sianz ... always me being the last to slp.. 3.25am

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

• Replies 9.1k

4pm on sat will be jam.

but am going on fri night due to change in schedule.

those interested can still give a msg.

darn i cant make it. working early in the morning on sat :(

a man with a pen is a man with a plan.

Passed Class 2B (May 09)

Passed Class 3 (Feb 11)

Passed 2A (May 12)

Yamaha X-1 (July 09 - April 11)

Yamaha Nouvo 135 (May 11 - Aug 11)

Yamaha RXZ (Sept 11 - Apr 13)

Yamaha FZ16ST (Apr 13 - ???)

where gottt, its 4:20am and im still awake! :angel:

a man with a pen is a man with a plan.

Passed Class 2B (May 09)

Passed Class 3 (Feb 11)

Passed 2A (May 12)

Yamaha X-1 (July 09 - April 11)

Yamaha Nouvo 135 (May 11 - Aug 11)

Yamaha RXZ (Sept 11 - Apr 13)

Yamaha FZ16ST (Apr 13 - ???)

where gottt, its 4:20am and im still awake! :angel:

no lifers :faint:

Good Morning Peeps.It's a freaking friday!sry can't join u guys dat day :lol: hw's de movie outing.consperm or not?if nt den i'll jus rot at hme aft work :lol:

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

hello everyone!~~ soon to be X1 rider!:cheeky:

I got few questions to ask..

any legal pipes for x1? gpr, lv?

if no legal pipe then possible to tong the pipe?

Can chagne to electic start?

Class2B>TP on 22 May -Passed

Class 3>TP on 11 March -Passed

Class 2A>? start by 2009 may 22

Class 4>? start by 2009

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=92543&d=1235736836

I enjoy DIY:cheeky: always can reached 98475561/kwanheng"Jason"

hello everyone!~~ soon to be X1 rider!:cheeky:

I got few questions to ask..

any legal pipes for x1? gpr, lv?

if no legal pipe then possible to tong the pipe?

Can chagne to electic start?

hi kwan heng.welcome to the club.

1. no legal pipes for x1.i tink u can see frm most of deir siggies.

2. go ahead n tong ur pipe.if kena caught jus prepare 700.price nw went up.

3.yes u may chg 2 electric start but i suggest u save dat 200bucks for something else.:thumb:

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

if not wrong you have to give ur stock one plus top-up to get the chrome ones.

roger that! :thumb:

why must give my stock one?! so that they will celop chrome ar? aiyo... so mah fan..

morning everyone btw!

hey ho, let's go.

morning morning... TGIF lo... haha... better do ur work fast so no OT... hehe...

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

Guest B_E_N

eh is our sigger not working? other ppl cannot see our sigger is it? -_- sian

same old question

Guest B_E_N
why must give my stock one?! so that they will celop chrome ar? aiyo... so mah fan..

morning everyone btw!

u give them ur stock 1 den they charge u for labour and chrome price.. if not u consider buying a chrome pipe from them, which is the price of pipe plus price for chroming

ah ben boy boy.. da jie here talking about pillion handlebar.. not pipe.. not tt i wanna say you, but, aiyo.. always off topic leh you.. hahahaha. :pity:

hey ho, let's go.

morning everyone btw!

No. its a one to one trade. but u can buy it without trading also. but at a higher price. :D

hi kwan heng.welcome to the club.

1. no legal pipes for x1.i tink u can see frm most of deir siggies.

2. go ahead n tong ur pipe.if kena caught jus prepare 700.price nw went up.

3.yes u may chg 2 electric start but i suggest u save dat 200bucks for something else.:thumb:

thanks for e advice. btw do you know where can i install electic start?? im sick of kicking for 1year ++

Class 4>? start by 2009

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=92543&d=1235736836

no legal pipe broder, but im selling yoshi non legal pipe if u want to have sound like gpr. haha

nah bro. stock legal its ok. i ride illegal untill sian already heehee. Time for legal stock ride for me

Edited by kwanheng

Class 4>? start by 2009

pls visit http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=110798 for more info..

hope that'll help ans your qns. =)

wooo... who is those gals in de pic???

BOOk oUT bOoK ouT!!! how was everyone?? =)

yo... gd for u sial...

Rotting at hm... hoping can go in now den come out early... damn...

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

wooo... who is those gals in de pic???

my gfs.. monday to sunday.. two's on wkends.. =D

This post is computer-generated. No signature is required.

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h49/fitaqu/2hd4ow5.jpg

my gfs.. monday to sunday.. two's on wkends.. =D

wow.. 6 of them were my ex sio.. during jan, feb, march, april, may and june.. :cry: miss them sio..

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

BOOk oUT bOoK ouT!!! how was everyone?? =)

thx for training to be a soldier and fight for our land =D

No. its a one to one trade. but u can buy it without trading also. but at a higher price. :D

you sure ma? trade plus top up le... if really yrs is true.. i also wan one on one exchange my whole bike to get a whole chrome bike

whahahaahahaha:angel:

wow.. 6 of them were my ex sio.. during jan, feb, march, april, may and june.. :cry: miss them sio..

n they said mine is bigger.. lol!

This post is computer-generated. No signature is required.

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h49/fitaqu/2hd4ow5.jpg