i ord in 2007.. infantry officer in 2 SIR.. imagine an officer riding an RXK to camp every morning and the GUARD doing the rifle salute to you.. hehehe...

oh combat captain.. tough.. tough.. abt 5-6 more years of reserve service kan?

after the gruelling ofiser training, sure u deserve the "hormat senjata" every morning, day & nite lerr

i prebet lapok first class, nak sign on sof pon kena reject.. sedeh siak.. fyi i dah tamat dah dpt "medalofhonor" & jam tangan.. kekeke

Japanese Standard "The Big Naked"

14019723412_fffe6b3e9c_n.jpg

SMS 8 1 6 9 2 6 9 6

• Replies 9.1k

erm.. my screws i changed at JB ah boy some i want purple and quite exp RM1 per screw. but the rest i change at my usual shop all free...

u regular jb ah? usual shop is at where?

maybe i bring my old screws as sample go to those screw shops near my place

ok the battery i bought can fit.. replaced old with new one today.. yahooooooo! but..

when on ignition, speedo got no light must start engine then got.. whats the problem?

SMS 8 1 6 9 2 6 9 6

oh combat captain.. tough.. tough.. abt 5-6 more years of reserve service kan?

after the gruelling ofiser training, sure u deserve the "hormat senjata" every morning, day & nite lerr

i prebet lapok first class, nak sign on sof pon kena reject.. sedeh siak.. fyi i dah tamat dah dpt "medalofhonor" & jam tangan.. kekeke

wah good for you.. and as for me.. i still have a long way to go.. until 55 years old.. so they can call me for my last cycle even when I hv some grandchildren.. ATUK nk gi camp utk reservist.. cucu jgn noty2 k.. hahaha...

however, due to my nature of work (civil service).. I hate gg for reservist because I DUN GET PAID!!!!!

u regular jb ah? usual shop is at where?

maybe i bring my old screws as sample go to those screw shops near my place

ok the battery i bought can fit.. replaced old with new one today.. yahooooooo! but..

when on ignition, speedo got no light must start engine then got.. whats the problem?

maybe the battery is new and hv not been fully recharge yet.. try riding ard for a few days and if situation does not improve, try and seek professional advice..

my screws on the dashboard is so rusty.. i saw an x1 with an anodized screw for the dashboard.. anybody knows where to that that?

can we have this soon? I remembered back then the president was called Imeg rite.. and the lady rider ur referring is evakutenshi? hmm... shall we reactivate the X1 riders,brokebackfire as one...

aahh yes imeg aka eugene.. wonder if he's still alive haha.. eva was one of the few, the one who sold an x1 and bought another x1.. dats epitome dedication.. also dunno whre she is..

why bus stop? hehe..

where is this photo taken?

seen them around quite often, cool lady cub riders!

hahaha random mah.. also cant rmbr whre...

by the way abg @swat, u used to own sp or tzm?

pillon bar tu bukan untok x1, tadi try tak fiting so tak boleh pasang..

really?? ops yes it cld be my TZM one.. but that was like almost 10 yrs ago hahahahaha :sheepish:

so paiseh.. lucky i didnt confidently sell it.. :slapforehead:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

Another teaser...

lets relive it!!

but most likely aft fasting mth.. den raya ppl bz.. den aft raya lah haha

we cld gather the current ones 1st b4 a larger scale one, mebe trips to jb 1st?

X-ed.jpg

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

usally go jb with my fren to makan lo. my fren doin up his super4 part by part ma. sometime he put bike den i fetch him put bike and take bike lo. my bike stuffs also do at JB. Jin Fong, the 3rd or 4th shop after esso...

