I just bought a 2nd hand X1 FZ plate at HME yesterday.

I decided not to buy a KRR because the insurance is soooooo expensive. Some of the reasons that makes me wanna go for x1 is that for me, the bike is easy to be maintain(That is what I heard), the bike is cute and have a good fuel consumption :)

Had few accidents on my previous 125z(The risk of playing corners). Can't tahan the repair cost, the fuel consumption is high and 2t too... But I love the smell of 2T. :cheeky:

Well it's back to the beginning for me and I HAVE A LOT of things to LEARN about this cute small bike. I hope I can be a part of this club and learn some knowledge.

I guess it's time to take chill pills and ride safely on the road.... But I just hate it when a two stroke bike blow past me. Feel like giving them a chase! :mad:

How I wish x1 have a chamber pipe or even YY Pang. Hahahas :cheeky:

That's all from me and hear from you guys soon :thumb:

Computer generated. No Signature required.

• Replies 9.1k

I decided not to buy a KRR because the insurance is soooooo expensive. Some of the reasons that makes me wanna go for x1 is that for me, the bike is easy to be maintain(That is what I heard), the bike is cute and have a good fuel consumption :)

Had few accidents on my previous 125z(The risk of playing corners). Can't tahan the repair cost, the fuel consumption is high and 2t too... But I love the smell of 2T. :cheeky:

Well it's back to the beginning for me and I HAVE A LOT of things to LEARN about this cute small bike. I hope I can be a part of this club and learn some knowledge.

I guess it's time to take chill pills and ride safely on the road.... But I just hate it when a two stroke bike blow past me. Feel like giving them a chase! :mad:

*yawnz*.. m0rningz to ALL x1's!!!!

woah.. chill pills.. haAha.. gotta get sum of those.. :p i noe how u feel.. juz relax.. let them blow to ease themself..

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!CUTE SMALL BIKE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!WELCOME TO THE CLUB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!wahahahahahaha..eva loves cute small bikes ^^ *roll roll roll*

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

good morning all... good morning XanChi hehee... welcome welcome.. do join us for outing or dinner :)

*yawnz*.. m0rningz to ALL x1's!!!!

woah.. chill pills.. haAha.. gotta get sum of those.. :p i noe how u feel.. juz relax.. let them blow to ease themself..

Let them BLOW to EASE themselves... How I wish I can blow X1 pipe to ease myself too.... :cry:

Still miss my old bike but x1 is just to small and cute like cats.... :lovestruck:

Oh I forgot, Good morning and ride safely guys! Don't forget the chill pillssss :angel:

Edited by XanChi

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!CUTE SMALL BIKE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!WELCOME TO THE CLUB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!wahahahahahaha..eva loves cute small bikes ^^ *roll roll roll*

yes evaaa! we like the cute small bike! hahahaha.

hey ho, let's go.

u really call/msg uh?

step1: take hp

step2: go to contacts

step3: compare gene's no.

done :sian:

yes we all do... do we?

Let them BLOW to EASE themselves... How I wish I can blow X1 pipe to ease myself too.... :cry:

Still miss my old bike but x1 is just to small and cute like cats.... :lovestruck:

Oh I forgot, Good morning and ride safely guys! Don't forget the chill pillssss :angel:

welcome xanchi ahhaha... dunt care abt ppl zipping pass u on an x1...

*i usually note their no. and will revenge on them :cheeky:

stay away from pills!!!! lol

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
lol..outing outing..but during de outing u very quiet *bish* revo oso dat time very quiet..tsk tsk..quiet until kena carry the lemon tea..hahahaha

shy uh?? hehehe..

This post is computer-generated. No signature is required.

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h49/fitaqu/2hd4ow5.jpg

kekekeke..babe..ur turn 2 plan de nxt outing 2 gelare ^^ cute cute small bikes..hahaha

I never knew someone could get that crazy by riding a cute bike :cheeky::sian::dozed:

lol..outing outing..but during de outing u very quiet *bish* revo oso dat time very quiet..tsk tsk..quiet until kena carry the lemon tea..hahahaha

shy uh?? hehehe..

I told you i shy already what. 1st time with you guys of course lah quiet. You dont expect me to reveal everything abt me right? :faint:

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg
I never knew someone could get that crazy by riding a cute bike

esp the lady rite rite? ride as if its an x1100cc :cheeky:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

lol x1100 sia.. power la..

1st x1 outing we also dunno each other also talk **** like dunnow at lor.. LOL!!!!

ICE CREAM TONGHT OK! 1/2 price!!!!!!

I never knew someone could get that crazy by riding a cute bike :cheeky::sian::dozed:

kekekeke..where got crazy sia..it's cute n small n can easily zip past any other bikes n cars =X

I told you i shy already what. 1st time with you guys of course lah quiet. You dont expect me to reveal everything abt me right? :faint:

shy arhhhhh shy arhhhh..for mlys if shy means will kena lelong oredi..wahahaahah =P

esp the lady rite rite? ride as if its an x1100cc :cheeky:

lol..nolah..x1100cc only for mash..eva still turtle rider..heeee =D

lol x1100 sia.. power la..

1st x1 outing we also dunno each other also talk **** like dunnow at lor.. LOL!!!!

ICE CREAM TONGHT OK! 1/2 price!!!!!!

bro..2 last min lah..i tot we plannin for 1st wk of march or so..heeeee..eva nt shy ok..i wan many2 pressies!!! wahahaha

Edited by evaakutenshi

whoa got new member you all like so warmhearted sia .

that time i came you all so cold towards me ):

unfair !!!

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/DSC00886.jpg

When It Comes To Love, Too Much Is Not Even Enough

unfair !!!

I FEEL guilty.... :(

Outing? Well I'm an introvert person la....... Hahahax. Shy2..... Somemore got Beautiful and exquisite LADIES...

Haixxx:faint:

unfair !!!

cold? tats day during BBQ we nv let you feel like home meh!!!

haiz.. so disappointing

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

bryan faster leh!!! left 4 more days

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

cold? tats day during BBQ we nv let you feel like home meh!!!

haiz.. so disappointing

maybe he needs more sayang2... why dun u jio him follow u go jb lah... repair bike again ... :cheeky: or go yishun drink milo dinosaur ...

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

EVA!

I love cats with round eyes! :lovestruck:

Can we open a Cats' thread instead? Hahahahax LAME:dot:

XANCHI!!!!!!!I LOVE CATS 2!!!!!!!!!i got 3 at hme..wahahahahaha..x1 cats thread ^^ den paste alot of cat stickers on de bike *idea*

does garfield counts? :cheeky:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.