revospeed said:
@swat you damn old or what insurance so cheap?

TABOO!! :dot:

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

• Replies 9.1k

  Secret said:
Anyone wanna xchange your stock block with my big bore block? PM me......thanks!

And to that guy who wants my pipe, r u still interested?

you refering to who ar =X

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

ehh .. all never sleep?? TT anyone??

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Ohh...only u ah havent sleep... thot bro genie is online.. TT Session = Teh Tarik Session lah bro..

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

  Movi$tar said:
im looking for stock X1 front brake disc...

in gd condition n of course as cheap as possible..lol

PM me...thanks

yet to sell yr bike?

yawn yawn.. another sunday...

have a nice day all X1s' :)

woah.. at laz.. comp is back.. been a mth wifout net.. can die sia.. haAha..

aniwae.. sori guyz for the tau huay outing.. damn late, damn tired, damn quiet n damn BORED at hm.. haAha...

!!! todae i start my bike kick starter turn 360:dot: muz quick buy new 1.. haAha..

HAHAHAHA... its normal, but not to me :p

there is a few of them here 360 too :p lol

  ImEG said:
yet to sell yr bike?

ya haven yet...

now trying to fix up a few other things,mayb can join u guys for outing next time...

in the meantime still selling lor,lol...really got those super weird ppl not pai seh wan,ask me can sell at $700 anot...siao wan,then i ask him get me 2...lol

haha... mayb u repair everything 1st.. all in condition den sell lor.. no1 but liao still have to repair themself de.. wat if they amount to repair suddenly alot leh..

ya thats my 0.000001 cent

if i not wrong i view ur bike b4, when i was looking for x1 last year sep

or did i remeber wrongly.. i 4get

  B_E_N said:
haha... mayb u repair everything 1st.. all in condition den sell lor.. no1 but liao still have to repair themself de.. wat if they amount to repair suddenly alot leh..

ya thats my 0.000001 cent

if i not wrong i view ur bike b4, when i was looking for x1 last year sep

or did i remeber wrongly.. i 4get

my bike in gd condition wan,only the battery n steering cone is spoiled...lol...

u viewed my bike before ???

i think only 'imeg' viewed it before,he should know the condition of my bike..lol...

  Movi$tar said:
my bike in gd condition wan,only the battery n steering cone is spoiled...lol...

i think only 'imeg' viewed it before,he should know the condition of my bike..lol...

lol till now haven fix it ar!!! power sio

  BiG_FisH said:
Hi guys, i'm looking to do a full service for my X-1. I came across this thread and realised i've never done that b4 (dismantling everything to clean), can anyone here assist me by referring me to a reputable bikeshop?

scared i kenna chop :cry: roughly how much does that cost?

ImEG said:
which area do you stay? you wanna service in SG or Msia?

BiG_FisH said:
i am looking at only SG cos not familiar with JB routes:dozed:

repost for advice...

  BiG_FisH said:
repost for advice...

You can try Unique Motorsports @ Eunos Industrial

They have X1 package.

Right Eva?

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg
  Movi$tar said:

steering cone is a important thing leh.. kns if 1 day it give way, u wan turn it dun turn den u know ar...

like this its not consider in good condition ba?

no wonder alot ppl say bike in good condition den wan sell, but after very long bike still haven sell.

  revospeed said:
You can try Unique Motorsports @ Eunos Industrial

They have X1 package.

Right Eva?

uhhh.. pls go planet..

  B_E_N said:
steering cone is a important thing leh.. kns if 1 day it give way, u wan turn it dun turn den u know ar...

like this its not consider in good condition ba?

no wonder alot ppl say bike in good condition den wan sell, but after very long bike still haven sell.

bro i tot in x1 post. my english is the most chui but now im so happy coz i found someone worst =D whahahaha...

simi sia? wats wrong again? good condition is mean bike no need repair and everything is good wat? not meh? if there is still something to repair or replace still call good condition?

  B_E_N said:
simi sia? wats wrong again? good condition is mean bike no need repair and everything is good wat? not meh? if there is still something to repair or replace still call good condition?

haha isnt used item are bound to have wear and tear?

good condition like u said no need to repair and everything is good means, FIRST HAND LOR!