PG Track Day - Sunday 8 Mar 09 (Pics and video uploaded)

• Replies 76

Had my fun today as it is my first time to bring my 2mths old bike to pg and first time to join the 5 laps race... But today the weather is very very HOT!

http://forum.17pouces.net/images/header_forumv4_02.jpg

These are the years when a boy changes into the man he's gonna become the rest of his life, just be careful who you change into. Remember with great power comes great responsibility.

I suppose Sapitos will post the pics he took today on this thread?

I was showing him the 'peace' sign when he was at Turn 1.. wonder if he took a shot of me doing it. :angel:

yup..now still editing the pics..i got quite a few of the peace pics...hahha..cool bro... yup the weather todae is so hot...usually ill stay till 5 lap race..but todae..i cant tahan...im dehydrated...hahah...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs040.ash2/35356_414049126044_657851044_4755090_2936721_n.jpg

so who was the top few in the 5 lap today? So busy recently that dun even have time to hit the track for a month plus already

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

yup..now still editing the pics..i got quite a few of the peace pics...hahha..cool bro... yup the weather todae is so hot...usually ill stay till 5 lap race..but todae..i cant tahan...im dehydrated...hahah...

You must be sweating alot today man......... :bow::bow::bow: :sweat:

I had went thru the images for 22 Feb track day..

Will get the pics from you for today as well aft u had loaded in. :cheeky:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c70/arrowbusa/hootersk5.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c70/arrowbusa/IMG-0065-copy.jpg

i dont know... i was chasing raptor and his 2 competitors and this super4 was like cruisin at t7-t8 followed by heavy braking... i had to jam brake n overtake and after which came the shocker... he was barely inches away; straight at my tail... i had to push myself away and roller coaster after tat :cry:

yeah lotsa crash today...

not my day too

Hope you guys are ok....

See you all in action real soon yeah......... :thumb:

You must be sweating alot today man......... :bow::bow::bow: :sweat:

I had went thru the images for 22 Feb track day..

Will get the pics from you for today as well aft u had loaded in. :cheeky:

yah bro..sweat like hell...lucky got by brother to hold umbrella for me..hahah..thanx dude..u can compile ur pix into one cd betta..i can give u a special rate..thanx for ur support..i hope to see u guys on every trackdae as i will be on every trackdae since im free(jobless) for now...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs040.ash2/35356_414049126044_657851044_4755090_2936721_n.jpg

yah bro..sweat like hell...lucky got by brother to hold umbrella for me..hahah..thanx dude..u can compile ur pix into one cd betta..i can give u a special rate..thanx for ur support..i hope to see u guys on every trackdae as i will be on every trackdae since im free(jobless) for now...

Ya... Times r bad now.

Hope u get a new job soon. Good luck bro. :cheeky::cheeky:

Great day, great fun. Had a blast of a good time chasing people down in the 5 lap challenge.

Just feel so sorry for the bird that slammed into my left arm when I was coming out of Turn 5. Its a crumpled mess of brown feathers at the left side of the track. :cry:

Nice to meet you Sapitos!! You must be sun burnt like crazy. :bow:

Notice any "Hickie" left by the bird????

Heehee :angel:

Thanx to everyone who helped me in 1 way or another when I crashed yesterday.... Appreciate it so much ...

Looks like Cicakman took a tumble yesterday and am not sure when he will recover as well as where he's getting money to repair his machine...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

http://www.familylobby.com/common/tt2764229fltt.gif

Lives To Ride Another Day.

I suppose Sapitos will post the pics he took today on this thread?

I was showing him the 'peace' sign when he was at Turn 1.. wonder if he took a shot of me doing it. :angel:

Dont worry 'uncle' Raptor......he never miss when a racer do the 'peace sign while corner':bow: :bow: :bow:......heheheh :p :P :cheeky:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r109/asjunior/bersamaMSF5.jpg

no le haha... i had a bad day. but i'm happy to see new fast faces... it means the sport is growing...

Only saw u at T1 exit (side-side on 5 L.F.C) while we race for the T2......what happen bro....????:confused:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

"i cant tahan...im dehydrated."

next time we buy you drink.........1 rider (kakiz only) 1 bottle (500ml) just let us know.....ok :cheeky:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

"i cant tahan...im dehydrated."

next time we buy you drink.........1 rider (kakiz only) 1 bottle (500ml) just let us know.....ok :cheeky:

Dats a good idea bro ... I dun mind chipping in... Provided I got the means to repair my bike and join u all again... Hehehehe

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

Thanx to everyone who helped me in 1 way or another when I crashed yesterday.... Appreciate it so much ...

Looks like Cicakman took a tumble yesterday and am not sure when he will recover as well as where he's getting money to repair his machine...

Hey cicakman aka fhudzlee, just take good rest for recovery......the rest take it easy......look like your bike need a lot of $$$$ to spend for the repair.......cheerz....:cheers:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

Hey cicakman aka fhudzlee, just take good rest for recovery......the rest take it easy......look like your bike need a lot of $$$$ to spend for the repair.......cheerz....:cheers:

Yupz bro.... I dun dare talk to the shop abt the cost first .... I think once I confirmed have the source for money, den I'll talk to the shop abt the pricing ... Thanx again bro...

Dats a good idea bro ... I dun mind chipping in... Provided I got the means to repair my bike and join u all again... Hehehehe

Looking FORWARD.....man. heheheh:thumb:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

Yupz bro.... I dun dare talk to the shop abt the cost first .... I think once I confirmed have the source for money, den I'll talk to the shop abt the pricing ... Thanx again bro...

Y not get the quotation 1st, at least u know how to saving.....:thumb:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

Y not get the quotation 1st, at least u know how to saving.....:thumb:

Hmm .. maybe 2morrow i go down to the shop n have a good talk wif the boss lah ... Hopefully i dun have to fork out dat much for the repairs...

Looking FORWARD.....man. heheheh:thumb:

I am looking FORWARD also now .. cos its very painful at the neck if turn my head to either sides.... Hahahahaha.....

Hmm .. maybe 2morrow i go down to the shop n have a good talk wif the boss lah ... Hopefully i dun have to fork out dat much for the repairs...

Yup.......GOOD IDEA.

hope *taukay in his good mood*

and it not that much to repair.... :pray:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

I am looking FORWARD also now .. cos its very painful at the neck if turn my head to either sides.... Hahahahaha.....

do more neck excersice thou......wahahaha

To ALL TRACK JUNKIE....... ALL PHOTO HAD BEEN UPLOAD IN SAPITOS WEBSITE....

PLEASE SUPPORT OUR REGULAR PG PHOTOGRAPHER.....

*since our bro here is not working and try to earn some by burn himself on TRACK HOT WEATHER* :cheers:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER