• Replies 9.1k

when you want darling? my craving for tau huey is almost coming back already.. hehhee.

Woohhooo me too. But nowadays quite busy with school. Aiya..

FRIDAY NITE! labour day so no work =D

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

pushing bike to shop uh eugene?

nah.. my x1 will be staying wif me till im old.. i need it to fetch my kids to skool and go market to buy food...

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

you take fotos and show me ..

haha... photo wun be clear la... maybe meet u up... u personal see better la.... haha...

i think if whatever pipe u using, emits within the certain amount of whatever gas is permitted, then i think can pass inspection.

like what aswat or rizal quoted before, cant remember who exactly, can pass inspection, but well cannot pass if authorities stops u.

haha... yup... but den... my pipe is stock... just that being tong before... stupid previous owner dunno do wat to it... make it so loud... haiz... (sorry... no really that loud... just noisy and that stupid whistle sound when i open throttle)

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

dont step cry la sue.. actually happy right... :cheeky:

wahlauuu.. u think i no feeling ah? kanasai. haha! :cheeky:

rmb 2 buy souveniers lah!keropok keeee...or bubble gum keeee :lol:

haha. keropok? where to keep sia the keropok?? over my head ahh? lols. i ride lah syg.. hee.. bubblegum ahh? ltr kena saman, u pay ahh.. i pay first then come back spore, i claim from u can? haha! :cheeky:

bring bag lah..kekekeke..alah..few pieces of bubblegum will kena saman ke?? :angel:

GOOD MORNING ALL!!!it's last day of sch + work..2morrow HOLIDAY!!!!!!!!

bring bag lah..kekekeke..alah..few pieces of bubblegum will kena saman ke?? :angel:

GOOD MORNING ALL!!!it's last day of sch + work..2morrow HOLIDAY!!!!!!!!

haha.. of coz i bring bag lahh.. u dunno ah? now all custom very on one.. if kena, i chialat seyy.. :cheeky:

good morning darling.. good morning everyone.. yeayy! im on half day today!! weeeeee!! :smile::bounce:

haha.. of coz i bring bag lahh.. u dunno ah? now all custom very on one.. if kena, i chialat seyy.. :cheeky:

good morning darling.. good morning everyone.. yeayy! im on half day today!! weeeeee!! :smile::bounce:

bestnye :thumb: n njoy ur holiday yar!!!hehehe..dun wry lah..jokin only..i oso dun eat bubblegum :lol:

hey guys, just wanna let you know, aswat got into an accident. car knocked him from behind. i dont think and hope its not super serious, he's in hospital now btw. speedy recovery to him. =)

hey ho, let's go.

hey guys, just wanna let you know, aswat got into an accident. car knocked him from behind. i dont think and hope its not super serious, he's in hospital now btw. speedy recovery to him. =)

keep us update!

hope not serious.. hancur!

alamak! Any news from him now? Which hospital?

Anyone visiting him later?

woah revo.. now i juz realised u use longer suspension..

This post is computer-generated. No signature is required.

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h49/fitaqu/2hd4ow5.jpg

labour day outing

a trip to visit aswat.

anyone?

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

ok... hmmm... just that which hospital he is in ar???

btw... MORNING X1-ER!!