ON COMING EVENT ON 10th Of April.

Bring Your BoardGames Day

~OPEN TO ALL Racial Group, Gender & Bike~

Board Games Session at ~Labrador Park~ (Click to understand what's the park)

Organizer: EUGENE (SBF nick: ImEG)

Contact Num: +65 9 800 9 813 (3G user)

Date: 10.04.2009 (Good Friday)

Time: 1930hrs (7.30 pm)

Venue: Labrador Park (click to view its location)

Highlights:

Boardgaming from 730 pm onward to 1130 pm

Supper / La Kopi 1130 pm onward

follow by

Rounding

GOING LIST:

01) Eugene

02) Charlton

03) bryan . k

04) eva + man v.1

05) Victor

06)

07)

08)

09)

11)

12)

13)

14)

15)

16)

17)

18)

19)

20)

37)XanChi

___ ( ' ""() Hope!

__("( 'o', ) To See YOU!

__(")(")(,,) Wink* Wink*

*Remarks*

Those who are bringing out broadgames please kinda drop me pm and state the boardgame you are bringing

ALAMAK PEOPLE! SUPPORT ABIT LEI!!!!!!!!

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

• Replies 9.1k

Morning...........................I got my box already..... :)

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

morning ^^ hehehe..welcum 2 the "box" grp..lol

Thanks.....can this bike fit basket or not???o_O

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

front basket..lol..can..but y u wan so many compartments for?u goin market arh?hehehe jkjk..but basket u nid 2 do something 2 it bfor it can fit..ppl gt ask bfor..but i forgot le..heeeeeee

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

front basket..lol..can..but y u wan so many compartments for?u goin market arh?hehehe jkjk..but basket u nid 2 do something 2 it bfor it can fit..ppl gt ask bfor..but i forgot le..heeeeeee

ALright maybe if i get the chance to meetup with you all,then i will see who has the basket.......:cool:

good morning eva & mash!! good morning friends!! happy fridayy!! weeeeee!! :cheeky:

morning darling.. so happy ar.. when want to double date again?! :angel:

lalalalalalalalalalalalala I will never be afraid again, I will keep on fighting till the end, I can walk on water, I can fly, I will keep on fighting till I die lalalalalalalalalalalalala..TECHNO ROX!!!!!!!!!!

Ni budak kurang vitamin... (this girl has a lack of vitamin....):angel::cheeky:

AGREED!!! hahahaha..

Morning...........................I got my box already..... :)

mornningg.. welcome to the x1 box clan.. hahaha.

hey ho, let's go.

morning darling.. so happy ar.. when want to double date again?! :angel:

of course lah happy.. friday mahh.. :cheeky:

haha! when ah? what to do for our next double date ah? hehe.. :lovestruck::cheeky:

Does anyone here have any pics of their mod X1?Wanna get some reference.........

Hello. I got one question to ask. Lets say if u want to buy a mototcycle, and it is still under finance and cannot change of ownership, usually what they do is put yr name under 2nd name (subrider) and u ride the bike, and u pay right? then the mototcycle is yours or still the first owner one? and if like that, u pay and pay monthly as a subrider, then is it possible that one fine day, the first owner cheat u and claim that the motor is his and want to take it back. hmm..that is what i dont understand. Help please! =)

http://i24.photobucket.com/albums/c10/red0x/7-1.jpg

Never Shy To Use Your Horn

Hello. I got one question to ask. Lets say if u want to buy a mototcycle, and it is still under finance and cannot change of ownership, usually what they do is put yr name under 2nd name (subrider) and u ride the bike, and u pay right? then the mototcycle is yours or still the first owner one? and if like that, u pay and pay monthly as a subrider, then is it possible that one fine day, the first owner cheat u and claim that the motor is his and want to take it back. hmm..that is what i dont understand. Help please! =)

This is correct.......unless you have receipts to prove you are paying...to end it all,just transfer the bike to your name,but he will have to worry if you "disappear" or sold off the bike without his knowledge and there is still outstanding loan....:dot:

ehhhh..nt a bad idea..kallang kfc!!!!!!!!!

since when i pai tao sia..is u always pai tao us lor :cry:

plan for kallang kfc den! hehehe... btw eva u got recieve the sms i send u?? reply me leii.. duhzz.. *just reply yes or no, lols

morning ^^ hehehe..welcum 2 the "box" grp..lol

NOOOoooooooo, box-less pple say sth! lols..

i buy my x1 the first thing i take out is the front basket.. =X

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

Selling??:angel:How does it looks like?

Does anyone here have any pics of their mod X1?Wanna get some reference.........

ask for ben pics, ben's x1 is the most PIMP'ed RIDE!

yes, rightfully owner still owns the bike unless u guys got black and white stating that after u guys finish the installment, the ride will be urs.

maybe then u could top him up some sum.

but if theres no black and white, either parties can play punk on each other.

ive seen these kinds of sub-rided out, from friends turned enemy.

the choice is urs still.

ask for ben pics, ben's x1 is the most PIMP'ed RIDE!

Okie......waiting for him to log in and see this conversation then......:angel:

Selling??:angel:How does it looks like?

not selling.. cos i throw it away liao.. lols :cheeky:

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

its Ok......nxt time then.....pls post here what you be throwing.....i help u dispose...lol

i like qiang's one.. look simple but nice!!! :angel:

plan for kallang kfc den! hehehe... btw eva u got recieve the sms i send u?? reply me leii.. duhzz.. *just reply yes or no, lols

NOOOoooooooo, box-less pple say sth! lols..

nooooooo, qiang.. box-less people cannot say anything.. nx time outing if got things to carry, we can always rely on the box pple.. hahaha! :thumb:

its Ok......nxt time then.....pls post here what you be throwing.....i help u dispose...lol

help to dispose.. or help to use it? lol. :cheers:

hey ho, let's go.

nooooooo, qiang.. box-less people cannot say anything.. nx time outing if got things to carry, we can always rely on the box pple.. hahaha! :thumb:

Qiang...bike pics.....pls..............:cool:

I help dispose after i make sure i have no use for it.....:angel:

arrr how abt mine? praise abit leh!!!

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt