before you all wan to spray i wanna exchange one tail part fairing leh if yrs is black in color.

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

• Replies 9.1k

How about I organise DIY Spraywork day?

Anyone interested? We go shopping for essential things then go do spraywork.

I only free this WHOLE WEEK.

Things can get from any hardware shop or Mustafa center.

If interested, kindly state your nick/name.

No 1.jeremy123/jeremy =)

No 2.

No 3.

No 4.

How about I organise DIY Spraywork day?

Anyone interested? We go shopping for essential things then go do spraywork.

I only free this WHOLE WEEK.

Things can get from any hardware shop or Mustafa center.

If interested, kindly state your nick/name.

No 1.jeremy123/jeremy =)

No 2. Xanchi/Wanz

No 3.

No 4.

No 5.

Date, time, location of meeting and location of doing spraywork depend on MAJORITY. :thumb:

Computer generated. No Signature required.

eh but my clutch there got quite bad scratches leh... then my headlight that part the inter cover the screwholes all crack .. lidat i must buy new one for that part? and the inside of the bike right.. the part like different texture leh that time i ask yeow motor they say can spray but must use duno what to let the colour stay =/

See how la later...

Computer generated. No Signature required.

These are some examples of my sprayworks on my previous 125z :D

http://i218.photobucket.com/albums/cc315/Phyzique_XanChi/Pg2.jpg I MISS THIS BIKE!

http://i218.photobucket.com/albums/cc315/Phyzique_XanChi/Pg3.jpg

http://i218.photobucket.com/albums/cc315/Phyzique_XanChi/DiyPetro.jpg

http://i218.photobucket.com/albums/cc315/Phyzique_XanChi/Ehm4-111.jpg

http://i218.photobucket.com/albums/cc315/Phyzique_XanChi/New.jpg

power la bro... haha... haiz... too bad sial... this week i super pack... (thanks to my "boss")... haha... hmmm... wanna try do la... if screw up at most respray again... haha...

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

btw... does anyone front tire using 90/80 and rear use 100/70?? (thats something i read from another tread)

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

lol xanchi you 1 bike change so many colours before ah O.O

eugene, i dont mind board games but i dun like to go to places like minds cafe cos its expensive and not worth the money. if bring own board games and play i confirm on.

and how come so many ppl got accidents ah. ride safely leh i that day already witness an accident le, plus my previous aprilia cant ride anymore oso due to accident until bike beyond repair. please! no more stuns, keep your speed at 80kmh, left hand on horn and right hand on brakes, keep your eyes on the road and dont take your right of way for granted.

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/DSC00886.jpg

When It Comes To Love, Too Much Is Not Even Enough

lol xanchi you 1 bike change so many colours before ah O.O

eugene, i dont mind board games but i dun like to go to places like minds cafe cos its expensive and not worth the money. if bring own board games and play i confirm on.

and how come so many ppl got accidents ah. ride safely leh i that day already witness an accident le, plus my previous aprilia cant ride anymore oso due to accident until bike beyond repair. please! no more stuns, keep your speed at 80kmh, left hand on horn and right hand on brakes, keep your eyes on the road and dont take your right of way for granted.

uh.. ok ... hmmmm anyway good morning ..

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Good morning again ...

btw... does anyone front tire using 90/80 and rear use 100/70?? (thats something i read from another tread)

mine 80/90 for both i tink..i tink only..hahaha..yay!!!nw my bike no more metal sound..i finally tighten the screw for the xhaust pipe cover..but my chain still rubbing against the main stand screw..hurhur

woohoo, seems like i didnt see eva post for a long time, until yesterday.. evaaaaaaaaaa when wanna meetup...

yarrrr..i was so freaking bz..start work 7.30 end at 6..den best part..harddisk crashed..bcame waterfall but in de end manage 2 recover *phew*

eva buzyyy saving $$ for marriage ah....

hurhur..w8 long long..cpf still nt enuff money 2 get a hse..lol!

wahh gene.. u really very free ahh.. wish good morning twice already siaa.. haha! make it every hour ahh.. hehe..

anyway, good morning & happy friday to everyone! :cheeky:

good morning darling & everybody!TGIF!!!!!!!!!!! :cheeky:

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

wahh gene.. u really very free ahh.. wish good morning twice already siaa.. haha! make it every hour ahh.. hehe..

anyway, good morning & happy friday to everyone! :cheeky:

oops.. i miss the 9 hrs one .. good morning .. :sian:

not sure about the rear, but 90/80 is definitely too big for front.

cos my fren bought her x1 from shop and its 90/80. it cause a hole in her mudguard due the the friction of the mudguard and the tyre.

90/80 is meant for bikes like kr/sp/tzm rather den kupcais.

cos my fren bought her x1 from shop and its 90/80. it cause a hole in her mudguard due the the friction of the mudguard and the tyre.

hmm..mine 90/80 but i tink my mudguard quite high dat's y no hole :cheeky:

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

so boredddddddddd d:dot:

90/80 front is possible and good for cornering. :D

slow and steady..

pple put 90/80 in front they will take out the mudguard one ma.. the tuas bike all lyk tat one.. =X

90/80 front is possible and good for cornering. :D

izzit? u put 90/80 in front?? :cheeky:

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

pple put 90/80 in front they will take out the mudguard one ma.. the tuas bike all lyk tat one.. =X

izzit? u put 90/80 in front?? :cheeky:

you finally come back ...

I want to welcome to welcome my self here to thsi forum. Another x1 on the road, ME ! Anyway i noob , of course lah, just take out motor mah, and want ask u all. My bike Fz plate, so roughly ard 4 years already, the previous owner give me condition okok, think never service bla3. So i need your help, what to change first, for SAFETY.

1- Tyre, front back. Anyone one know how much?

2- Full overhaul. How much?

3-

4-

5-

Help please. Dunnoe what to change first.

http://i24.photobucket.com/albums/c10/red0x/7-1.jpg

Never Shy To Use Your Horn