• Replies 7.1k

ya man.. sports bike super tiring. cannot anyhow u turn or go up kerb to park bike. everything muz be stable and firm if not fall down. damn sian lol.

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk75/CrimsonLotus_Guren/IMG_0085.jpg

I miss my v4 :cry:

ya man.. sports bike super tiring. cannot anyhow u turn or go up kerb to park bike. everything muz be stable and firm if not fall down. damn sian lol.

Haha!.. Should have kept yr cub lor. I still ride my cub around! But both my bikes can ride anyhow one. so no issue. Go buy a cheap2 cub to feel the fun again!

might be changing back to cub sooner or later. haha. i'll enjoy the power of this bike for now.

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk75/CrimsonLotus_Guren/IMG_0085.jpg

I miss my v4 :cry:

the amount of money spent AND burn also nice...haha. i think i want play all stock uh now..cover up my airbox,pipe want really standard..relax time:angel:

Haha.. Yup.. Den u put basket at the center and use back viva tires.. All standard la.. Haha..

viva tires uh? later i go jb i buy ah..want use my spoke rim back...miss the spokey2 sotong tyres.. but hate the pushing part at the expway when the tyre pancit..hahaa

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

viva tires uh? later i go jb i buy ah..want use my spoke rim back...miss the spokey2 sotong tyres.. but hate the pushing part at the expway when the tyre pancit..hahaa

Haha.. Tu la.. Ever since i start using viva few mths back, my tube already bocor 3 time.. 2 of it during working sending order while 1 is bocor at changi.. Damn.. I still remember i rode my bike slowly back to bukit panjang..

gonna change spoke soon......do u guys ting is worth it??

Worth a try.. Frm my experiences, spoke rim are light and looks nice.. Best la.. But once tube bocor, be prepared to push ur bike or standby money for towing.. Then need to fork out money to change tube..

and if change to rx-z carb better rite??feeling2 like changing it

Once change to rxz carb, u can feel the power difference.. The performance is there but petrol consumption, abit high than standard carb.. Abit only.. Not that really much diff. than standard carb.. I believed itz hard nowadays ppl rode 125z with standard carb.. Haha.. Cnfm will change to rxz carb..

Worth a try.. Frm my experiences, spoke rim are light and looks nice.. Best la.. But once tube bocor, be prepared to push ur bike or standby money for towing.. Then need to fork out money to change tube..

no need tow, use ur tools to open the tire,go shop change,if dun have the size,use 1inch smaller size,can tahan one,then go back ah..less then 30bux pe..worth..but mafan ah!

How about port standard carb? Rxz carb still better right?

what about use rxz carb n port..more better...haha he mentioned alrdy,ppl use 125z usually change to rxz carb..obviously better.. :)

i quit riding..

Once change to rxz carb, u can feel the power difference.. The performance is there but petrol consumption, abit high than standard carb.. Abit only.. Not that really much diff. than standard carb.. I believed itz hard nowadays ppl rode 125z with standard carb.. Haha.. Cnfm will change to rxz carb..

yeahh....its true...=)

hey bros, questions. where can purchase cheap original piston+ring ? roughly how much is it ?

and 1 more thing, how to know whether rear rim bearing is spoil ? i went to a bike shop to tighten chain,upon screwing off the nuts,the mechanic told me spoil already cos got ratling sound.true uh ? thanks :)

hey bros, questions. where can purchase cheap original piston+ring ? roughly how much is it ?

and 1 more thing, how to know whether rear rim bearing is spoil ? i went to a bike shop to tighten chain,upon screwing off the nuts,the mechanic told me spoil already cos got ratling sound.true uh ? thanks :)

you shake the rim left and right..if got movement,then some of the bearing spoil alrdy.. just open the rim on ur own la..see if its true..then buy at yamaha agent..cheap2 only

i quit riding..