called GMAX..

starrymunchie, u wanna think so much abt go jb all that for what? since its a third party claim? i'm assuming he has to pay you right? why not, just go to your local trusted mechanic and bring along that dude who langgar you, and ask him pay for all your repairs? its as simple as that? if he refuse, start with your insurance claim against him lah. jb for this and that is all gonna be confusing even with receipts... oh trust me, there are ways to bring in items bought into sg without the tax at the jb side..

Thrash? Don't mind if i do.

http://userserve-ak.last.fm/serve/126/59442677.gif

starrymunchie, u wanna think so much abt go jb all that for what? since its a third party claim? i'm assuming he has to pay you right? why not, just go to your local trusted mechanic and bring along that dude who langgar you, and ask him pay for all your repairs? its as simple as that? if he refuse, start with your insurance claim against him lah. jb for this and that is all gonna be confusing even with receipts... oh trust me, there are ways to bring in items bought into sg without the tax at the jb side..

yea bro.. its just too much hassle, think it about first, dont rush and make a clear decision.. :angel:

How much you got your setup in total and where you bought it from?

dude is that the vixxion kit? and the 180cc bore up is sold by a local shop called GMAX..

GMAX? Where is it located? Might drop by to take a look on the 180cc kit. 180cc sounds very interesting to me.

Of course the vixion 150cc big bore kit is more reliable as its original yamaha stuff.

Btw, i've got a quick question to ask the old birds here, whats the difference between low cam and high cam. Planning to go for an overhual soon, my engine is eating my e.o slowly and spitting out white smoke like 2 strokers.. :faint:

yea bro.. its just too much hassle, think it about first, dont rush and make a clear decision.. :angel:

hehe. guys. thats exactly what i'm doing. insurance claimings from the effing fellow who hit me. just that my trusted mechanic doesn't have DAYTONA rims thats all. i got no issues on the claiming part. i got issues on the spareparts. haha. :cheeky:

anyway, thanks bro thrasher and bro sparkan. i'll arrange something with my mech. haha. :rolleyes:

Haha. Sick ah. Sit at home do nothing.

haha. since both of us sitting at home got nothing to do. we challenge who can collect the most spider-web.. haha.. :cheeky:

14-07-2009, 06:06 AM #1745

starrymunchie

Originally Posted by h4hahak1m

Haha. Sick ah. Sit at home do nothing.

haha. since both of us sitting at home got nothing to do. we challenge who can collect the most spider-web.. haha..

make that 3. me too. sitting at home my job is to find a job. been 3 freakin months plus plus already haishhh

Thrash? Don't mind if i do.

http://userserve-ak.last.fm/serve/126/59442677.gif

How much you got your setup in total and where you bought it from?

Mine around $450sgd per set excluding labour. frm indonesia :thumb:but hua chin at bt batok also have...

Haha. I got job also cannot work. Doc gave me 1 wk mc. But he didn't send me to hospital ah. He say if my fever reach 40 deg or i start to get short of breath straight away call ambulance go hospital. Scary ah.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf