• Replies 9.1k

NO IDEA-ASK BEN N HIS PANATIC PHANTOM'S-

ben?? ouhh wow wasnt aware dat he was in cahoots with the red eyed skulls...

scarrrryyyy

#63!!! woohooo sue!! :cheeky:

:clap: SHE OVERTOOK HER FIANCE'S NO. OF POSTS!!!!!!

Good morning x1-ers!

I had accident last sat while otw home from work.... :cry:

which corner is it now?

GOOD MORNING EVERYONE!!!!! ITS MONDAY!!!!!!!!!!!! :cheers:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
ben?? ouhh wow wasnt aware dat he was in cahoots with the red eyed skulls...

scarrrryyyy

:clap: SHE OVERTOOK HER FIANCE'S NO. OF POSTS!!!!!!

which corner is it now?

GOOD MORNING EVERYONE!!!!! ITS MONDAY!!!!!!!!!!!! :cheers:

hahaha, sue more powderful than armpit now! lols. :angel:

how many corners are there in singapore that's challenging? only know devils bend & gap?

good afternoon dear aswat..

hey ho, let's go.

about $200..

Thanks!!!!

It's exclusive of rims right???? That's quite ex.....:cry:

2004-2006 >> Kawasaki- Krr 150 <<

2006-2008 >> Honda- Spec 1 <<

2008-2009 >> Yamaha- X1 <<

Banned from riding... Smallest bike but worst accident...:sian:

It's not corner. This time, it's the ****in manhole. I was riding in gear 3 :faint:

Handlebar wobbled vigorously and off I go kissing the road...

Computer generated. No Signature required.

y nvr put up name for the boardgame outing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I might not be able to make it..............how?:p

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

I might not be able to make it..............how?:p

pay down payment! nv come money tio eaten up :angel:

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

If i come?????Can collect the $$$ of those who no show????lol

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

FIQ!! where have u been?! long time never meet us.. especially the T_K^2..

sorry la.. had been busy.. wat's t_k^2?

Thanks!!!!

It's exclusive of rims right???? That's quite ex.....:cry:

slowly save up lor..

gd day all! quite a weather huh today..

This post is computer-generated. No signature is required.

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h49/fitaqu/2hd4ow5.jpg

slowly save up lor..

gd day all! quite a weather huh today..

Would it be cheaper if done in JB????:sian:

If i come?????Can collect the $$$ of those who no show????lol

hmmmm maybe you could..

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Would it be cheaper if done in JB????:sian:

cheap wont be good , good wont be cheap

cheap and fast not good, fast and good not cheap, good and cheap not fast

yalorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr..:cry: some1 gt s4 le..nvm2..i'll join ur grp soon..muahahahaha :angel:

OooooOooo.... hehehe:angel:

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

Guest B_E_N
What talking you?

i talking english... -_- i talking to sprinta03

WAT HALL U WORKING??

YA YESTERDAY OUR SWIMMING OUTING-

FANATIC UH UR GUYS-FROM OUTSIDE CAN HEAR U ALL SHOUTING-

DUDOK DI ***** *****

TENGKORAK MATE *****

EK AH EK AH

PH****M **

:cheeky:KECOH SIA!!!!!

huh i at the indoor hall there.. doing a netball tournament..

some relax job..

but i dun understand wat u talking sia. is it malay?

so many ****?

cheap and fast not good, fast and good not cheap, good and cheap not fast

LOL why are u back here.. haha u not riding cubs. lol jkjk..

anyway well said. haha

i still yet to have any reply from you all abt wat boardgames you all bringing and if the response is not ideal maybe i will change the outing to gathering only..

hey guys, do you know where i can get x1 coverset?

Lim Ah Boy. stock cover set

Jb Ah Boy. Paintwork cover set

i still yet to have any reply from you all abt wat boardgames you all bringing and if the response is not ideal maybe i will change the outing to gathering only..

noooo... :weep:

looking at the responses..sobx :cry: hw hw???

GOODY MORNING EVERYBODY!

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

u dunno wat's t_k^2?! OMG! :faint:

mash, kindly explain to him can? :angel:

alamak gene.. sound so serious ahh? relax lah bro.. :cheeky:

and, good morning eva.. good morning everyone!! :cheeky:

u dunno wat's t_k^2?! OMG! :faint:

mash, kindly explain to him can? :angel:

alamak gene.. sound so serious ahh? relax lah bro.. :cheeky:

and, good morning eva.. good morning everyone!! :cheeky:

hahaha, never mind, i'll explain to fiq when i meet him.. he blur..

morning eva, morning sue, morning everyone!!

anyway, anyone knows if inspection centre opens this friday? it's a public holiday..

hey ho, let's go.