• Replies 9.1k

lol omg... :dozed:

http://lamoretta.typepad.com/.a/6a00e5520c9867883301127914e29728a4-800wi

I love the 80s!!!

hahhaa, lucky you figured it out.. only the smart people understands. =) :angel:

Yes inherxxy... now i can't get the mispronunciation out of my head.... zzz

Next Outing?

Invade serangoon gardens!!! Or Prata shops at YCK rd up from Srgoon stadium!!!

:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky::angel::angel:

Answer pls pros. :thumb:

Going by common sense... Engine sure have valve... one for intake and one for exhaust.. my CBR has 4 Valves and super four got 16 i think... that's why so powerful....

X1 engine not sure.... why do u ask leh???

Do X1 have two valves? One for fuel and the other for exhaust.

Thks!

i cant believe you ask this question.. awwww... you spoil your image in my mind..

The Yamaha X-1 is powered by a 2 valve, 4 stroke, 110cc motor. It is a low RPM motor that uses air cooling.

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

is anyone goin in JB?

can help me check the price of the 57mm piston on a STX engine block

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Hi Guys.

Wanna ask if anybody wanna trade their spoke rims for a sport rim? Do let me know ayte if u want. PM me. Cheers. :D

the sotong gang is closing.. join the sports rims' now... WWeeeeee :angel:

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

will sotong gang disband?

To Find Out The Lastest News.

Please Stay Tuned

wtf is sotong gang?

is anyone goin in JB?

can help me check the price of the 57mm piston on a STX engine block

omg... you want a STX!?

Hello x1 riders!!!

Hello x1 lady riders!!http://img.thesun.co.uk/multimedia/archive/00340/F_200706_June27biza_340605a.jpg

lol what was that for!?

wtf is sotong gang?

zzzz... you got more you learn.. sotong gang you don noe.. next time i intro them to you.. faster say sorry.

i cant believe you ask this question.. awwww... you spoil your image in my mind..

The Yamaha X-1 is powered by a 2 valve, 4 stroke, 110cc motor. It is a low RPM motor that uses air cooling.

lol. eugene so mean! hehehe.

the sotong gang is closing.. join the sports rims' now... WWeeeeee :angel:

hahahahaha! qiang so happy sia!

Please Stay Tuned

Hello x1 riders!!!

Hello x1 lady riders!!http://img.thesun.co.uk/multimedia/archive/00340/F_200706_June27biza_340605a.jpg

x1 ladies deserve more respect... they can ride such a small bike and still go fast and fight the traffic, buang and still survive just like the rest of us!! Respect!!!

morning!! wah, you talk abt x1 ladies rider as if we are racer. lol. the only lady rider here who buang badly and survive, i think goes to eva for now. hahaha.

Morning..................................anybody home???

morning morning! everyone's home, do come in.

anyway, anyone up for gelare waffles tonight? heeheehee.

hey ho, let's go.

morning!! wah, you talk abt x1 ladies rider as if we are racer. lol. the only lady rider here who buang badly and survive, i think goes to eva for now. hahaha.

morning morning! everyone's home, do come in.

Morning Inherxy (pronounce In-HeRKss-Seee)... Let's just say that day when we go outing i following Eva behind.... my CBR 6 gear also cannot keep up.. or rather i don't dare go any faster on that bumpy narrow road... hahhah!!:faint::faint::faint:

anyway, anyone up for gelare waffles tonight? heeheehee.

Me me me!!!!!! :angel::cheeky:

Morning Inherxy (pronounce In-HeRKss-Seee)... Let's just say that day when we go outing i following Eva behind.... my CBR 6 gear also cannot keep up.. or rather i don't dare go any faster on that bumpy narrow road... hahhah!!:faint::faint::faint:

Me me me!!!!!! :angel::cheeky:

hahahhaa. lols.

Where is the Gelare Waffle?

anywhere lor.. :angel:

hey ho, let's go.

Tampines,Srangoon,Kovan,Pulau Ubin,Hatyai????

Seems like all over the place..............

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

Aiya i stay close to Inherxy la... settle... :angel::cheeky:

I see I see.........so you are a couple?:angel:

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb