• Replies 883

Guest AngMohKia

Happy riding and take care of each other. Listen to your heart and mind, not what others tell you.......you all have listen many many times over and over and dont need to be remindered now and then......thiis are all parrot talks and repeating what others know......gets bored after some time.......Cheers..

wow... thanks Mr.Everyday for your Golden Advice.....

You are welcome. :cool:

Thanks Everyday...

to bad you're not coming....

There will be a next time. :thumb:

great piece of advice .... u stay safe too . .... ..

Thank you but me at home so I am safe :angel:

gd morning....

cya guys later

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

gooood morning....

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

happy vesak day...

I'm already waiting for the pictures liao :D

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

i am back... they are still enjoying dinner..

what a long ride from 6am to 10pm..

and thanks to Encik and everyone for wonderful trip..

we all are back .... trip completed ..... well done everyone

special thankS to MC & Bite for showing up in the trip and

assisted me so much so that the trip is not delay too much

thankS cstay for the lunch and dinner

thankS dreamwalk for the stickers

thankS lau uncle for the biscuits

thankS everyone for showing up .....

total 21.5 riders and 7 pillions

Edited by Encik Pat

arlo eveybody.. did everyone enjoy the rain from hoe sin???

nop ... only koon sin enjoy lor ......

21.5?? rider ...utalking abt huiren

nop ... only koon sin enjoy lor ......

aiyo... my rain hor delay everybody by 3 hour... hahahahahhaa

hoe sin's job just finished , and its time to go home kooon,,,

21.5?? rider ...utalking abt huiren

maybe is lao uncle...

to everybody Thanks for the nice ride...

thanks to Mc and Bite for helping...

Sorry that i kept you guys waiting for me...

sure need bigger bike...:):)

Anyway i enjoyed the great company and the ride :thumb::thumb:

i'll be back...:angel::angel:

"Give Me The Luxuries of Life and I Willingly Do Without The Necessities.":angel::angel:

maybe is lao uncle...

teo lar ... so clever ... lau uncle joint half the trip ...

so is 0.5 lor ... hehehee :cheeky:

you will be always welcome again ..

no worry abt the waiting ... is part of touring

anytime bro anytime

as for bigger bike ,just change the fuel tank will do and kept the original incase u

have the call to

be muddy