Yamaha Supreme X1 - April 2011 till September 2011

Kawasaki KRR ZX150 - September 2011 till August 2012

CB400 VTEC II - August 2012 - Current

"I Don't Ride Fast, I Fly Low"

swat[/MENTION]_;7243229]Another teaser...

lets relive it!!

that sounds like a good idea.. anybody violently objects to it, please sound off... hope to see everyone on their X1, including Fabian...

im ok with it! after raya lo...

that sounds like a good idea.. anybody violently objects to it, please sound off... hope to see everyone on their X1, including Fabian...

patek objek sekeras kerasnye tuanku

alamak u all slow da.. me going in today.. hehe

SMS 8 1 6 9 2 6 9 6

usally go jb with my fren to makan lo. my fren doin up his super4 part by part ma. sometime he put bike den i fetch him put bike and take bike lo. my bike stuffs also do at JB. Jin Fong, the 3rd or 4th shop after esso...

now i know who i can ask to fetch me.. haha

SMS 8 1 6 9 2 6 9 6

swat[/MENTION]_;7243224]aahh yes imeg aka eugene.. wonder if he's still alive haha.. eva was one of the few, the one who sold an x1 and bought another x1.. dats epitome dedication.. also dunno whre she is..

hahaha random mah.. also cant rmbr whre...

really?? ops yes it cld be my TZM one.. but that was like almost 10 yrs ago hahahahaha :sheepish:

so paiseh.. lucky i didnt confidently sell it.. :slapforehead:

takpe abg @swat, its the thot that counts..

now i just got to get myself another tzm to fit the thing..hehe

and who is the eva? dah ada bf ke belom? im looking for lady rider partner nih.. ahem

SMS 8 1 6 9 2 6 9 6

wah good for you.. and as for me.. i still have a long way to go.. until 55 years old.. so they can call me for my last cycle even when I hv some grandchildren.. ATUK nk gi camp utk reservist.. cucu jgn noty2 k.. hahaha...

however, due to my nature of work (civil service).. I hate gg for reservist because I DUN GET PAID!!!!!

OMG! hehe..(ikut style budak2 skg..)

and i thought my decade of service was ....@#$%, 55 for oficers?

if it make u feel better, i dont get paid too..(and no am not a c.servant)..kekeke

come to think of it miss the ict, always get cheap haircut, free air travel, constant supply of spanking new gortex boot issues.. lol

SMS 8 1 6 9 2 6 9 6

maybe the battery is new and hv not been fully recharge yet.. try riding ard for a few days and if situation does not improve, try and seek professional advice..

my screws on the dashboard is so rusty.. i saw an x1 with an anodized screw for the dashboard.. anybody knows where to that that?

situation does not improve, which professional advice shall i seek?

anodized screw for dashboard? inside speedo area? or for the cover?

SMS 8 1 6 9 2 6 9 6

go t your usual shop lo...

situation does not improve, which professional advice shall i seek?

anodized screw for dashboard? inside speedo area? or for the cover?

yupz.. u can go to your usual bike shop.. dey can try and test out using another spare battery and if situation is still the same then its not the batt fault.. its your fault hehe.. maybe wiring connection...

its the two screws on top of the speedometer..

patek objek sekeras kerasnye tuanku

alamak u all slow da.. me going in today.. hehe

im gg in today too.. hehe... wah biler part keras, dia suker sangat sangat!!! LOL!!!

im stuck in camp for live firing again man.

live firing? ammo party? ok have fun.. kekeke

SMS 8 1 6 9 2 6 9 6

im gg in today too.. hehe... wah biler part keras, dia suker sangat sangat!!! LOL!!!

going in today also.. hahahahahahah..

any bike shops to survey? boring lah follow they all go shopping raya

tebrau? larkin area? whatever area.. pls pls suggest... cannot tahaaaaaaaaan...zzzz

SMS 8 1 6 9 2 6 9 6

yupz.. u can go to your usual bike shop.. dey can try and test out using another spare battery and if situation is still the same then its not the batt fault.. its your fault hehe.. maybe wiring connection...

its the two screws on top of the speedometer..

rectified minor issue, only fuse contact rusty.. phieeew ok my fault.. hehe

i try project that screws at hardware store next.. any request? titanium? platinum? uranium? lol

SMS 8 1 6 9 2 6 9 6

go t your usual shop lo...

i get easily intimidated by shops.. long time nvr go..

SMS 8 1 6 9 2 6 9 6

swat[/MENTION]_;7242260]somehow im happy that this thread for the lil X1s are coming to live again...

hah formation of "BrokeBackFire Team" huh? hah do keep in mind that we do have female x1 riders b4 who are still lurking somewhere..

Snippets of what we had before:

swat[/MENTION]_;7243229]Another teaser...

lets relive it!!

Those were the days.... LOL. 1/2 of the sotong boys.