Dear Jeremy, :cheeky:

You want to spray FULL WHITE? I can help you on that. There's no need to go shop. In these recession times, saving money is the option.

If you're interested in DIY spraywork, buy sandpapers. 2 rough & 2 fine.

3 RJ Flat White or White spraycans, it depend on you. One extra can for touch up work.

2 Lacquer cans for overall finish.

Bucket of water and small towel for wiping.

Old newspaper.

Essential tools!

Empty MSCP top storey parking lots.

Like cooking recipe! :cheeky:

Computer generated. No Signature required.

• Replies 9.1k

but the finishing how? shiny or not?

its to ur preference dude... u want it shiny, simply use a clear lacquer as a finishing coat....

ouhh hie x1-ers!!!

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

X1 RIDERS BIRTHDAY LIST

Ok peeps..as u all know..this mth we celebrated 4 ppl's bday..so im gonna make it a mthly thingy =D put in ur bday dates n u mgt nvr noe..u'll get cute & cool pressies..lol =D

JANUARY

1. inxherxeyes 31/01/1988

2. Jeremy123 16/01/1990

FEBRUARY

1. bryan . k 28/02/1988

2. Wanz 37 02/02/19**

MARCH

1. evaakutenshi 06/03/1987

APRIL

1. charlton 28/04/1988

2. oOQiangOo 18/04/1988

MAY

JUNE

JULY

1. Revospeed aka Danial (28th July 1990)

AUGUST

1. Eugene 24 Aug

SEPTEMBER

1. adair89 12/09/89

NOVEMBER

DECEMBER

1. B_E_N 12/12/1989

2. KiAm-Pa aka NeWson 07/12/1984

3. @swat 11 Dec

Those who have not updated their birthday please do

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

hello x1-peps

i also wanna spray my bike again =[

eh anyways any of u guys got into accident and the tp towed ur bike into their base for investigation?

i need help on it. i dunno how to get my bike back. lodge report alreadi.

do i need to wait for the tp to call me or i call them? cause i got one of the i/o number but he's not picking his office phone up.

hello x1-peps

i also wanna spray my bike again =[

eh anyways any of u guys got into accident and the tp towed ur bike into their base for investigation?

i need help on it. i dunno how to get my bike back. lodge report alreadi.

do i need to wait for the tp to call me or i call them? cause i got one of the i/o number but he's not picking his office phone up.

lol..jus replied 2 ur thread..who's de i/o??mebe eva noes ^^ u nid 2 go down 2 tp base der den ask..dey'll gif u a map of de "yard" where all de bikes being towed r..usually call tow truck n gif de letters etc etc den dey'll get it for u n send it 2 de shop of ur preference..pls inform de shop bfor hand :thumb:

haha eva! accident ytd morning 7am while working ah.

cb car make illegal u turn then bang me. my footrest break. i thought my leg broken but not. then my gf call ask for break. then i went to look for kit kat but don't have.

haha eva! accident ytd morning 7am while working ah.

cb car make illegal u turn then bang me. my footrest break. i thought my leg broken but not. then my gf call ask for break. then i went to look for kit kat but don't have.

bro u still have us..dis kind of things sure bound 2 happen..as the saying goes..3 bad lucks in a row followed by gdluck year round ^^..im always looking forward 2 the 3 bad lucks coz aft dat gd lucks oredi :thumb: cheer up aite..atleast u din haf a broken shoulder + 2k worth of repairs like me :cheeky:

Edited by evaakutenshi

haha yeah i guess u'r right. anyways how to claim insurance like this ah? cause from wat i know must go to idec within 24hrs but my bike still there.. this is my frist accident with police case:cheeky:

dat time when i kena..aft 1 mth+ den the driver claim frm me..haaaaaaa..blardy *toot* kene 7k..confirm if i wan 2 renew super ex lah..kekeke

i think 3times. 1st time at yishun damm going 20km/hr but still skid hahaha,

then 2nd time going 25km/hr skid also, 3rd time 35km/hr hit my friend bike then i scrap my ass. no more beautiful ass now. then now ytd 23km/hr car hit me. hahaha maybe i born racer ah must go fast then no accident. have to upgrade to r1 alreadi now.

evaaaaaa i surrender oready..

cannot beat ur scoreeee..

hahahaha.

:sian::sian:

hahahahahahaha :p try harder!!!

i think 3times. 1st time at yishun damm going 20km/hr but still skid hahaha,

then 2nd time going 25km/hr skid also, 3rd time 35km/hr hit my friend bike then i scrap my ass. no more beautiful ass now. then now ytd 23km/hr car hit me. hahaha maybe i born racer ah must go fast then no accident. have to upgrade to r1 alreadi now.

erk erk sure or not :sian:

125ZedSters & X1sTers Swimming Session

Date: 4th April 2009 Saturday

Time: 3pm

Place: Jurong Swimming Complex

Meet-up location: TBC

Point-of-Contact: MANGO 69

List of X1sTers CONFIRM going:

No 1.

No 2.

No 3.

No 4.

No 5.

List of X1sTers PENDING confirmation:

No 1.

No 2.

No 3.

No 4.

No 5.

P.s: For further clarification, pls contact Mango @ 90605326

TheN We'll Go For Dinner & ChiLL SumWhere.. MAYBE ChiNese GarDen AighT ! ! ! HaHa..

Do Join Guys, I Myself Personally InViTes The X1 Riders To Join Tis OuTinG ! ! !

Do UpDaTe Ya Names AighT . . . Do Add More numbers if not enuf..

C Ya ! ! !

Cum oN Guys, I wish to have a Combination of 125Z & X1 OuTinG..

Juz aDD Ur Name aight.. If u cant swim, itz ok, there got LifeGuards & Lazy River..

Dear Jeremy, :cheeky:

You want to spray FULL WHITE? I can help you on that. There's no need to go shop. In these recession times, saving money is the option.

If you're interested in DIY spraywork, buy sandpapers. 2 rough & 2 fine.

3 RJ Flat White or White spraycans, it depend on you. One extra can for touch up work.

2 Lacquer cans for overall finish.

Bucket of water and small towel for wiping.

Old newspaper.

Essential tools!

Empty MSCP top storey parking lots.

haha... alamak... i also wanna do... dunno i can do gd job anot sial... hmmm... wanna cover some holes on my fairing... haiz...

If not i just save up my money for ah boy to import the fairing ba... hope the fairing will come before i reach age of 31...

Edited by Charlton

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

How about I organise DIY Spraywork day?

Anyone interested? We go shopping for essential things then go do spraywork.

I only free this WHOLE WEEK.

Things can get from any hardware shop or Mustafa center.

If interested, kindly state your nick/name.

No 1.

No 2.

No 3.

No 4.

No 5.

Date and time it depend on MAJORITY. :cheeky:

wa lol scared leh later screw up ah >..

You scared you will screw up???

Don't worry I can help you.

I've done NUMEROUS spraywork on my previous 125z. From there I learn a lot and still learning.

It's ok if you screwed up a LITTLE for the 1st time. :cheeky:

RJ Clear lacquer would be good enough. It also depends on how many layers you applied those lacquer.

Afterall, patience is virtue! :thumb:

These are some examples of my sprayworks on my previous 125z :D

http://i218.photobucket.com/albums/cc315/Phyzique_XanChi/Pg2.jpg I MISS THIS BIKE!

http://i218.photobucket.com/albums/cc315/Phyzique_XanChi/Pg3.jpg

http://i218.photobucket.com/albums/cc315/Phyzique_XanChi/DiyPetro.jpg

http://i218.photobucket.com/albums/cc315/Phyzique_XanChi/Ehm4-111.jpg

http://i218.photobucket.com/albums/cc315/Phyzique_XanChi/New.jpg