• Replies 9.1k

the sotong gang is closing.. join the sports rims' now... WWeeeeee :angel:

will sotong gang disband?

To Find Out The Lastest News.

Please Stay Tuned

zzzz... you got more you learn.. sotong gang you don noe.. next time i intro them to you.. faster say sorry.

Hi Guys.

Wanna ask if anybody wanna trade their spoke rims for a sport rim? Do let me know ayte if u want. PM me. Cheers. :D

hope ive cleared all doubts,

HAHAHA!

i cant believe you ask this question.. awwww... you spoil your image in my mind..

The Yamaha X-1 is powered by a 2 valve, 4 stroke, 110cc motor. It is a low RPM motor that uses air cooling.

I just want to CLARIFY. What's wrong with tht? pffh...

Computer generated. No Signature required.

Hi Guys.

Wanna ask if anybody wanna trade their spoke rims for a sport rim? Do let me know ayte if u want. PM me. Cheers. :D

hope ive cleared all doubts,

HAHAHA!

recruiting people. thats why need spoke rim. haha.

Which part of SG does most of you here live?

sgoon central!!

Stated in our avatar... i in between serangoon central, hougang and kovan... but nearest MRT kovan so put kovan lor!!

Aiya i stay close to Inherxy la... settle... :angel::cheeky:

hhahaha, yes, north easider! =)

I see I see.........so you are a couple?:angel:

hahaha, i think he means he stays near me, not close to me hor..

happy lar.. hehe:cheeky:

happy happy.. prata!!!! when when when! i want 1 egg, 1 mushroom..

No:angel::angel::angel::angel::angel:

recruiting people. thats why need spoke rim. haha.

hahaha, yes rizal.. im in spoke rim gang but not sotong gang.. can right? :cheeky:

hey ho, let's go.

hahaha, i think he means he stays near me, not close to me hor..

Ya.. i think he see i stay TOGETHER with you.... wa that one gao lat (enough power)...

LOL same reaction as Eva...

hahaha, yes rizal.. im in spoke rim gang but not sotong gang.. can right? :cheeky:

Pssst don join... i heard that sotong blur one.... :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

xxxRatedxxx............i see your nick in many threads........u very popular here huh...

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

Hi peeps! Im new here, need some advise cause im still noob on bikes. My TP is coming soon so where do you guys personally feel is the best shop to buy a Spark?

兄弟的义气

Hi peeps! Im new here, need some advise cause im still noob on bikes. My TP is coming soon so where do you guys personally feel is the best shop to buy a Spark?

this is a x-1 thread... you know...

hmmm... anyway... why not consider a phantom instead...? :cheeky:

Guest B_E_N

wha all dun wan spoke rim liao ar.. den me how.. den i become the only x1 spoke rider.. =X hahaha

vidak, if u wan joins out here. there is alot for u to learn.. slowly, join us more often den u will know alot more.. hahahaha...

erm suddenly so many new x1 rider sia.. i wonder will we get 20 x1 on the road for outing 1 day?

X1 in - charge, please do something.. hahaa get every x1 rider to put their details down, so we can contact them for outing... hehehe.. i believe den got more den 15 x1 rider here that post b4 le ba...

Guest B_E_N

WHAO NICE 1 VIDAK...

i should let him see my phantom mayb he will fall in love with phantom den choose a phantom :p

let him see how much we can play with phantom :p

Guest B_E_N

bro y not choose x1.. hehehe cheap and good.. we got many friendly x1 rider here.. sure can guide u along ur probation period.. hehehe

and teach u many things abt bikes

WHAO NICE 1 VIDAK...

i should let him see my phantom mayb he will fall in love with phantom den choose a phantom :p

let him see how much we can play with phantom :p

hehehe :cheers:

omg... people went overboard on the superstar virgo we saw at labrador park...

cool... 2 people out of the game "looking for jobs" :angel:

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

xxxRatedxxx............i see your nick in many threads........u very popular here huh...

No la... no la... i clock post only.. and make friends at the same time... :angel::cheeky:

Or maybe a CBR!!! 4 strokes on a sportsbike bluff one!! Its actually a cub engine with 6 gears! But singapore no need go fast... look fast can already!! :cheeky::angel:

P.S. And sound fast like mat rempit can also!!

-=*(Ice Skating @ Kallang Ice-World Rink)*=-

Feeling HOT this few days?!?! Get piss off by the HOT weather?!?! :bouncefire: Come on!! Join us in this outing organised by Charlton (Stupidmkc) and RuBy (oORuByOo).. It will be a joyful experience.. Please give full support!!! :thumb: All Welcome =DD

PS: Do Not Worry If You Do Not How To Skate.. Charlton Will Teach You =DDD

Date: 18 April 2009, Saturday

Time: 3pm

Venue: Kallang Leisure Park, Starbuck, Level 1

Charlton (Stupidmkc): 96387257

RuBy (oORuByOo): 81821257

Admission Fee:

Adults / Student W/out Student Pass above 13yrs: $14 (2hrs)

Adults / Student With Student Pass: $13 (2hrs)

Skate Rental (Figure Skate): $3.50/Pair

O/T (Overtime) Charge:

Adults / Student W/out Student Pass above 13yrs: $5/hr

Adults / Student With Student Pass: $4/hr

Glove: $2/Pair

(Can Bring Own 1...)

Socks: $2/Pair

(Prefer those THICK socks as it can protect your feet)

Visitor (Watching Only): $3/Entry

-=*(On Lah!)*=-

1) Charlton (Stupidmkc)

2) RuBy (oORuByOo)

Edited by oORuByOo

Without Cloud, Will The Sky Feel Lonely? Without Sky, Where Should The Cloud Go To? Without You, Will I Feel Lonely? Without Me, Will You Feel Down?

http://r3.fodey.com/1a495cf635cb14d2896fe4f262eb7407b.1.gifhttp://i75.photobucket.com/albums/i314/ruby_gal/hooga2-1-1.jpg

Guest B_E_N

lol... i working 5pm at jurong east leh.. :( dun tink can make it.. hai