swat[/MENTION]_;7230663]my pleasure.. Sorry didnt have much time to talk abt our x1s.. Nvr see ur rims properly too.. Ur plastics quite ok what still looks new.. Shda let u see my 110 scrap metal :lol:

bulan posa ni memang gitu.. lemah jerr.. kan?

ok next time if we meet can see your 110 scrap metal.. hehe

mine nice frm far.. far frm nice lah.. its the center piece & speedo area..

last time black then kena uv so long now become like white plastix.. as for rim

now im using normal black racing bee, 2nd set of rim still havent yet.. lagi projek

cant make up my mind still.. dunno want to full chromie it or color powder coat it?

Japanese Standard "The Big Naked"

14019723412_fffe6b3e9c_n.jpg

SMS 8 1 6 9 2 6 9 6

• Replies 9.1k

Get the one that is more fanciful!

i seen the yamaha race footrest picture, quite nice.. but never see the actual one yet

SMS 8 1 6 9 2 6 9 6

i hear another CARB DIY session... who can lead us in this DIY session?

the carb so small.. u lead lah.. if anithyng goes haywire we know who to arrow.. lol

SMS 8 1 6 9 2 6 9 6

fri gg to simpg renggam.. nak join ke? nak beli kueh.. nak beli kueh..

tak nak ikut tapi nak kirim bole?? hahaha.. my parents gg next week i think...

friday and saturday night burnt for the whole for sept for live firing... after NDP still burn =(

i feel for you bro...

the carb so small.. u lead lah.. if anithyng goes haywire we know who to arrow.. lol

ewah-ewah.. well said.. hahaha.. i think carb just leave it to the shop la.. go JB only $5 wash hahaha...

yes bro im stilling serving ns. one more year to go =( btw, the racing footrest i mention is those common ones we see on spark/x1r. we can mod it to fit our bike but must remove side stand. @sujak yes bro thanks for the feel hahah, u served ur time and mine will be over soon =) i so wanna get the racing footrest on my bike but its kinda exp man cost around $100+ somemore i still mus change my tire also around $100 plus and you know NS pay. haisss.. sian... and i think carb leave it to the professionals to do better coz kinda messy if tune wrong jialat...

Yamaha Supreme X1 - April 2011 till September 2011

Kawasaki KRR ZX150 - September 2011 till August 2012

CB400 VTEC II - August 2012 - Current

"I Don't Ride Fast, I Fly Low"

Any idea why does my x1 backfires when close throttle at the speed of 70-90km/h?

Is it because of the carbon in the exhaust?

FYI the x1 im riding has no clutch...

tak nak ikut tapi nak kirim bole?? hahaha.. my parents gg next week i think...

ewah-ewah.. well said.. hahaha.. i think carb just leave it to the shop la.. go JB only $5 wash hahaha...

kekeke..boleh boleh.. its more for the family..kecoh rable..

$5 carb with snow wash ke spraygun? btw u spend more time in t.austin or sg?

SMS 8 1 6 9 2 6 9 6

yes bro im stilling serving ns. one more year to go =( btw, the racing footrest i mention is those common ones we see on spark/x1r. we can mod it to fit our bike but must remove side stand. @sujak yes bro thanks for the feel hahah, u served ur time and mine will be over soon =) i so wanna get the racing footrest on my bike but its kinda exp man cost around $100+ somemore i still mus change my tire also around $100 plus and you know NS pay. haisss.. sian... and i think carb leave it to the professionals to do better coz kinda messy if tune wrong jialat...

dont worry, its only single carb.. not say twin or 4 rocket science.. lol

if nt mistaken, race ftrest more suited for rear disc application? mounting "mods" which not meant for specific ride might get "flimsy" = "danger.."

why not prioritize get new set of good tyres first? say below 100$?and stay to stock ftrest for now..furthermore its built that way for a reason right..? :=p

Edited by f/x

SMS 8 1 6 9 2 6 9 6

Taman Austin on some weekends.. no time to go in JB for the past few weeks...

if im not wrong, the $5 carb wash is spraygun with petrol... not sure if its better to have snow wash la... but my bike needs one right now..

Taman Austin on some weekends.. no time to go in JB for the past few weeks...

if im not wrong, the $5 carb wash is spraygun with petrol... not sure if its better to have snow wash la... but my bike needs one right now..

i ask many shops they said can mount but rear brake not effective, mus remove the side 2 fairng and side stand. perhaps i should make a wise and logical decision of changing my tires first =)

btw how much does a the stock footrest cost?

Edited by fabianau

i ask many shops they said can mount but rear brake not effective, mus remove the side 2 fairng and side stand. perhaps i should make a wise and logical decision of changing my tires first =)

btw how much does a the stock footrest cost?

yes bro must change tires.. very important.. anyway, Im using Pirelli City Demon.. abt $90 front and back.. can try if your on budget... so far so good.. used for 8 mths already.. thread i think abt 30-40% left..

Hmm... I thinking of Dunlop tires. Wanting to go my usual shop at JB but so far time very packed man... Btw r u using racing footwear or stock?

I think LAB sells tyres quite reasonably. (:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/DSC00886.jpg

When It Comes To Love, Too Much Is Not Even Enough

auntie shop...

sat night is good.. any one?

good for what thing ?

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/DSC00886.jpg

When It Comes To Love, Too Much Is Not Even Enough

west side for decals wld be juzzwheels at bukit merah near hkl..

Got my TT901 from LAB for abt $110 a pair.. If i rmbrd correctly.. :cheeky:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg